Division 2 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2014)

Division 2


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bar Deezy 10 Dirty Mik and The Boys 4 Thu, May 29 9:30 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Care-Bears 5 Thu, May 29 10:00 pm final
Grinders 6 Dirty Mike and The Boys 10 Thu, May 29 10:30 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 9 Prestige Worldwide 5 Thu, May 29 11:00 pm final
Grinders 5 Care-Bears 7 Thu, Jun 05 7:45 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 3 Bulldogs 7 Thu, Jun 05 8:45 pm final
Habs 8 Dirty Mike and The Boys 4 Thu, Jun 05 9:30 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 6 Prestige Worldwide 11 Thu, Jun 05 10:30 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Dirty Mik and The Boys 3 Mon, Jun 09 9:00 pm final
Habs 7 Grinders 10 Mon, Jun 09 11:00 pm final
Dirty Mike and The Boys 5 Prestige Worldwide 11 Tue, Jun 10 6:45 pm final
Bar Deezy 6 Care-Bears 4 Thu, Jun 12 9:30 pm final
Care-Bears 6 Habs 6 Sun, Jun 15 8:45 pm final SO
Bar Deezy 4 Dirty Mike and The Boys 2 Sun, Jun 15 9:30 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 4 Laurysen Kitchens 6 Sun, Jun 15 9:45 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 4 Care-Bears 6 Tue, Jun 17 9:45 pm final
Bulldogs 5 Habs 12 Tue, Jun 17 11:00 pm final
Dirty Mike and The Boys 4 Laurysen Kitchens 3 Thu, Jun 19 10:30 pm final SO
Bar Deezy 5 Grinders 4 Sun, Jun 22 7:30 pm final
Dirty Mike and The Boys 4 Dirty Mik and The Boys 5 Wed, Jun 25 11:00 pm final
Care-Bears 6 Laurysen Kitchens 9 Thu, Jun 26 8:00 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 7 Grinders 4 Thu, Jun 26 9:30 pm final
Habs 6 Bar Deezy 9 Sun, Jun 29 7:30 pm final
Care-Bears 4 Dirty Mik and The Boys 3 Wed, Jul 02 10:00 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 8 Habs 6 Wed, Jul 02 10:15 pm final
Bar Deezy 9 Bulldogs 5 Thu, Jul 03 9:30 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 5 Grinders 3 Thu, Jul 03 10:30 pm final
Bulldogs 6 Dirty Mike and The Boys 2 Sun, Jul 06 5:45 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 11 Habs 7 Sun, Jul 06 6:45 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 0 Bar Deezy 1 Sun, Jul 06 7:30 pm forfeit
Grinders 5 Dirty Mik and The Boys 9 Sun, Jul 06 7:45 pm final
Bulldogs 5 Prestige Worldwide 6 Tue, Jul 08 8:15 pm final
Care-Bears 5 Dirty Mike and The Boys 0 Tue, Jul 08 9:15 pm final
Bar Deezy 2 Laurysen Kitchens 4 Thu, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 11 Habs 12 Thu, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 6 Prestige Worldwide 9 Mon, Jul 14 7:30 pm final
Habs 2 Care-Bears 7 Mon, Jul 14 8:15 pm final
Grinders 6 Dirty Mike and The Boys 3 Mon, Jul 14 9:15 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Dirty Mik and The Boys 5 Mon, Jul 14 10:15 pm final
Grinders 7 Prestige Worldwide 9 Wed, Jul 16 8:15 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 6 Bulldogs 3 Thu, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
Care-Bears 1 Dirty Mike and The Boys 4 Thu, Jul 17 10:00 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 2 Bar Deezy 6 Sun, Jul 20 10:30 pm final
Care-Bears 5 Dirty Mik and The Boys 7 Mon, Jul 21 9:30 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Dirty Mike and The Boys 3 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm final SO
Bulldogs 5 Grinders 3 Wed, Jul 23 10:00 pm final
Bulldogs 9 Care-Bears 1 Thu, Jul 24 8:45 pm final
Bar Deezy 7 Prestige Worldwide 5 Thu, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 10 Habs 8 Thu, Jul 24 10:30 pm final
Habs 3 Dirty Mik and The Boys 11 Sun, Jul 27 6:30 pm final
Grinders 3 Bar Deezy 6 Sun, Jul 27 10:30 pm final
Habs 8 Prestige Worldwide 7 Mon, Jul 28 7:30 pm final
Grinders 4 Laurysen Kitchens 5 Thu, Jul 31 9:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 4 Dirty Mike and The Boys 1 Thu, Jul 31 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -