Division 6 East - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

 

Division 6 East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Narc Squad 1 Red Army 7 Sun, May 07 10:00 pm final
House 4 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 2 Mon, May 08 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Rupert Rockets 5 Tue, May 09 8:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 4 Magnificent 7 1 Tue, May 09 9:30 pm final
House 6 Magnificent 7 3 Sun, May 14 11:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 1 Rupert Rockets 5 Mon, May 15 9:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 7 Mon, May 15 10:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 The Narc Squad 1 Tue, May 16 8:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 2 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 5 Tue, May 16 10:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 5 Moose Knuckle Posse 0 Tue, May 16 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 House 2 Wed, May 17 8:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 4 Leprecons 4 Wed, May 17 10:30 pm final OT
House 2 Moose Knuckle Posse 5 Tue, May 23 8:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 0 Rupert Rockets 9 Tue, May 23 9:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 4 Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Tue, May 23 9:30 pm final
Wild colts 4 The Narc Squad 2 Thu, May 25 8:30 pm final
House 3 Magnificent 7 4 Sun, May 28 10:00 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 5 Sun, May 28 10:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 1 The Narc Squad 4 Mon, May 29 7:30 pm final
House 3 Moose Knuckle Posse 3 Wed, May 31 9:30 pm final OT
Canadian Tire Orleans 2 The Narc Squad 3 Thu, Jun 01 7:30 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 7 Magnificent 7 2 Thu, Jun 01 7:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 4 The Narc Squad 5 Sun, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 2 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 7 Sun, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 4 House 5 Sun, Jun 04 10:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 7 Moose Knuckle Posse 2 Wed, Jun 07 8:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Thu, Jun 08 7:00 pm final OT
House 2 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 0 Thu, Jun 08 10:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 6 Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Sun, Jun 11 9:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 7 Magnificent 7 4 Sun, Jun 11 10:00 pm final
House 5 The Narc Squad 1 Sun, Jun 11 10:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 3 The Narc Squad 2 Sun, Jun 18 8:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 1 House 8 Sun, Jun 18 9:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Magnificent 7 1 Sun, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 2 The Narc Squad 3 Sun, Jun 25 8:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 5 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 0 Wed, Jun 28 8:30 pm forfeit
House 5 Magnificent 7 1 Wed, Jun 28 9:30 pm final
House 4 The Narc Squad 3 Mon, Jul 03 9:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 2 Moose Knuckle Posse 4 Mon, Jul 03 10:00 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 4 The Narc Squad 2 Wed, Jul 05 9:30 pm final OT
House 1 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 2 Thu, Jul 06 8:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Magnificent 7 2 Thu, Jul 06 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 3 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 6 Sun, Jul 09 8:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 1 The Narc Squad 7 Sun, Jul 09 10:30 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 3 House 0 Mon, Jul 10 7:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 7 Moose Knuckle Posse 3 Mon, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 2 The Narc Squad 3 Thu, Jul 13 10:30 pm final
House 3 The Narc Squad 3 Sun, Jul 16 6:30 pm final OT
Canadian Tire Orleans 5 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 0 Sun, Jul 16 10:00 pm forfeit
Moose Knuckle Posse 3 Magnificent 7 4 Tue, Jul 18 8:00 pm final OT
Magnificent 7 3 The Narc Squad 4 Sun, Jul 23 8:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 7 Moose Knuckle Posse 2 Sun, Jul 23 8:00 pm final
House 4 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 6 Tue, Jul 25 9:00 pm final
Moose Knuckle Posse 1 Canadian Tire Orleans 5 Wed, Jul 26 10:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 1 House 4 Thu, Jul 27 10:30 pm final
House 7 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Tue, Aug 01 9:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 2 New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 5 Tue, Aug 01 10:00 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 2 The Narc Squad 5 Thu, Aug 03 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -