Division 5 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2014)

Division 5


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Defectors 2 The Mighty Drunks 3 Mon, Jul 28 8:30 pm final SO
Raiders93 4 Team Showers 7 Mon, Jul 28 9:15 pm final
Girth Kings 3 Mighty Ducks 1 Mon, Jul 28 10:15 pm final
Girth Kings 4 Defectors 1 Wed, Jul 30 8:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 0 Team Showers 1 Wed, Jul 30 9:00 pm forfeit
Raiders93 8 The Mighty Drunks 5 Wed, Jul 30 10:00 pm final
Defectors 2 Team Showers 5 Tue, Aug 05 8:45 pm final
Raiders93 1 Mighty Ducks 0 Tue, Aug 05 10:00 pm forfeit
Girth Kings 5 The Mighty Drunks 1 Tue, Aug 05 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 The Shanks 2 Wed, Aug 06 7:00 pm final SO
Farmers 1 Here for Beer 4 Wed, Aug 06 8:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 Trains and Airplanes 1 Wed, Aug 06 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Lucky Pucks 1 Thu, Aug 07 8:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Here for Beer 0 Thu, Aug 07 9:00 pm final
Farmers 1 Best Friends 5 Thu, Aug 07 10:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 0 The Mighty Drunks 1 Sun, Aug 10 9:00 pm forfeit
Raiders93 9 Defectors 8 Sun, Aug 10 9:45 pm final
Girth Kings 5 Team Showers 3 Sun, Aug 10 10:45 pm final
Farmers 2 The Shanks 5 Mon, Aug 11 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 3 Here for Beer 2 Mon, Aug 11 9:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Lucky Pucks 2 Mon, Aug 11 10:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 0 The Shanks 4 Tue, Aug 12 9:15 pm final
Here for Beer 4 Lucky Pucks 2 Tue, Aug 12 10:15 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Trains and Airplanes 4 Wed, Aug 13 6:15 pm final
Farmers 7 Lucky Pucks 6 Wed, Aug 13 9:30 pm final
Girth Kings 3 The Mighty Drunks 0 Wed, Aug 13 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 The Shanks 4 Wed, Aug 13 10:30 pm final
Team Showers 3 Raiders93 5 Wed, Aug 13 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Here for Beer 1 Sun, Aug 17 9:00 pm final
Girth Kings 4 Raiders93 3 Sun, Aug 17 9:45 pm final SO
The Shanks 6 Best Friends 4 Sun, Aug 17 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 The Shanks 2 Mon, Aug 18 8:15 pm final
Girth Kings 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Tue, Aug 19 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Girth Kings 4 Thu, Aug 21 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -