Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

 

Division 5 East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Narc Squad 1 Red Army 7 Sun, May 07 10:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 2 Wild colts 5 Mon, May 08 9:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 2 Leprecons 0 Mon, May 08 10:30 pm final
Orleans Falcons 2 La Cage aux Sports 4 Thu, May 11 9:00 pm final
Red Army 6 Les Sauterelles 2 Sun, May 14 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 The Narc Squad 1 Tue, May 16 8:00 pm final
Red Army 1 Wild colts 3 Tue, May 16 8:30 pm final
Leprecons 3 Mr. Ts A-Team 2 Tue, May 16 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 1 Les Sauterelles 2 Wed, May 17 9:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 3 Red Army 4 Thu, May 18 7:00 pm final
Leprecons 6 La Cage aux Sports 3 Tue, May 23 10:30 pm final
Wild colts 4 The Narc Squad 2 Thu, May 25 8:30 pm final
Wild colts 5 Steamers 3 Sun, May 28 7:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 2 Mr. Ts A-Team 7 Sun, May 28 8:00 pm final
Red Army 0 La Cage aux Sports 1 Sun, May 28 9:00 pm final OT
Wild colts 2 Les Sauterelles 4 Tue, May 30 11:00 pm final
Les Sauterelles 2 Red Army 4 Wed, May 31 8:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 2 La Cage aux Sports 7 Thu, Jun 01 7:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 Dishounarbly Discharged 3 Sun, Jun 04 6:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 3 Nitro 5 Sun, Jun 04 8:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 13 Oxoid 2 Sun, Jun 04 10:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Wild colts 0 Mon, Jun 05 9:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 3 Steamers 4 Tue, Jun 06 8:00 pm final
Red Army 3 Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Thu, Jun 08 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 Wild colts 1 Sun, Jun 11 8:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Les Sauterelles 4 Sun, Jun 11 9:00 pm final OT
Red Army 3 La Cage aux Sports 5 Mon, Jun 12 7:30 pm final
Wild colts 6 Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Mon, Jun 12 10:30 pm final OT
Vipers 0 Wild colts 11 Tue, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Red Army 6 Nitro 1 Sun, Jun 18 6:30 pm final
Wild colts 7 Les Sauterelles 2 Sun, Jun 18 7:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 7 Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Sun, Jun 18 8:00 pm final
Red Army 10 Vipers 4 Tue, Jun 20 8:00 pm final
Les Sauterelles 6 Mr. Ts A-Team 9 Sun, Jun 25 10:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 Les Sauterelles 3 Mon, Jun 26 10:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 1 Armd & Hammered 0 Tue, Jun 27 8:00 pm final
Red Army 5 Arsenal 0 Tue, Jun 27 9:00 pm final
Wild colts 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Tue, Jun 27 10:00 pm final
Les Sauterelles 1 Red Army 3 Mon, Jul 03 7:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 4 Armd & Hammered 2 Tue, Jul 04 11:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 7 Wild colts 3 Wed, Jul 05 8:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 4 Wild colts 2 Thu, Jul 06 10:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 5 La Cage aux Sports 6 Sun, Jul 09 7:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 3 Red Army 1 Sun, Jul 09 8:30 pm final
Arsenal 3 Wild colts 6 Mon, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
Fuel Industries Flames 1 Red Army 8 Sun, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
Wild colts 1 Les Sauterelles 3 Mon, Jul 17 7:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 3 Fuel Industries Flames 1 Wed, Jul 19 8:30 pm final
Wild colts 0 Mr. Ts A-Team 7 Wed, Jul 19 9:30 pm final
Red Army 3 Les Sauterelles 4 Wed, Jul 19 10:30 pm final
Red Army 3 La Cage aux Sports 6 Mon, Jul 24 7:30 pm final
Fuel Industries Flames 2 Wild colts 4 Mon, Jul 24 8:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 3 Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Mon, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 6 Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Wed, Jul 26 8:30 pm final OT
Les Sauterelles 8 La Cage aux Sports 8 Sun, Jul 30 10:30 pm final OT
Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Red Army 5 Tue, Aug 01 8:00 pm final
Wild colts 4 Fuel Industries Flames 0 Wed, Aug 02 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -