Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Planet Ice Adult Hockey League
814-262-7465
use the links to the left to share this


PIAHL (Winter/Spring 16)

 

B League


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hammers' 8 Lumberjacks 6 Sun, Jan 31 8:17 pm final
Marauders 8 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 7 Sun, Jan 31 9:15 pm final
Marauders 3 Ross 9 Mon, Feb 01 10:11 pm final
Hammers' 5 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 6 Wed, Feb 03 8:23 pm final OT
Lumberjacks 2 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 6 Wed, Feb 10 9:37 pm final
Ross 8 Marauders 5 Thu, Feb 11 10:24 pm final
Marauders 5 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 8 Mon, Feb 15 8:53 pm final
Lumberjacks 6 Hammers' 8 Wed, Feb 17 9:25 pm final
Lumberjacks 2 Marauders 6 Mon, Feb 22 8:35 pm final
Hammers' 3 Ross 7 Tue, Feb 23 9:17 pm final
Hammers' 9 Ross 4 Mon, Feb 29 10:03 pm final
Hammers' 3 Lumberjacks 6 Wed, Mar 02 9:59 pm final
Marauders Ross Thu, Mar 03 9:45 pm data pending
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 14 Lumberjacks 3 Wed, Mar 09 8:24 pm final
Hammers' 4 Ross 3 Thu, Mar 10 8:58 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 7 Marauders 5 Mon, Mar 21 8:17 pm final
Lumberjacks 4 Ross 5 Mon, Mar 21 9:35 pm final OT
Marauders 2 Hammers' 10 Wed, Mar 30 8:43 pm final
Ross 7 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 5 Thu, Mar 31 8:39 pm final
Lumberjacks 2 Ross 9 Thu, Apr 07 7:15 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 5 Hammers' 6 Thu, Apr 07 8:19 pm final
Marauders 1 Ross 11 Sun, Apr 10 9:24 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 7 Marauders 6 Thu, Apr 14 8:18 pm final OT
Hammers' 6 Ross 10 Sun, Apr 17 9:23 pm final
Hammers' 10 Marauders 3 Sun, Apr 24 9:25 pm final
Marauders 0 Ross 9 Tue, May 03 8:23 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 9 Marauders 4 Sun, May 08 8:13 pm final
Hammers' 8 Lumberjacks 2 Sun, May 08 9:22 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 8 Lumberjacks 5 Wed, May 11 7:04 pm final
Lumberjacks 6 Hammers' 14 Thu, May 12 7:02 pm final
Ross 8 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 12 Thu, May 12 8:20 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 8 Marauders 6 Sun, May 15 8:11 pm final
Marauders 6 Lumberjacks 4 Tue, May 17 8:18 pm final
Marauders 5 Ross 7 Thu, May 19 7:11 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 6 Lumberjacks 5 Sun, Jun 05 7:47 pm final OT
Hammers' 12 Ross 2 Sun, Jun 05 8:56 pm final
Marauders 4 Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 6 Tue, Jun 07 9:56 pm final
Merchants Restaurant and Lounge 6 Ross 7 Wed, Jun 08 8:59 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -