Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

SaskAlta Hockey League
7808530268
use the links to the left to share this


SAHL (Playoffs 2018)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Wed, Jan 24
Group Two Maidstone Jets 6 Neilburg Monarchs 8 8:00 pm final
Fri, Jan 26
Group Two Vermilion Rock 9 Kitscoty Monarchs 2 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 6 Paradise Hill Hawks 2 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Dewberry Mustangs 6 St. Walburg Eagles 3 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Elk Point Elks 3 Two Hills Longhorns 2 8:30 pm final
Sat, Jan 27
SaskAlta Paradise Hill Hawks 3 Hillmond Hitmen 4 7:30 pm final
SaskAlta St. Walburg Eagles 6 Dewberry Mustangs 7 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Two Hills Longhorns 3 Elk Point Elks 8 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Lashburn Flyers 4 Wainwright Rustlers 2 8:00 pm final
Group Two Maidstone Jets 3 Neilburg Monarchs 5 8:00 pm final
Sun, Jan 28
Group Two Kitscoty Monarchs 2 Vermilion Rock 6 5:00 pm final
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 3 Lashburn Flyers 2 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jan 31
SaskAlta Dewberry Mustangs 7 St. Walburg Eagles 2 8:00 pm final
Group Two Neilburg Monarchs 2 Maidstone Jets 5 8:00 pm final
Fri, Feb 02
Group Two Vermilion Rock 7 Kitscoty Monarchs 4 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 2 Paradise Hill Hawks 1 8:00 pm final OT
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 6 Lashburn Flyers 0 8:30 pm final
SaskAlta Elk Point Elks 3 Two Hills Longhorns 4 8:30 pm final OT
Sat, Feb 03
Group Two Neilburg Monarchs 7 Maidstone Jets 5 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Two Hills Longhorns 3 Elk Point Elks 7 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Lashburn Flyers 1 Wainwright Rustlers 4 8:00 pm final
Fri, Feb 09
Group Two Neilburg Monarchs 0 Vermilion Rock 7 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 2 Elk Point Elks 3 8:00 pm final OT
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 9 Dewberry Mustangs 6 8:30 pm final
Sat, Feb 10
Group Two Neilburg Monarchs 0 Vermilion Rock 5 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Dewberry Mustangs 1 Wainwright Rustlers 3 8:00 pm final
Tue, Feb 13
Group Two Vermilion Rock 9 Neilburg Monarchs 3 8:00 pm final
Wed, Feb 14
SaskAlta Elk Point Elks 3 Hillmond Hitmen 6 8:30 pm final
Fri, Feb 16
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 1 Elk Point Elks 7 8:00 pm final
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 5 Dewberry Mustangs 2 8:30 pm final
Sat, Feb 17
SaskAlta Dewberry Mustangs 3 Wainwright Rustlers 5 8:00 pm final
Group Two Vermilion Rock 9 Neilburg Monarchs 2 8:00 pm final
Sun, Feb 18
SaskAlta Elk Point Elks 2 Hillmond Hitmen 8 8:00 pm final
Fri, Feb 23
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 5 Elk Point Elks 4 8:00 pm final
Sat, Feb 24
SaskAlta Elk Point Elks 6 Hillmond Hitmen 5 8:30 pm final 2OT
Sun, Feb 25
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 3 Elk Point Elks 2 8:00 pm final OT
Sat, Mar 03
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 4 Wainwright Rustlers 1 8:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 04
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 4 Hillmond Hitmen 5 7:00 pm final OT
Fri, Mar 09
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 4 Wainwright Rustlers 1 8:00 pm final
Sat, Mar 10
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 4 Hillmond Hitmen 3 8:30 pm final OT
Fri, Mar 16
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 2 Wainwright Rustlers 5 8:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 18
SaskAlta Wainwright Rustlers 5 Hillmond Hitmen 0 7:00 pm final
Mon, Mar 19
SaskAlta Hillmond Hitmen 2 Wainwright Rustlers 6 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -