Division 7 - SPCS Insurance - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL ( Winter 17/18 Playoffs)

Division 7 - SPCS Insurance


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Wild Walleyes 6 Blades of Glory 4 Wed, Feb 28 10:30 pm final
Cougar Bait 5 Dixon Cider 1 Sun, Mar 04 9:00 pm final
Rams 2 Capital Crusaders 1 Sun, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
iFathom 6 The Money Shots 1 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Wild Walleyes 3 Rams 2 Sun, Mar 11 8:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 6 The Money Shots 1 Sun, Mar 11 9:00 pm final
iFathom 4 Capital Crusaders 1 Sun, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 6 Dixon Cider 0 Sun, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 5 Rams 3 Wed, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
iFathom 5 Cougar Bait 2 Thu, Mar 15 9:00 pm final
Dixon Cider 4 Capital Crusaders 3 Thu, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
Wild Walleyes 4 The Money Shots 0 Mon, Mar 19 11:15 pm final
Rams 3 Cougar Bait 7 Wed, Mar 21 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 10 The Money Shots 2 Sun, Mar 25 9:00 pm final
Wild Walleyes 5 Capital Crusaders 0 Sun, Mar 25 10:00 pm final
iFathom 4 Dixon Cider 0 Sun, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
iFathom 2 Cougar Bait 4 Sun, Apr 08 8:30 pm final
Wild Walleyes 7 Blades of Glory 0 Sun, Apr 08 9:30 pm final
Cougar Bait 3 Wild Walleyes 6 Tue, Apr 10 10:15 pm final
Wild Walleyes 4 Cougar Bait 2 Thu, Apr 12 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -