Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

 

Division 5 West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Governor Generals Foot Guards 0 Sun, Sep 25 9:00 pm final
Predators 5 Ballistiks 1 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 The Bombers 0 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 4 Beer Barons 3 Mon, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Beachs 11 3 Kinaxis2 13 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Beer Barons 0 Predators 10 Wed, Oct 05 9:30 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Master Debaters 4 Wed, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 2 Les Chargers 1 Sun, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 6 Ottawa West 4 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 11 Beachs 11 2 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Predators 6 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 West End Boyz 3 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 6 Les Chargers 1 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 4 Master Debaters 7 Wed, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Dirty Sanchez 4 Wed, Oct 19 10:30 pm final
Kinaxis2 6 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Thu, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 4 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Predators 7 Kinaxis2 1 Tue, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Les Chargers 3 Governor Generals Foot Guards 4 Wed, Oct 26 10:00 pm final OT
Governor Generals Foot Guards 7 Beer Barons 0 Thu, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 9 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Thu, Oct 27 11:30 pm final
West End Boyz 1 Kinaxis2 1 Tue, Nov 01 11:00 pm final OT
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 Ottawa West 3 Wed, Nov 02 10:30 pm final OT
Predators 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Nov 06 9:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 1 West End Boyz 0 Mon, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 Ottawa West 3 Wed, Nov 09 9:30 pm final
Beer Barons 2 Governor Generals Foot Guards 8 Wed, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Kinaxis2 3 Thu, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Predators 3 West End Boyz 2 Sun, Nov 13 9:00 pm final OT
Governor Generals Foot Guards 10 Les Chargers 0 Mon, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 5 The Bombers 3 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 4 Ottawa West 2 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Predators 6 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 0 Wed, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Sun, Nov 20 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Predators 5 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
West End Boyz 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Wed, Nov 23 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 2 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Nov 24 10:30 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Master Debaters 2 Sun, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
Predators 3 Kinaxis2 2 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Ottawa West 3 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 1 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
West End Boyz 5 Ottawa West 1 Sun, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 11 Beachs 11 2 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 1 Governor Generals Foot Guards 14 Tue, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 4 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 Wed, Dec 07 9:30 pm final
Master Debaters 2 West End Boyz 2 Wed, Dec 07 11:00 pm final OT
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 Predators 3 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Ottawa West 2 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 12 Les Chargers 3 Wed, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 4 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Dec 15 11:30 pm final OT
Ottawa West 3 Predators 6 Sun, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 4 Master Debaters 6 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 0 West End Boyz 5 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm forfeit
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Ottawa West 5 Thu, Dec 22 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 5 Wed, Dec 28 9:30 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 The Bombers 3 Wed, Dec 28 10:00 pm final
West End Boyz 5 Kinaxis2 4 Thu, Dec 29 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 Ottawa West 4 Thu, Dec 29 11:00 pm final OT
Predators 3 West End Boyz 1 Mon, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Predators 1 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final OT
Kinaxis2 1 Ottawa West 6 Thu, Jan 05 11:30 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 5 West End Boyz 2 Wed, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
Predators 4 Kinaxis2 2 Wed, Jan 11 10:30 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 7 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Thu, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Master Debaters 1 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Ottawa West 2 Governor Generals Foot Guards 5 Wed, Jan 18 9:30 pm final
Kinaxis2 5 Governor Generals Foot Guards 4 Thu, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 4 Predators 8 Thu, Jan 19 11:30 pm final
Predators 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Mon, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
West End Boyz 3 Ottawa West 2 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final OT
Kinaxis2 3 Governor Generals Foot Guards 5 Wed, Jan 25 9:30 pm final
Kinaxis2 3 Master Debaters 7 Thu, Jan 26 10:30 pm final
Master Debaters 3 West End Boyz 1 Sun, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Ottawa West 3 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final OT
Governor Generals Foot Guards 0 Predators 2 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 4 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 4 Governor Generals Foot Guards 5 Sun, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis2 2 West End Boyz 3 Wed, Feb 08 10:00 pm final OT
Ottawa West 4 Predators 5 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final OT
Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Master Debaters 3 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Ottawa West 3 Thu, Feb 16 11:30 pm final
Predators 2 Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Tue, Feb 21 10:00 pm final OT
Ottawa West 4 Master Debaters 2 Wed, Feb 22 9:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Kinaxis2 5 Wed, Feb 22 10:00 pm forfeit
Predators 5 West End Boyz 0 Thu, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 0 Kinaxis2 2 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Governor Generals Foot Guards 4 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Ottawa West 8 Tue, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Predators 2 West End Boyz 3 Thu, Mar 02 11:30 pm final OT
Governor Generals Foot Guards 4 Kinaxis2 1 Sun, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Predators 4 Mon, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Master Debaters 7 Thu, Mar 09 10:30 pm final OT
West End Boyz 0 Ottawa West 6 Thu, Mar 09 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 8 Governor Generals Foot Guards 1 Wed, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
West End Boyz 4 Kinaxis2 1 Wed, Mar 15 11:00 pm final
West End Boyz 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Thu, Mar 16 10:30 pm final OT
Master Debaters 5 West End Boyz 4 Wed, Mar 22 11:00 pm final OT
Predators 6 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Apr 02 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Ottawa West 3 Sun, Apr 02 10:00 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Tue, Apr 04 10:45 pm final OT
Predators 6 Kinaxis2 3 Tue, Apr 04 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -