Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

Division 2 West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shooters 6 Beavers 2 Thu, May 04 10:00 pm final
Richmond Royals 7 Limestone City Lifers 1 Mon, May 08 8:15 pm final
Shooters 5 Century Roofing 3 Mon, May 08 9:15 pm final
Heads Up 3 Richmond Royals 3 Tue, May 09 8:15 pm final OT
Shockers 2 Beavers 11 Sun, May 14 8:00 pm final
Richmond Royals 8 Beef Barons 1 Sun, May 14 9:00 pm final
Valley Boys 8 Knights 1 Thu, May 18 8:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 5 Richmond Royals 10 Thu, May 18 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Valley Boys 9 Tue, May 23 10:00 pm final
Knights 5 Shooters 9 Tue, May 23 11:00 pm final
Juice Monkeys 4 Beavers 4 Wed, May 24 9:30 pm final OT
Beavers 6 Valley Boys 12 Thu, May 25 8:30 pm final
Shockers 0 Shooters 8 Sun, May 28 10:30 pm final
Valley Boys 8 Century Roofing 2 Tue, May 30 7:00 pm final
Brew Crew 0 Richmond Royals 11 Tue, May 30 11:00 pm final
Knights 1 Richmond Royals 4 Thu, Jun 01 9:30 pm final
Beavers 8 Shooters 3 Thu, Jun 01 10:30 pm final
Valley Boys 4 Juice Monkeys 6 Thu, Jun 01 10:30 pm final
Valley Boys 7 Beavers 2 Sun, Jun 04 9:30 pm final
Richmond Royals 1 Shooters 7 Mon, Jun 05 11:00 pm final
Valley Boys 6 Richmond Royals 2 Thu, Jun 08 9:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 6 Beavers 3 Sun, Jun 11 6:30 pm final
Shooters 11 Flawless 4 Sun, Jun 11 10:30 pm final
Juice Monkeys 6 Valley Boys 9 Tue, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Richmond Royals 3 Tue, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Knights 5 Richmond Royals 6 Thu, Jun 15 8:30 pm final
Valley Boys 7 Beavers 4 Thu, Jun 15 9:30 pm final
Richmond Royals 4 Shooters 3 Sun, Jun 18 9:00 pm final
Valley Boys 12 Beavers 6 Sun, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Shooters 3 Valley Boys 6 Mon, Jun 19 7:30 pm final
Beavers 5 Richmond Royals 9 Mon, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Beavers 2 Shooters 7 Sun, Jun 25 6:30 pm final
Richmond Royals 0 Shooters 1 Thu, Jun 29 9:30 pm final OT
Beavers 5 Valley Boys 12 Thu, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
Shooters 5 Valley Boys 7 Tue, Jul 04 7:00 pm final
Beavers 3 Richmond Royals 7 Thu, Jul 06 10:30 pm final
Beavers 7 Shooters 2 Mon, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
Richmond Royals 5 Valley Boys 0 Tue, Jul 11 10:00 pm forfeit
Beavers 10 Knights 8 Sun, Jul 16 7:30 pm final
Richmond Royals 6 Juice Monkeys 5 Sun, Jul 16 8:30 pm final OT
Shooters 2 Blades of Steel 5 Sun, Jul 16 9:30 pm final
Valley Boys 10 Flawless 2 Sun, Jul 16 10:30 pm final
Beavers 5 Valley Boys 9 Tue, Jul 18 10:00 pm final
Richmond Royals 2 Shooters 4 Tue, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Richmond Royals 2 Valley Boys 9 Mon, Jul 24 10:00 pm final
Beavers 3 Shooters 3 Mon, Jul 24 10:30 pm final OT
Shooters 4 Valley Boys 9 Sun, Jul 30 9:00 pm final
Beavers 4 Rupert Rockets 1 Sun, Jul 30 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -