Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2016)

Division 7


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
111 Kemptville Bootleggers 3 Ice Cocks 6 Tue, May 24 10:00 pm final
112 Dirty Birds 4 The Four King Iceholes 6 Tue, May 24 11:00 pm final
113 McDangles 5 HatTrick Swayzes 8 Wed, May 25 9:00 pm final
115 Gordon Bombays All Stars 3 Buck Hockey 9 Wed, May 25 11:00 pm final
134 Defectors 3 Cougar Bait 2 Sun, May 29 10:00 pm final SO
138 Gladiators 1 Bardown Bandits 1 Mon, May 30 8:45 pm final SO
146 Dirty Birds 1 Kemptville Bootleggers 12 Tue, May 31 9:00 pm final
147 HatTrick Swayzes 6 The Four King Iceholes 5 Tue, May 31 10:00 pm final SO
148 Ice Cocks 4 McDangles 2 Tue, May 31 11:00 pm final
150 Bleu Nuit 3 Buck Hockey 4 Wed, Jun 01 10:00 pm final
175 Gladiators 1 Canadian Classics 14 Sun, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
166 Kemptville Bootleggers 3 McDangles 2 Sun, Jun 05 10:00 pm final
174 Scrat 2 Cougar Bait 4 Sun, Jun 05 10:45 pm final
183 HatTrick Swayzes 5 Dirty Birds 4 Mon, Jun 06 8:00 pm final SO
184 The Four King Iceholes 2 Ice Cocks 3 Mon, Jun 06 9:00 pm final SO
185 Capital City Demons 2 Buck Hockey 4 Mon, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
202 Cougar Bait 1 Canadian Classics 5 Thu, Jun 09 10:00 pm final
203 Gladiators 2 Thunder 6 Thu, Jun 09 11:00 pm final
215 The Four King Iceholes 0 McDangles 1 Sun, Jun 12 8:00 pm forfeit
216 Ice Cocks 5 Dirty Birds 2 Sun, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
217 Buck Hockey 7 Alcohooligans 3 Sun, Jun 12 10:00 pm final
214 Kemptville Bootleggers 13 HatTrick Swayzes 1 Sun, Jun 12 10:45 pm final
236 Gladiators 5 Scrat 9 Wed, Jun 15 9:00 pm final
237 Tight Mitts 6 Cougar Bait 1 Thu, Jun 16 9:45 pm final
251 Dirty Birds 2 McDangles 7 Mon, Jun 20 7:30 pm final
273 Cougar Bait 3 Thunder 5 Mon, Jun 20 7:45 pm final
248 The Four King Iceholes 5 Kemptville Bootleggers 3 Mon, Jun 20 8:15 pm final
249 Ice Cocks 5 HatTrick Swayzes 8 Mon, Jun 20 9:15 pm final
250 Buck Hockey 6 North Stars 4 Mon, Jun 20 10:15 pm final
269 Defectors 7 Gladiators 1 Tue, Jun 21 8:00 pm final
284 The Four King Iceholes 0 Dirty Birds 1 Wed, Jun 22 8:15 pm forfeit
282 Ice Cocks 3 Kemptville Bootleggers 4 Wed, Jun 22 9:00 pm final
293 Bardown Bandits 4 Cougar Bait 2 Thu, Jun 23 9:00 pm final
287 McDangles 5 HatTrick Swayzes 10 Thu, Jun 23 9:30 pm final
292 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Buck Hockey 8 Thu, Jun 23 10:45 pm final
296 Tight Mitts 7 Gladiators 3 Sun, Jun 26 9:00 pm final
321 Ice Cocks 4 The Four King Iceholes 2 Mon, Jun 27 6:45 pm final
320 Buck Hockey 4 HatTrick Swayzes 7 Mon, Jun 27 7:30 pm final
322 McDangles 3 Dirty Birds 4 Mon, Jun 27 7:45 pm final SO
329 Defectors 6 Cougar Bait 4 Mon, Jun 27 10:00 pm final
351 Dirty Birds 4 Ice Cocks 7 Wed, Jun 29 8:15 pm final
352 The Four King Iceholes 6 Buck Hockey 3 Wed, Jun 29 9:15 pm final
358 Gladiators 1 McDangles 6 Thu, Jun 30 7:45 pm final
364 Tight Mitts 2 Cougar Bait 6 Thu, Jun 30 11:00 pm final
387 McDangles 0 The Four King Iceholes 3 Mon, Jul 04 7:30 pm final
385 Gladiators 0 Dirty Birds 1 Mon, Jul 04 8:00 pm forfeit
388 HatTrick Swayzes 0 Ice Cocks 4 Mon, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
394 Bardown Bandits 5 Cougar Bait 0 Mon, Jul 04 9:45 pm final
417 The Four King Iceholes 3 Gladiators 5 Wed, Jul 06 9:15 pm final
418 Dirty Birds 7 HatTrick Swayzes 2 Wed, Jul 06 10:15 pm final
423 Ice Cocks 5 Buck Hockey 4 Thu, Jul 07 9:00 pm final SO
426 Kemptville Bootleggers 12 Cougar Bait 1 Thu, Jul 07 10:00 pm final
446 Gladiators 8 HatTrick Swayzes 5 Mon, Jul 11 7:00 pm final
449 McDangles 2 Ice Cocks 4 Mon, Jul 11 7:30 pm final
447 Buck Hockey 3 Dirty Birds 8 Mon, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
475 Gladiators 7 Buck Hockey 5 Wed, Jul 13 8:15 pm final
476 McDangles 0 HatTrick Swayzes 1 Thu, Jul 14 9:00 pm forfeit
477 Ice Cocks 4 Cougar Bait 2 Thu, Jul 14 10:00 pm final
507 The Four King Iceholes 4 HatTrick Swayzes 5 Mon, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 6 Dirty Birds 4 Tue, Jul 19 9:00 pm final
510 McDangles 5 Buck Hockey 7 Tue, Jul 19 10:15 pm final
511 Gladiators 4 The Four King Iceholes 3 Sun, Jul 24 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -