Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Division 4 - West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Underdogs 6 Yosemite Sam 4 Sun, Sep 26 9:00 pm final
Fancy Boys 5 Barcode Records 3 Mon, Sep 27 9:00 pm final
Panthers 3 Beergut 4 Tue, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 6 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 1 Thu, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
The Abbs 3 Nitro 6 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Carver Communications 0 Aimcorp Pornstarz 5 Sun, Oct 03 8:30 pm final
Blazin Blades 8 Beergut 1 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Fancy Boys 2 Arsenal 4 Wed, Oct 06 10:30 pm final
Choppers 0 Yosemite Sam 1 Sun, Oct 10 9:30 pm final
Nitro 5 Pornstache 3 Sun, Oct 10 9:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 6 NFC 3 Sun, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 6 Beergut 1 Wed, Oct 13 10:30 pm final
Invictus 3 Ice Hawks 6 Sun, Oct 17 8:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 4 Jimmys Garage 3 Sun, Oct 17 9:30 pm final OT
107 4th Avenue Players 5 Fancy Boys 0 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Pornstache 1 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Yosemite Sam 0 Mon, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Pornstache 2 Mon, Oct 25 10:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 4 Underdogs 3 Mon, Oct 25 10:30 pm final OT
Invictus 4 Yosemite Sam 3 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Beergut 1 Ottawa Hooligans 6 Sun, Oct 31 8:30 pm final
Panthers 4 Fancy Boys 3 Tue, Nov 02 10:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Yosemite Sam 2 Sun, Nov 07 7:00 pm final
Nitro 0 Ice Hawks 8 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Choppers 1 Tue, Nov 09 9:30 pm final
Beergut 2 Shooters 2 Wed, Nov 10 10:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 1 No Stars 5 Sun, Nov 14 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The Abbs 3 Mon, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 4 Nitro 1 Tue, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Bytown Blast 3 Aimcorp Pornstarz 1 Mon, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Fancy Boys 4 Pornstache 8 Tue, Nov 30 10:30 pm final
Beergut 2 Yosemite Sam 2 Thu, Dec 02 10:30 pm final
Barcode Records 1 Ice Hawks 8 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Nitro 1 da Pylons 2 Sun, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Beergut 6 Barcode Records 1 Sun, Dec 12 9:30 pm final
Nitro 2 Yosemite Sam 1 Sun, Dec 12 11:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 2 Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Thu, Dec 16 9:00 pm final
Beergut 6 Ice Hawks 6 Thu, Dec 16 10:00 pm final OT
Nitro 3 Barcode Records 0 Thu, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Panthers 5 Ice Hawks 9 Sun, Dec 19 9:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Aimcorp Pornstarz 2 Tue, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
Beergut 0 Fancy Boys 2 Thu, Dec 23 9:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 0 Nitro 2 Thu, Dec 23 10:00 pm final
Yosemite Sam 5 Fancy Boys 0 Tue, Dec 28 9:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 5 Aimcorp Pornstarz 2 Tue, Dec 28 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Yosemite Sam 3 Sun, Jan 02 11:00 pm final
Nitro 1 Fancy Boys 1 Wed, Jan 05 9:30 pm final
Beergut 0 Aimcorp Pornstarz 0 Wed, Jan 05 10:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 1 Jimmys Garage 2 Wed, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Yosemite Sam 2 Ice Hawks 5 Tue, Jan 11 10:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 2 Beergut 0 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
Fancy Boys 4 Nitro 3 Wed, Jan 12 9:30 pm final
Nitro 1 Beergut 4 Tue, Jan 18 10:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 0 Aimcorp Pornstarz 4 Tue, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Fancy Boys 1 Wed, Jan 19 9:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 0 Beergut 3 Thu, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 4 Ice Hawks 6 Thu, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Yosemite Sam 3 Nitro 2 Thu, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Invictus 10 Fancy Boys 0 Wed, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 1 Yosemite Sam 2 Thu, Feb 10 10:30 pm final
Beergut 6 Nitro 2 Sun, Feb 13 9:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 0 Ice Hawks 7 Sun, Feb 13 10:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Ice Hawks 1 Wed, Feb 16 9:00 pm final
da Pylons 2 Aimcorp Pornstarz 1 Wed, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Yosemite Sam 2 Jimmys Garage 3 Sun, Feb 20 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Aimcorp Pornstarz 2 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 pm final OT
Beergut 8 Fancy Boys 0 Sun, Feb 20 11:30 pm final
Nitro 0 Yosemite Sam 4 Tue, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Beergut 4 Ice Hawks 0 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 da Pylons 3 Tue, Mar 01 9:00 pm final
Nitro 0 Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Tue, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Yosemite Sam 7 Fancy Boys 0 Wed, Mar 02 9:30 pm final
Shooters 4 Ice Hawks 1 Sun, Mar 06 10:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 2 Fancy Boys 1 Wed, Mar 09 6:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 5 Beergut 1 Wed, Mar 09 8:30 pm final
Nitro 4 Ice Hawks 6 Wed, Mar 09 9:30 pm final
Beergut 2 Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Sun, Mar 13 7:30 pm final
Nitro 4 Fancy Boys 3 Sun, Mar 13 10:00 pm final
Beergut 2 da Pylons 3 Mon, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Yosemite Sam 2 Tue, Mar 15 9:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Jimmys Garage 2 Wed, Mar 16 6:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 2 No Stars 2 Wed, Mar 16 7:30 pm final
Beergut 3 Shooters 4 Wed, Mar 16 8:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 3 da Pylons 1 Wed, Mar 16 10:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 1 Beergut 4 Thu, Mar 17 10:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 0 Nitro 5 Thu, Mar 17 11:00 pm forfeit
Ice Hawks 2 Fancy Boys 3 Sun, Mar 20 9:30 pm final
Beergut 5 Aimcorp Pornstarz 1 Mon, Mar 21 9:00 pm final
Nitro 0 Yosemite Sam 3 Tue, Mar 22 7:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Blazin Blades 5 Wed, Mar 23 10:30 pm final
Nitro 3 Invictus 6 Thu, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Aimcorp Pornstarz 3 Sun, Mar 27 6:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 0 Nitro 3 Sun, Mar 27 7:30 pm final
Beergut 1 Yosemite Sam 2 Sun, Mar 27 9:30 pm final
Yosemite Sam 4 Nitro 2 Tue, Mar 29 11:00 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 5 Fancy Boys 0 Wed, Mar 30 9:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Beergut 1 Wed, Mar 30 10:30 pm final
Fancy Boys 3 No Stars 4 Sun, Apr 03 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Yosemite Sam 3 Thu, Apr 07 9:00 pm final
Beergut 0 Nitro 3 Thu, Apr 07 9:30 pm final
Aimcorp Pornstarz 1 Invictus 1 Thu, Apr 07 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -