Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2014)

Division 5


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Mighty Drunks 3 Raiders93 7 Mon, May 26 11:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 The Untouchables 0 Tue, May 27 10:00 pm final
Here for Beer 5 Best Friends 6 Mon, Jun 02 8:30 pm final SO
Mighty Ducks 2 The Mighty Drunks 3 Mon, Jun 02 9:00 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 2 The Shanks 1 Mon, Jun 02 9:30 pm final
Barons 0 Defectors 3 Mon, Jun 02 9:45 pm final
Girth Kings 3 The Untouchables 0 Mon, Jun 02 10:00 pm final
Farmers 3 Lucky Pucks 4 Mon, Jun 02 10:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 6 Sun, Jun 08 7:30 pm final
Farmers 6 Best Friends 3 Sun, Jun 08 7:30 pm final
Sunnyvale 3 The Shanks 3 Sun, Jun 08 8:30 pm final SO
Blades of Glory 2 Defectors 4 Sun, Jun 08 10:00 pm final
Here for Beer 5 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Jun 08 11:00 pm final
Farmers 3 Here for Beer 3 Mon, Jun 09 9:30 pm final SO
Girth Kings 3 Mighty Ducks 2 Mon, Jun 09 9:45 pm final SO
Sunnyvale 1 Trains and Airplanes 6 Mon, Jun 09 10:30 pm final
The Untouchables 3 Raiders93 9 Mon, Jun 09 10:45 pm final
The Shanks 1 Lucky Pucks 3 Tue, Jun 10 8:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Best Friends 5 Tue, Jun 10 10:30 pm final
Defectors 6 Master Debaters 1 Wed, Jun 11 9:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 0 The Untouchables 6 Thu, Jun 12 7:45 pm final
Raiders93 8 Girth Kings 5 Thu, Jun 12 8:45 pm final
Sunnyvale 2 Here for Beer 4 Sun, Jun 15 7:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 Trains and Airplanes 5 Sun, Jun 15 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 6 The Shanks 5 Sun, Jun 15 10:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 Raiders93 5 Mon, Jun 16 10:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Defectors 4 Mon, Jun 16 10:45 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 2 Girth Kings 2 Tue, Jun 17 7:45 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 5 Sunnyvale 3 Tue, Jun 17 10:30 pm final
Farmers 6 The Shanks 3 Wed, Jun 18 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 6 Trains and Airplanes 3 Wed, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Here for Beer 0 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Thu, Jun 19 8:30 pm final
Raiders93 3 The Mighty Drunks 4 Sun, Jun 22 7:45 pm final SO
Trojans 2 Defectors 7 Sun, Jun 22 9:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Farmers 3 Mon, Jun 23 7:30 pm final SO
The Untouchables 1 Mighty Ducks 6 Mon, Jun 23 8:15 pm final
Here for Beer 2 Lucky Pucks 7 Mon, Jun 23 9:30 pm final
Best Friends 5 Sunnyvale 1 Mon, Jun 23 10:30 pm final
The Shanks 0 Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Mon, Jun 23 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Defectors 2 Tue, Jun 24 7:45 pm final SO
Mighty Ducks 7 The Untouchables 1 Tue, Jun 24 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 3 Raiders93 6 Tue, Jun 24 10:45 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Farmers 0 Wed, Jun 25 10:30 pm final
The Shanks 4 Here for Beer 1 Thu, Jun 26 7:30 pm final
Best Friends 3 Lucky Pucks 5 Thu, Jun 26 8:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 5 The Mighty Drunks 2 Thu, Jun 26 10:00 pm final
Girth Kings 6 The Untouchables 4 Thu, Jun 26 11:00 pm final
Swedish Berries 5 Defectors 4 Thu, Jul 03 10:00 pm final SO
Girth Kings 5 Mighty Ducks 3 Sun, Jul 06 4:45 pm final
Raiders93 5 Defectors 6 Sun, Jul 06 5:45 pm final SO
Sunnyvale 0 Best Friends 1 Sun, Jul 06 6:30 pm forfeit
Trains and Airplanes 2 Bytown Barnmuckers 6 Sun, Jul 06 7:30 pm final
Farmers 1 Lucky Pucks 1 Sun, Jul 06 8:30 pm final SO
Here for Beer 3 The Shanks 1 Sun, Jul 06 10:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 5 Here for Beer 4 Mon, Jul 07 8:30 pm final
Raiders93 2 Girth Kings 7 Mon, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
Farmers 8 Sunnyvale 2 Mon, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
Defectors 4 The Mighty Drunks 3 Mon, Jul 07 10:30 pm final SO
Best Friends 5 The Shanks 4 Mon, Jul 07 11:00 pm final SO
Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Lucky Pucks 1 Tue, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 Raiders93 11 Thu, Jul 10 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 2 Girth Kings 4 Thu, Jul 10 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 2 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Sun, Jul 13 7:30 pm final
Farmers 4 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Jul 13 8:00 pm final
Sunnyvale 5 Here for Beer 7 Sun, Jul 13 9:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 The Shanks 5 Sun, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Sunnyvale 0 Mon, Jul 14 10:30 pm final
Defectors 5 Mighty Ducks 4 Tue, Jul 15 8:15 pm final SO
The Mighty Drunks 6 Raiders93 10 Tue, Jul 15 10:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Jul 20 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 4 Farmers 6 Sun, Jul 20 9:30 pm final
Sunnyvale 1 The Shanks 6 Sun, Jul 20 10:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 7 The Mighty Drunks 5 Mon, Jul 21 9:30 pm final
Here for Beer 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm final SO
Defectors 1 Girth Kings 2 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm final
Mighty Ducks 1 Girth Kings 5 Wed, Jul 23 8:15 pm final
Raiders93 8 Defectors 6 Wed, Jul 23 9:15 pm final
Farmers 6 Sunnyvale 0 Thu, Jul 24 8:00 pm final
Girth Kings 6 Raiders93 7 Thu, Jul 24 9:00 pm final SO
Here for Beer 2 Lucky Pucks 4 Sun, Jul 27 6:30 pm final
Farmers 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Sun, Jul 27 7:30 pm final SO
The Mighty Drunks 2 Girth Kings 5 Sun, Jul 27 9:45 pm final
The Shanks 5 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Jul 27 10:30 pm final
Best Friends 1 Trains and Airplanes 2 Wed, Jul 30 10:00 pm final
Sunnyvale 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Wed, Jul 30 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -