Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Winter 2014)

C1 League


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice Puckers 3 Weevils 3 Wed, Jan 08 8:45 pm final OT
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Ziggys 2 Wed, Jan 08 10:15 pm final
Chiefs 5 Fastenal 6 Thu, Jan 09 12:00 am final
Renegades 2 Gunga La Gunga 3 Thu, Jan 09 12:11 am final
Fastenal 9 Ziggys 4 Wed, Jan 15 8:45 pm final
Ice Puckers 7 Renegades 2 Wed, Jan 15 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 3 Gunga La Gunga 6 Wed, Jan 15 10:15 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Weevils 5 Wed, Jan 15 10:45 pm final
Weevils 2 Gunga La Gunga 1 Wed, Jan 22 8:45 pm final
Renegades 6 Fastenal 4 Wed, Jan 22 10:15 pm final
Chiefs 2 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Wed, Jan 22 10:38 pm final OT
Ziggys 3 Ice Puckers 4 Thu, Jan 23 12:06 am final
Fastenal 4 Gunga La Gunga 7 Wed, Feb 05 8:45 pm final
Weevils 5 Renegades 2 Wed, Feb 05 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 2 Ziggys 7 Wed, Feb 05 10:15 pm final
Ice Puckers 4 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 3 Wed, Feb 05 10:45 pm final
Ice Puckers 4 Gunga La Gunga 0 Wed, Feb 19 8:45 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Fastenal 7 Wed, Feb 19 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 2 Renegades 5 Wed, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
Weevils 1 Ziggys 6 Wed, Feb 19 10:45 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 4 Renegades 6 Wed, Feb 26 8:45 pm final
Ziggys 5 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Wed, Feb 26 9:15 pm final
Weevils 4 Ice Puckers 9 Wed, Feb 26 10:15 pm final
Fastenal 3 Chiefs 2 Wed, Feb 26 10:45 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 6 Chiefs 2 Wed, Mar 05 8:45 pm final
Renegades 1 Ice Puckers 7 Wed, Mar 05 10:15 pm final
Weevils 6 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Thu, Mar 06 12:02 am final
Ziggys 3 Fastenal 5 Thu, Mar 06 12:12 am final
Ziggys 5 Renegades 3 Sun, Mar 09 11:21 pm final
Fastenal 4 Ice Puckers 8 Sun, Mar 09 11:29 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 9 Weevils 2 Wed, Mar 12 11:27 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 9 Chiefs 5 Wed, Mar 12 11:32 pm final
Ice Puckers 6 Ziggys 7 Thu, Mar 13 12:07 am final OT
Fastenal 3 Renegades 4 Thu, Mar 13 12:24 am final OT
Chiefs 2 Weevils 5 Sun, Mar 16 8:30 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 2 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Sun, Mar 16 11:26 pm final OT
Ice Puckers 6 Fastenal 6 Wed, Mar 19 11:33 pm final OT
Renegades 3 Ziggys 4 Wed, Mar 19 11:39 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 4 Gunga La Gunga 8 Thu, Mar 20 12:03 am final
Weevils 3 Chiefs 2 Thu, Mar 20 12:16 am final OT
Fastenal 4 Weevils 5 Sun, Mar 23 11:23 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 1 Renegades 6 Sun, Mar 23 11:40 pm final
Ziggys 7 Chiefs 5 Wed, Mar 26 10:24 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 5 Fastenal 7 Wed, Mar 26 11:24 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 6 Ice Puckers 10 Wed, Mar 26 11:30 pm final
Renegades 2 Weevils 3 Thu, Mar 27 12:06 am final OT
Ziggys 1 Gunga La Gunga 4 Sun, Mar 30 11:15 pm final
Ice Puckers 6 Chiefs 4 Sun, Mar 30 11:20 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 3 Chiefs 2 Wed, Apr 02 11:26 pm final OT
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Renegades 4 Wed, Apr 02 11:31 pm final
Ziggys 5 Fastenal 8 Wed, Apr 02 11:57 pm final
Weevils 3 Ice Puckers 1 Thu, Apr 03 12:05 am final
Renegades 7 Chiefs 1 Wed, Apr 09 10:13 pm final
Ziggys 3 Weevils 3 Wed, Apr 09 11:50 pm final OT
Ice Puckers 3 Gunga La Gunga 5 Wed, Apr 09 11:55 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Fastenal 3 Wed, Apr 09 11:56 pm final
Gunga La Gunga 6 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 3 Wed, Apr 16 10:16 pm final
Ice Puckers 10 Chiefs 2 Wed, Apr 16 11:24 pm final
Weevils 1 Ziggys 5 Wed, Apr 16 11:32 pm final
Fastenal 6 Renegades 5 Thu, Apr 17 12:04 am final OT
Weevils 4 Renegades 3 Wed, Apr 23 10:30 pm final OT
Gunga La Gunga 5 Fastenal 3 Wed, Apr 23 10:50 pm final
Ice Puckers 5 Ziggys 9 Wed, Apr 23 11:29 pm final
Chiefs 6 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 10 Wed, Apr 23 11:35 pm final
Ziggys 4 Gunga La Gunga 9 Wed, Apr 30 10:00 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 8 Renegades 4 Wed, Apr 30 10:12 pm final
Chiefs Fastenal Wed, Apr 30 10:15 pm data pending
Ice Puckers 6 Weevils 7 Wed, Apr 30 11:46 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -