Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2019/2020)

POHL +55


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
5 Leafs 3 Flames 4 Sun, Sep 29 9:15 pm final
6 Kings 2 Stars 2 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
7 Bruins 1 Hawks 7 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
11 Bruins 4 Stars 4 Wed, Oct 02 9:45 pm final
12 Hawks 1 Flames 8 Wed, Oct 02 10:15 pm final
13 Flames 8 Leafs 5 Sun, Oct 06 7:30 pm final
14 Stars 4 Kings 0 Sun, Oct 06 8:00 pm final
15 Hawks 5 Bruins 3 Sun, Oct 06 8:45 pm final
20 Bruins 5 Leafs 5 Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pm final
21 Kings 3 Flames 5 Wed, Oct 09 9:00 pm final
28 Flames 1 Stars 6 Wed, Oct 16 9:45 pm final
29 Leafs 5 Hawks 5 Wed, Oct 16 10:15 pm final
34 Hawks 4 Kings 3 Sun, Oct 20 9:15 pm final
35 Stars 4 Leafs 4 Sun, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
36 Bruins 2 Flames 6 Sun, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
40 Kings 5 Leafs 4 Wed, Oct 23 9:45 pm final
41 Stars 6 Hawks 2 Wed, Oct 23 10:15 pm final
46 Bruins 5 Stars 5 Sun, Oct 27 9:15 pm final
47 Hawks 5 Flames 3 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
48 Kings 5 Leafs 2 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
50 Bruins 7 Flames 1 Wed, Oct 30 9:00 pm final
52 Stars 6 Leafs 2 Wed, Oct 30 9:45 pm final
54 Stars 4 Hawks 1 Sun, Nov 03 7:30 pm final
55 Leafs 2 Bruins 3 Sun, Nov 03 8:00 pm final
56 Flames 5 Kings 7 Sun, Nov 03 8:45 pm final
61 Leafs 3 Hawks 1 Wed, Nov 06 8:30 pm final
64 Kings 5 Bruins 3 Wed, Nov 06 9:45 pm final
70 Flames 3 Leafs 5 Sun, Nov 10 9:15 pm final
71 Stars 7 Kings 4 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
72 Bruins 5 Hawks 5 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
74 Kings 8 Bruins 4 Wed, Nov 13 9:00 pm final
76 Flames 3 Stars 1 Wed, Nov 13 9:45 pm final
78 Bruins 2 Stars 5 Sun, Nov 17 7:30 pm final
79 Hawks 6 Flames 3 Sun, Nov 17 8:00 pm final
80 Kings 6 Leafs 7 Sun, Nov 17 8:45 pm final
88 Hawks 1 Kings 5 Wed, Nov 20 10:15 pm final
93 Kings 3 Hawks 5 Sun, Nov 24 9:15 pm final
94 Leafs 3 Stars 3 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
95 Flames 9 Bruins 2 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
97 Leafs 3 Bruins 4 Wed, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
98 Stars 4 Hawks 1 Wed, Nov 27 9:45 pm final
105 Stars 3 Hawks 8 Sun, Dec 01 9:15 pm final
106 Leafs 2 Bruins 8 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
107 Flames 8 Kings 2 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
108 Leafs 7 Hawks 7 Wed, Dec 04 8:30 pm final
109 Kings 5 Bruins 4 Wed, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
110 Flames 2 Stars 5 Wed, Dec 04 9:45 pm final
112 Leafs 5 Flames 6 Sun, Dec 08 7:30 pm final
113 Kings 4 Stars 4 Sun, Dec 08 8:00 pm final
114 Hawks 4 Bruins 1 Sun, Dec 08 8:45 pm final
119 Flames 2 Kings 7 Wed, Dec 11 8:30 pm final
128 Hawks 4 Flames 2 Sun, Dec 15 9:15 pm final
129 Bruins 4 Stars 4 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
130 Kings 7 Leafs 1 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
131 Hawks 3 Kings 7 Wed, Dec 18 8:30 pm final
132 Stars 5 Leafs 4 Wed, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
133 Bruins 2 Flames 2 Wed, Dec 18 9:45 pm final
136 Stars 3 Hawks 4 Sun, Dec 22 7:30 pm final
137 Leafs 5 Bruins 7 Sun, Dec 22 8:00 pm final
138 Flames 5 Kings 2 Sun, Dec 22 8:45 pm final
143 Flames 7 Leafs 3 Sun, Jan 05 7:30 pm final
147 Stars 6 Kings 0 Sun, Jan 05 9:15 pm final
149 Hawks 3 Bruins 3 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
154 Kings 8 Bruins 3 Sun, Jan 12 7:30 pm final
155 Flames 2 Stars 2 Sun, Jan 12 8:00 pm final
156 Leafs 4 Hawks 0 Sun, Jan 12 8:45 pm final
161 Hawks 7 Kings 3 Wed, Jan 15 8:30 pm final
163 Bruins 5 Flames 5 Wed, Jan 15 9:45 pm final
164 Stars 4 Leafs 6 Wed, Jan 15 9:45 pm final
170 Bruins 2 Stars 4 Sun, Jan 19 9:15 pm final
171 Hawks 9 Flames 0 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
172 Kings 3 Leafs 1 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
177 Stars 6 Hawks 6 Sun, Jan 26 7:30 pm final
178 Leafs 1 Bruins 1 Sun, Jan 26 8:00 pm final
179 Flames 1 Kings 6 Sun, Jan 26 8:45 pm final
184 Flames 2 Stars 7 Wed, Jan 29 8:30 pm final
185 Kings 1 Bruins 3 Wed, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
186 Leafs 5 Hawks 1 Wed, Jan 29 9:45 pm final
197 Flames 2 Leafs 4 Sun, Feb 09 9:15 pm final
198 Stars 7 Kings 2 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
199 Bruins 8 Hawks 3 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
201 Hawks 1 Flames 3 Wed, Feb 12 9:00 pm final
202 Kings 5 Leafs 9 Wed, Feb 12 9:45 pm final
204 Bruins 3 Stars 7 Wed, Feb 12 10:15 pm final
207 Hawks 3 Kings 7 Wed, Feb 19 9:45 pm final
208 Stars 3 Leafs 2 Wed, Feb 19 9:45 pm final
209 Bruins 3 Flames 3 Wed, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
214 Flames 3 Stars 8 Sun, Feb 23 9:15 pm final
215 Kings 5 Bruins 9 Sun, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
216 Leafs 7 Hawks 2 Sun, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
217 Stars 4 Hawks 4 Wed, Feb 26 8:30 pm final
218 Leafs 3 Bruins 2 Wed, Feb 26 9:00 pm final
219 Flames 1 Kings 5 Wed, Feb 26 9:45 pm final
222 Bruins 3 Stars 1 Sun, Mar 01 7:30 pm final
223 Hawks 2 Flames 5 Sun, Mar 01 8:00 pm final
224 Kings 1 Leafs 7 Sun, Mar 01 8:45 pm final
229 Stars 1 Kings 3 Wed, Mar 04 8:30 pm final
230 Hawks 3 Bruins 3 Wed, Mar 04 9:00 pm final
231 Flames 3 Leafs 7 Wed, Mar 04 9:45 pm final
234 Hawks 4 Kings 6 Sun, Mar 08 7:30 pm final
235 Stars 6 Leafs 1 Sun, Mar 08 8:00 pm final
236 Bruins 7 Flames 5 Sun, Mar 08 8:45 pm final
241 Kings 3 Bruins 4 Wed, Mar 11 8:30 pm final
242 Flames 3 Stars 5 Wed, Mar 11 9:00 pm final
245 Leafs 3 Hawks 3 Wed, Mar 11 10:15 pm final
1 Hawks Leafs Sun, Oct 18 9:00 pm data pending
2 Kings Bruins Sun, Oct 18 9:30 pm data pending
6 Hawks Kings Sun, Oct 25 9:30 pm data pending
8 Leafs Bruins Sun, Oct 25 11:00 pm data pending
9 Leafs Kings Sun, Nov 01 9:00 pm data pending
11 Hawks Bruins Sun, Nov 01 10:30 pm data pending
14 Leafs Hawks Sun, Nov 08 9:30 pm data pending
16 Bruins Kings Sun, Nov 08 11:00 pm data pending
17 Kings Hawks Sun, Nov 15 9:00 pm data pending
19 Bruins Leafs Sun, Nov 15 10:30 pm data pending
22 Bruins Hawks Sun, Nov 22 9:30 pm data pending
24 Kings Leafs Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm data pending
25 Hawks Leafs Sun, Nov 29 9:00 pm data pending
27 Kings Bruins Sun, Nov 29 10:30 pm data pending
30 Leafs Bruins Sun, Dec 06 9:30 pm data pending
32 Hawks Kings Sun, Dec 06 11:00 pm data pending
33 Leafs Kings Sun, Dec 13 9:00 pm data pending
35 Hawks Bruins Sun, Dec 13 10:30 pm data pending
38 Bruins Kings Sun, Dec 20 9:30 pm data pending
40 Leafs Hawks Sun, Dec 20 11:00 pm data pending
41 Bruins Leafs Sun, Dec 27 9:00 pm data pending
43 Kings Hawks Sun, Dec 27 10:30 pm data pending
46 Kings Leafs Sun, Jan 03 9:30 pm data pending
48 Bruins Hawks Sun, Jan 03 11:00 pm data pending
49 Kings Bruins Sun, Jan 10 9:00 pm data pending
51 Hawks Leafs Sun, Jan 10 10:30 pm data pending
54Leafs Bruins Sun, Jan 179:30 pm Don Beer 2
56Hawks Kings Sun, Jan 1711:00 pm Don Beer 2
57Hawks Bruins Sun, Jan 249:00 pm Don Beer 3
59Leafs Kings Sun, Jan 2410:30 pm Don Beer 3
62Leafs Hawks Sun, Jan 319:30 pm Don Beer 2
64Bruins Kings Sun, Jan 3111:00 pm Don Beer 2
65Kings Hawks Sun, Feb 149:00 pm Don Beer 3
67Bruins Leafs Sun, Feb 1410:30 pm Don Beer 3
70Kings Leafs Sun, Feb 219:30 pm Don Beer 2
72Bruins Hawks Sun, Feb 2111:00 pm Don Beer 2
73Kings Bruins Sun, Feb 289:00 pm Don Beer 3
75Hawks Leafs Sun, Feb 2810:30 pm Don Beer 3
78Hawks Kings Sun, Mar 079:30 pm Don Beer 2
80Leafs Bruins Sun, Mar 0711:00 pm Don Beer 2
81Hawks Bruins Sun, Mar 149:00 pm Don Beer 3
83Leafs Kings Sun, Mar 1410:30 pm Don Beer 3

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -