Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

Division 2 East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shamrocks 5 Orleans Falcons 10 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 0 Canterbury 9 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Fury 4 Promotions International 1 Thu, Sep 29 6:30 pm final
Bangor Bangers 4 Century Roofing 4 Thu, Sep 29 10:00 pm final OT
Knights 1 Orleans Falcons 3 Sun, Oct 02 8:30 pm final
Fury 4 Coming From Behind 2 Sun, Oct 02 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 2 Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Bangor Bangers 5 Controlled Chaos 5 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final OT
La Cage aux Sports 3 Promotions International 2 Thu, Oct 06 6:30 pm final
Mortgage Centre Pylons 3 Controlled Chaos 1 Mon, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Comgate Icecats 3 Knights 4 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final OT
B-Champs 5 Century Roofing 4 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final OT
La Cage aux Sports 3 Fury 4 Thu, Oct 13 5:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 4 Knights 2 Sun, Oct 16 8:30 pm final
Orleans Falcons 5 Fury 6 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 6 Coming From Behind 2 Mon, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Century Roofing 5 Promotions International 2 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Mortgage Centre Pylons 1 La Cage aux Sports 3 Sun, Oct 23 8:30 pm final
The Hitmen 3 Orleans Falcons 3 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final OT
Knights 13 Shamrocks 0 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 2 Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 5 La Cage aux Sports 3 Sun, Oct 30 10:30 pm final
Fury 6 Century Roofing 2 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Promotions International 1 Controlled Chaos 2 Mon, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Knights 6 Promotions International 2 Thu, Nov 03 5:30 pm final
Fury 3 Knights 5 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 3 Orleans Falcons 2 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 4 Controlled Chaos 5 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 3 Controlled Chaos 4 Mon, Nov 07 10:30 pm final OT
Century Roofing 5 Promotions International 4 Thu, Nov 10 5:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 6 Century Roofing 7 Sun, Nov 13 9:30 pm final OT
Knights 11 Orleans Falcons 2 Sun, Nov 13 10:30 pm final
Promotions International 1 Fury 9 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Fury 3 Mon, Nov 14 10:00 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 4 Promotions International 3 Thu, Nov 17 5:30 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 5 Fury 4 Sun, Nov 20 9:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 4 Fury 3 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final OT
Promotions International 2 Orleans Falcons 5 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Knights 5 Controlled Chaos 4 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 8 Knights 5 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Knights 5 La Cage aux Sports 2 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 2 Promotions International 6 Sun, Dec 11 8:30 pm final
Fury 3 Orleans Falcons 2 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Century Roofing 4 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Knights 3 Fury 4 Thu, Dec 15 5:30 pm final
Fury 1 Orleans Falcons 3 Sun, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 La Cage aux Sports 3 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Knights 5 La Cage aux Sports 3 Mon, Dec 19 10:30 pm final
Orleans Falcons 3 Century Roofing 4 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 5 Knights 1 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Fury 2 Controlled Chaos 3 Mon, Jan 09 10:00 pm final OT
La Cage aux Sports 7 Orleans Falcons 3 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Fury 4 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 4 Century Roofing 7 Sun, Jan 15 10:30 pm final
Knights 8 Orleans Falcons 2 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Fury 4 La Cage aux Sports 0 Sun, Jan 22 9:30 pm final
Orleans Falcons 4 Controlled Chaos 1 Sun, Jan 22 10:30 pm final
Century Roofing 3 Knights 10 Mon, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
Century Roofing 4 Fury 3 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Knights 2 La Cage aux Sports 5 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 3 Controlled Chaos 2 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Knights 4 Orleans Falcons 10 Sun, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 1 Knights 7 Sun, Feb 12 9:30 pm final
Fury 5 Orleans Falcons 4 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Century Roofing 6 Mon, Feb 13 10:30 pm final
Knights 5 Fury 1 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 6 Century Roofing 7 Tue, Feb 21 11:00 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 2 La Cage aux Sports 5 Thu, Feb 23 5:30 pm final
Century Roofing 3 Knights 4 Sun, Feb 26 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 4 Orleans Falcons 3 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm final OT
Fury 3 Controlled Chaos 2 Tue, Feb 28 9:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Fury 6 Sun, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Knights 5 Orleans Falcons 3 Sun, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 6 Century Roofing 3 Sun, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 2 Controlled Chaos 2 Sun, Mar 12 9:00 pm final OT
Knights 4 La Cage aux Sports 5 Sun, Mar 12 10:30 pm final
Fury 9 Century Roofing 5 Sun, Mar 12 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 4 Knights 4 Wed, Mar 15 9:00 pm final OT
Billybones 1 La Cage aux Sports 7 Wed, Mar 15 10:00 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 7 Century Roofing 1 Sun, Mar 19 9:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 2 Knights 4 Mon, Mar 20 11:00 pm final
Fury 4 Orleans Falcons 3 Tue, Mar 21 9:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 Century Roofing 2 Wed, Mar 22 9:00 pm final
Knights 3 Fury 6 Sun, Mar 26 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 La Cage aux Sports 6 Mon, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 2 Fury 2 Wed, Mar 29 9:00 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 2 Orleans Falcons 3 Wed, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 7 Century Roofing 2 Thu, Mar 30 5:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -