Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2016)

Division 8


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
114 North Stars 2 Capital City Demons 3 Wed, May 25 10:00 pm final
115 Gordon Bombays All Stars 3 Buck Hockey 9 Wed, May 25 11:00 pm final
119 Steve Irwin Stingrays 3 Whalers 5 Thu, May 26 10:45 pm final
123 Alcohooligans 4 Bleu Nuit 1 Sun, May 29 5:45 pm final
149 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 North Stars 2 Wed, Jun 01 9:00 pm final
150 Bleu Nuit 3 Buck Hockey 4 Wed, Jun 01 10:00 pm final
151 Alcohooligans 3 Capital City Demons 4 Wed, Jun 01 11:00 pm final SO
154 Whalers 2 The Petes 0 Thu, Jun 02 7:45 pm final
169 Bleu Nuit 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Sun, Jun 05 8:30 pm final
185 Capital City Demons 2 Buck Hockey 4 Mon, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
181 North Stars 2 Alcohooligans 5 Mon, Jun 06 10:45 pm final
189 Whalers 3 The ReHabs 4 Tue, Jun 07 9:00 pm final
217 Buck Hockey 7 Alcohooligans 3 Sun, Jun 12 10:00 pm final
219 Bleu Nuit 0 North Stars 7 Mon, Jun 13 7:30 pm final
220 Capital City Demons 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Mon, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
221 Whalers 6 Ottawa Ref Riders 1 Mon, Jun 13 9:30 pm final
252 Capital City Demons 4 Bleu Nuit 3 Mon, Jun 20 8:30 pm final
253 Gordon Bombays All Stars 2 Alcohooligans 1 Mon, Jun 20 9:30 pm final
250 Buck Hockey 6 North Stars 4 Mon, Jun 20 10:15 pm final
254 Knights Templar 4 Whalers 6 Mon, Jun 20 10:30 pm final
283 North Stars 0 Capital City Demons 4 Wed, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
289 DieHard 2 Whalers 5 Thu, Jun 23 7:45 pm final
288 Alcohooligans 5 Bleu Nuit 8 Thu, Jun 23 10:30 pm final
292 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Buck Hockey 8 Thu, Jun 23 10:45 pm final
323 Alcohooligans 2 Capital City Demons 4 Mon, Jun 27 8:45 pm final
324 North Stars 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 2 Mon, Jun 27 9:45 pm final SO
325 Bleu Nuit 4 Whalers 3 Mon, Jun 27 10:45 pm final
353 Bleu Nuit 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Wed, Jun 29 10:15 pm final
357 Whalers 1 Capital City Demons 2 Thu, Jun 30 6:45 pm final
396 Alcohooligans 1 Capital City Demons 4 Mon, Jul 04 6:00 pm final
397 Bleu Nuit 2 Whalers 7 Mon, Jul 04 7:00 pm final
402 North Stars 1 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Tue, Jul 05 8:15 pm final SO
439 Whalers 10 Alcohooligans 2 Sun, Jul 10 8:00 pm final
442 North Stars 7 Bleu Nuit 5 Sun, Jul 10 11:00 pm final
443 Capital City Demons 3 Gordon Bombays All Stars 3 Mon, Jul 11 8:15 pm final
480 Capital City Demons 2 Bleu Nuit 4 Thu, Jul 14 9:30 pm final
478 Alcohooligans 5 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Thu, Jul 14 11:00 pm final
479 North Stars 4 Whalers 5 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 pm final SO
513 North Stars 6 Capital City Demons 2 Tue, Jul 19 7:00 pm final
514 Alcohooligans 4 Bleu Nuit 5 Tue, Jul 19 8:00 pm final
512 Gordon Bombays All Stars 3 Whalers 4 Tue, Jul 19 10:00 pm final
356 North Stars 1 Alcohooligans 2 Sun, Jul 24 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -