Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2015)

Division 3


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Mustard Tigers 4 KGB 5 Tue, Jul 21 7:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 4 The Bandits 3 Tue, Jul 21 8:00 pm final
Girth Kings 5 Raiders93 2 Wed, Jul 22 8:15 pm final
Eastern Ontario Flyers 5 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Wed, Jul 22 9:15 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 2 The Bandits 9 Sun, Jul 26 9:45 pm final
Girth Kings 2 KGB 0 Sun, Jul 26 10:45 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Raiders93 6 Mon, Jul 27 8:00 pm final
Eastern Ontario Flyers 9 4L4L 5 Mon, Jul 27 10:30 pm final
Girth Kings 5 The Bandits 1 Thu, Jul 30 6:45 pm final
Eastern Ontario Flyers 3 KGB 9 Thu, Jul 30 7:45 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Thu, Jul 30 8:45 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 8 4L4L 1 Thu, Jul 30 9:45 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 2 4L4L 5 Wed, Aug 05 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 KGB 6 Thu, Aug 06 9:00 pm final
Eastern Ontario Flyers 1 Raiders93 0 Sun, Aug 09 5:45 pm forfeit
Girth Kings 2 Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Sun, Aug 09 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 The Bandits 3 Tue, Aug 11 10:00 pm final
Raiders93 0 4L4L 0 Tue, Aug 11 11:00 pm forfeit
Bytown Barnmuckers 4 KGB 3 Sun, Aug 16 6:45 pm final
Girth Kings 1 The Bandits 0 Sun, Aug 16 7:45 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Girth Kings 3 Mon, Aug 17 7:00 pm final
Girth Kings 6 Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Wed, Aug 19 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -