Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2017/2018)

Division 5 - Hein & Associates


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
War Pigs 3 Kings 5 Sun, Oct 22 10:15 pm final
Knight Riders 2 Flyers 2 Sun, Oct 22 11:15 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 2 Gryphons 3 Mon, Oct 23 9:30 pm final
War Pigs 2 Gryphons 1 Fri, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Flyers 2 Kings 5 Sun, Oct 29 9:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 3 Knight Riders 1 Sun, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
51 Kings 3 Knight Riders 0 Sun, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
54 Flyers 6 Gryphons 2 Sun, Nov 05 10:15 pm final
52 pTeraMachtyls 1 War Pigs 2 Sun, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
69 Knight Riders 5 War Pigs 3 Fri, Nov 10 8:15 pm final
74 pTeraMachtyls 1 Flyers 3 Sun, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
75 Gryphons 4 Kings 6 Sun, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
92 Flyers 3 War Pigs 2 Mon, Nov 13 9:30 pm final
94 Gryphons 2 Knight Riders 4 Wed, Nov 15 10:30 pm final
95 pTeraMachtyls 3 Kings 5 Sun, Nov 19 9:00 pm final
110 pTeraMachtyls 3 Gryphons 2 Mon, Nov 20 11:15 pm final
114 Knight Riders 2 Flyers 4 Wed, Nov 22 9:30 pm final
115 War Pigs 3 Kings 4 Wed, Nov 22 10:30 pm final
162 pTeraMachtyls 7 War Pigs 1 Thu, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
143 pTeraMachtyls 6 Knight Riders 1 Sun, Dec 03 9:15 pm final
141 War Pigs 3 Gryphons 2 Sun, Dec 03 10:15 pm final SO
136 Flyers 1 Kings 3 Mon, Dec 04 10:15 pm final
166 Flyers 7 Gryphons 1 Mon, Dec 11 9:30 pm final
170 Kings 6 Knight Riders 1 Tue, Dec 12 10:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Gryphons 0 Sun, Dec 17 9:00 pm final
Knight Riders 0 Flyers 1 Mon, Dec 18 9:30 pm final
184 pTeraMachtyls 3 Knight Riders 2 Tue, Jan 02 10:15 pm final SO
War Pigs 0 Kings 4 Wed, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
194 Flyers 2 Kings 4 Sun, Jan 07 9:15 pm final
193 War Pigs 4 Gryphons 5 Sun, Jan 07 11:00 pm final SO
202 pTeraMachtyls 2 Kings 2 Tue, Jan 09 11:15 pm final SO
204 Gryphons 1 Knight Riders 6 Wed, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
209 Flyers 7 War Pigs 3 Sun, Jan 14 9:00 pm final
220 Flyers 0 Gryphons 3 Mon, Jan 15 9:30 pm final
219 pTeraMachtyls 3 War Pigs 1 Mon, Jan 15 10:30 pm final
223 Kings 5 Knight Riders 3 Tue, Jan 16 10:15 pm final
239 War Pigs 2 Knight Riders 1 Mon, Jan 22 9:15 pm final
241 Flyers 0 pTeraMachtyls 1 Mon, Jan 22 11:15 pm forfeit
250 Knight Riders 1 War Pigs 8 Sun, Jan 28 9:00 pm final
289 Knight Riders 2 Flyers 5 Thu, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
292 pTeraMachtyls 5 Gryphons 2 Sun, Feb 11 10:15 pm final
300 pTeraMachtyls 3 Knight Riders 4 Mon, Feb 12 9:30 pm final
301 War Pigs 3 Gryphons 2 Mon, Feb 12 10:30 pm final SO
311 Gryphons 1 Flyers 8 Sun, Feb 18 10:15 pm final
321 Flyers 3 Gryphons 2 Tue, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
320 pTeraMachtyls 2 War Pigs 3 Tue, Feb 20 11:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -