Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

Division 1


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chiefs 6 Le National 1 Sun, Sep 24 9:00 pm final
Canterbury 6 Labatts Blue Pilsner 2 Mon, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 2 The Hitmen 1 Tue, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Blades of Steel 3 Sun, Oct 01 4:00 pm final OT
Knights 1 Chiefs 8 Sun, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 12 Century Roofing 3 Sun, Oct 01 11:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 1 Stittsville Snipers 4 Mon, Oct 02 9:15 pm final
Avengers 3 Pucking Right (PR) 4 Mon, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
South End Shifters 3 Blades of Steel 5 Tue, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Ascentum Flames 1 Canterbury 4 Tue, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Rusty Trombones 1 Labatts Blue Pilsner 9 Thu, Oct 05 6:30 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 0 Avengers 7 Wed, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 2 Avengers 7 Thu, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
Konica Minolta Kings 0 Stittsville Snipers 9 Thu, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
Ascentum Flames 6 Labatts Blue Pilsner 5 Sun, Oct 15 10:00 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 4 Canterbury 4 Sun, Oct 15 10:00 pm final OT
Chiefs 6 Controlled Chaos 4 Sun, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Avengers 7 Chiefs 3 Sun, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 5 Labatts Blue Pilsner 3 Sun, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
South End Shifters 0 Canterbury 3 Mon, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Dishonorably Discharged 3 Stittsville Snipers 5 Tue, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 2 Chiefs 5 Wed, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
South End Shifters 4 Labatts Blue Pilsner 6 Sun, Oct 29 8:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Avengers 3 Sun, Oct 29 10:30 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 7 Chiefs 2 Thu, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 3 Canterbury 5 Sun, Nov 05 4:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 5 Avengers 4 Sun, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 3 Chiefs 6 Wed, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Avengers 1 Thu, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Canterbury 4 Stittsville Snipers 2 Sun, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 9 Avengers 2 Mon, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 6 Blades of Steel 0 Tue, Nov 14 9:30 pm final
Canterbury 5 Avengers 3 Sun, Nov 19 8:30 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 0 Stittsville Snipers 4 Sun, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 6 Avengers 3 Sun, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 9 Stittsville Snipers 3 Sun, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Chiefs 4 Canterbury 7 Sun, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 3 Blades of Steel 4 Tue, Nov 28 9:30 pm final
Avengers 6 Stittsville Snipers 0 Thu, Nov 30 6:30 pm final
Chiefs 7 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 4 Labatts Blue Pilsner 5 Mon, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 5 Labatts Blue Pilsner 4 Thu, Dec 07 6:30 pm final OT
Canterbury 4 Stittsville Snipers 2 Sun, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Blades of Steel 5 Sun, Dec 10 11:00 pm final OT
Chiefs 8 Stittsville Snipers 1 Tue, Dec 12 9:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Canterbury 2 Thu, Dec 14 5:30 pm final OT
Avengers 7 Chiefs 4 Sun, Dec 17 4:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 1 Labatts Blue Pilsner 6 Sun, Dec 17 5:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Canterbury 4 Sun, Jan 07 10:00 pm final OT
Stittsville Snipers 5 Chiefs 3 Sun, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 5 Labatts Blue Pilsner 2 Mon, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Canterbury 5 Chiefs 3 Sun, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Labatts Blue Pilsner 5 Sun, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 3 Blades of Steel 5 Wed, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 0 Avengers 2 Sun, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 2 Canterbury 7 Sun, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Chiefs 5 Mon, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Avengers 4 Sun, Jan 28 9:30 pm final
Canterbury 4 Stittsville Snipers 5 Sun, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 6 Chiefs 7 Mon, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 6 Avengers 4 Mon, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 0 Blades of Steel 3 Mon, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 4 Labatts Blue Pilsner 2 Mon, Feb 05 11:15 pm final
Chiefs 7 Stittsville Snipers 2 Sun, Feb 11 4:00 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 7 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Feb 11 5:00 pm final
Canterbury 2 Avengers 5 Mon, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Chiefs 4 Stittsville Snipers 5 Thu, Feb 15 11:15 pm final
Canterbury 1 Avengers 4 Sun, Feb 18 8:30 pm final
Labatts Blue Pilsner 5 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Feb 18 10:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Stittsville Snipers 6 Sun, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 4 Blades of Steel 4 Sun, Feb 25 11:00 pm final OT
Canterbury 1 Labatts Blue Pilsner 4 Wed, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Blades of Steel 4 Sun, Mar 04 9:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 1 Canterbury 5 Sun, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 2 Labatts Blue Pilsner 3 Mon, Mar 05 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -