Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

 

Division 6 - Eastern


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shockers 1 Banditos 4 Sun, Sep 17 9:00 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Canadian Tire Orleans 0 Sun, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 4 Shockers 3 Mon, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Rum Runners 4 Cyclery Hustlers 2 Tue, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Saints 5 Ballistik Bite 3 Thu, Sep 28 5:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Magnificent 7 3 Thu, Sep 28 6:30 pm final
Shockers 0 The Hitmen 8 Sun, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Spades 0 Saints 6 Sun, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 3 Rum Runners 5 Sun, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Stonecutters 7 Mon, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 4 Rum Runners 0 Mon, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 6 Magnificent 7 4 Mon, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Stonecutters 4 Wed, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Saints 7 Red Devils 1 Sun, Oct 15 8:30 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Sun, Oct 15 10:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 11 Cyclery Hustlers 3 Mon, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Selects 0 Saints 9 Wed, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Shockers 3 Sun, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Saints 5 Panthers 0 Mon, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Rum Runners 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Mon, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 5 Rum Runners 4 Thu, Oct 26 5:30 pm final OT
Cyclery Hustlers 2 Carver Communications 8 Sun, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Shockers 1 Sun, Oct 29 10:00 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Rum Runners 0 Sun, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Saints 3 Carver Communications 4 Mon, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Shockers 6 Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Wed, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Shockers 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Nov 05 8:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Carver Communications 4 Sun, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Saints 3 Rum Runners 4 Sun, Nov 05 10:30 pm final
Saints 6 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Thu, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Rum Runners 3 Canadian Tire Orleans 4 Sun, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Shockers 3 Carver Communications 4 Sun, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Saints 7 Shockers 2 Mon, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Carver Communications 2 Wed, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Saints 6 Canadian Tire Orleans 4 Thu, Nov 23 5:30 pm final
Rum Runners 4 Shockers 6 Thu, Nov 23 6:30 pm final
Rum Runners 2 Carver Communications 4 Sun, Nov 26 10:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Sun, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Carver Communications 4 Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Mon, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Shockers 2 Mon, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Rum Runners 2 Saints 8 Tue, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 5 Shockers 2 Thu, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 7 Rum Runners 2 Mon, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Saints 3 Mon, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Saints 3 Wed, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Thu, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Shockers 3 Rum Runners 6 Sun, Dec 17 8:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 6 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Mon, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 6 Rum Runners 2 Tue, Dec 19 9:30 pm final
Shockers 5 Saints 7 Tue, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 5 Saints 3 Sun, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Shockers 6 Sun, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Rum Runners 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Tue, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
Saints 12 Rum Runners 2 Mon, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Carver Communications 2 Wed, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Shockers 7 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Thu, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Shockers 4 Carver Communications 2 Sun, Jan 21 10:30 pm final
Rum Runners 4 Canadian Tire Orleans 6 Mon, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Saints 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Tue, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Carver Communications 5 Mon, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Saints 7 Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Tue, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Rum Runners 4 Shockers 6 Wed, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Shockers 3 Sun, Feb 11 10:00 pm final OT
Rum Runners 1 Carver Communications 2 Sun, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Sun, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Saints 3 Carver Communications 2 Mon, Feb 19 10:00 pm final OT
Shockers 5 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Tue, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Rum Runners 0 Tue, Feb 20 11:00 pm forfeit
Rum Runners 2 Saints 11 Sun, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Shockers 1 Sun, Feb 25 10:30 pm final
Carver Communications 5 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Mon, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Shockers 0 Sun, Mar 04 9:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 6 Rum Runners 2 Sun, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Saints 3 Mon, Mar 05 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -