Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Division 5 - West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Rivermen 1 Pornstache 11 Sun, Sep 26 8:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 3 Aviators 0 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 5 The Caps 1 Wed, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 1 Webplan 7 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
No Names 5 Les Chargers 2 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
The Abbs 3 Nitro 6 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
FCI 7 Dips with Sticks 1 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 1 Ice Dogs 2 Mon, Oct 04 10:30 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 5 The Abbs 5 Tue, Oct 05 10:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 FCI 3 Sun, Oct 10 8:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Webplan 9 Sun, Oct 10 9:00 pm final
Nitro 5 Pornstache 3 Sun, Oct 10 9:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 2 2K3 4 Mon, Oct 11 10:30 pm final
Wolves 1 No Names 3 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Pornstache 1 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 3 Magnificent 7 0 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Lugans 2 FCI 7 Tue, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Webplan 4 Chop House Choppers 3 Wed, Oct 20 10:30 pm final
The Abbs 2 Choppers 6 Sun, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Pornstache 2 Mon, Oct 25 10:30 pm final
No Names 1 da Pylons 3 Mon, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Webplan 4 2K3 1 Thu, Oct 28 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 8 The Herd 3 Mon, Nov 01 10:30 pm final
No Names 0 Ultramar Ice Warriors 4 Tue, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Kaos 0 FCI 10 Tue, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Carver Communications 5 The Abbs 2 Sun, Nov 07 8:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 1 FCI 9 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 1 Webplan 2 Mon, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Invictus 8 Pornstache 0 Tue, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The Abbs 3 Mon, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
No Names 2 Ice Dogs 4 Mon, Nov 15 10:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 1 Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Mon, Nov 15 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 9 Rivermen 5 Tue, Nov 16 10:30 pm final
No Names 4 The Abbs 0 Sun, Nov 28 10:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 5 FCI 2 Mon, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Webplan 1 Chop House Choppers 3 Mon, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Fancy Boys 4 Pornstache 8 Tue, Nov 30 10:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 4 Pornstache 3 Sun, Dec 12 9:00 pm final
FCI 1 Webplan 8 Tue, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
The Abbs 5 Chop House Choppers 5 Wed, Dec 15 9:30 pm final
No Names 2 Ultramar Ice Warriors 1 Wed, Dec 15 10:30 pm final
Pornstache 3 FCI 6 Wed, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Pornstache 9 The Abbs 2 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
The Abbs 4 Webplan 6 Tue, Dec 21 9:00 pm final
FCI 9 Chop House Choppers 3 Tue, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 10 The Abbs 1 Wed, Dec 22 9:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 6 No Names 5 Wed, Dec 22 11:30 pm final
No Names 3 Webplan 2 Thu, Dec 23 11:00 pm final OT
Webplan 4 Ultramar Ice Warriors 5 Thu, Jan 06 9:00 pm final
Pornstache 3 Chop House Choppers 6 Thu, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
No Names 5 FCI 6 Thu, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
The Abbs 2 Ice Dogs 6 Sun, Jan 09 6:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 Red Army 2 Sun, Jan 09 7:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 0 Cougar Hunters 2 Sun, Jan 09 9:30 pm final
FCI 7 Wolves 3 Sun, Jan 09 10:30 pm final
The Abbs 2 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 4 Mon, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
The Abbs 6 FCI 10 Wed, Jan 12 10:30 pm final
Webplan 4 Panthers 3 Wed, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 7 No Names 1 Thu, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 4 Pornstache 3 Thu, Jan 13 11:00 pm final OT
No Names 4 FCI 7 Sun, Jan 16 7:30 pm final
Webplan 5 The Abbs 2 Wed, Jan 19 10:30 pm final
FCI 2 Pornstache 3 Thu, Jan 20 9:00 pm final OT
Chop House Choppers 4 No Names 1 Thu, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
No Names 0 Webplan 6 Wed, Jan 26 9:30 pm final
Pornstache 0 Ultramar Ice Warriors 2 Wed, Jan 26 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 2 Cougar Hunters 6 Wed, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
FCI 6 The Abbs 4 Thu, Jan 27 9:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 FCI 9 Sun, Jan 30 9:00 pm final
No Names 5 Pornstache 6 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final OT
Ultramar Ice Warriors 3 Chop House Choppers 1 Tue, Feb 01 10:30 pm final
Webplan 3 Chop House Choppers 1 Wed, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Cougar Hunters 5 Webplan 4 Thu, Feb 03 10:30 pm final OT
The Abbs 2 Ultramar Ice Warriors 16 Thu, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 5 Pornstache 4 Thu, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Webplan 1 FCI 2 Thu, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
The Abbs 7 No Names 3 Thu, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Webplan 3 Ultramar Ice Warriors 6 Sun, Feb 13 9:30 pm final
Webplan 4 Ultramar Ice Warriors 1 Tue, Feb 22 9:00 pm final
The Abbs 3 Chop House Choppers 9 Wed, Feb 23 9:30 pm final
Pornstache 4 No Names 3 Wed, Feb 23 10:30 pm final
FCI 4 Webplan 6 Thu, Feb 24 9:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 5 No Names 2 Sun, Feb 27 9:30 pm final
Pornstache 3 Panthers 9 Sun, Feb 27 10:30 pm final
Pornstache 3 Wolves 1 Wed, Mar 02 6:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 2 Cougar Hunters 0 Wed, Mar 02 7:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 Red Army 5 Wed, Mar 02 8:30 pm final
Pornstache 6 The Abbs 0 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
FCI 7 Chop House Choppers 4 Sun, Mar 06 10:30 pm final
Webplan 3 Barbarellas Demons 2 Mon, Mar 07 9:00 pm final OT
The Abbs 7 Panthers 8 Tue, Mar 08 10:30 pm final OT
Webplan 6 Pornstache 2 Thu, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
FCI 3 No Names 6 Sun, Mar 13 9:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 10 The Abbs 1 Sun, Mar 13 10:30 pm final
Webplan 4 Pornstache 2 Sun, Mar 13 11:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 3 FCI 5 Tue, Mar 15 8:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 6 No Names 4 Tue, Mar 15 10:00 pm final OT
Webplan 3 No Names 2 Sun, Mar 20 9:00 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 4 Spades 3 Sun, Mar 20 10:30 pm final
Ultramar Ice Warriors 5 Chop House Choppers 5 Mon, Mar 21 10:00 pm final OT
Webplan 8 Pornstache 2 Mon, Mar 21 11:00 pm final
FCI 5 Pornstache 4 Tue, Mar 22 9:00 pm final
Pornstache 7 The Abbs 4 Wed, Mar 23 10:00 pm final
The Abbs 5 FCI 4 Thu, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
No Names 4 Barbarellas Demons 3 Sun, Mar 27 10:30 pm final
No Names 5 Barbarellas Demons 0 Mon, Mar 28 6:00 pm final
Panthers 1 FCI 3 Thu, Mar 31 9:00 pm final
The Abbs 2 Barbarellas Demons 6 Thu, Mar 31 10:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 No Names 2 Mon, Apr 04 9:00 pm final OT
Red Army 4 Chop House Choppers 2 Tue, Apr 05 10:30 pm final
No Names 2 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 1 Wed, Apr 06 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 2 Red Army 8 Wed, Apr 06 11:00 pm final
Webplan 5 Pornstache 4 Thu, Apr 07 10:00 pm final
FCI 2 Ultramar Ice Warriors 6 Sun, Apr 10 9:00 pm final
Wolves 9 The Abbs 10 Tue, Apr 12 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -