Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Fosters (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Door Doctors 5 Winchester Fosters 6 Sun, Sep 21 6:30 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 5 Red Eye Express 4 Sun, Sep 21 9:30 pm final
Puck Hogs 2 Gongshow 10 Sun, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
HH Men 1 Crows 4 Mon, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 1 CC Lads 7 Mon, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Door Doctors 5 Red Eye Express 1 Sun, Sep 28 6:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 1 Winchester Fosters 6 Sun, Sep 28 7:15 pm final
CC Lads 5 Stittsville Snipers 2 Sun, Sep 28 8:15 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Gongshow 7 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Crows 15 Sun, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 3 Door Doctors 4 Tue, Oct 07 9:15 pm final SO
CC Lads 7 Red Eye Express 1 Tue, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 6 Winchester Fosters 4 Tue, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 5 Kanata Hawks 3 Tue, Oct 07 11:15 pm final
Door Doctors 3 Gongshow 6 Thu, Oct 09 11:15 pm final
Crows 8 Arsenal 6 Mon, Oct 13 9:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 6 Stittsville Snipers 7 Tue, Oct 14 11:15 pm final
CC Lads 6 Winchester Fosters 4 Wed, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Crows 5 Tue, Oct 21 11:15 pm final
Gongshow 4 Winchester Fosters 8 Sun, Oct 26 4:00 pm final
Door Doctors 6 CC Lads 8 Sun, Oct 26 5:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 3 Crows 5 Sun, Oct 26 9:00 pm final
Door Doctors 7 Stittsville Snipers 3 Sun, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
CC Lads 4 Crows 2 Sun, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 1 Winchester Fosters 6 Sun, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
CC Lads 12 Gongshow 2 Thu, Nov 06 11:15 pm final
CC Lads 5 Winchester Fosters 3 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Door Doctors 4 Stittsville Snipers 4 Tue, Nov 18 10:15 pm final SO
Winchester Fosters 4 CC Lads 4 Thu, Nov 20 10:00 pm final SO
Gongshow 4 Crows 7 Mon, Nov 24 10:15 pm final
Door Doctors 3 Winchester Fosters 7 Wed, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 3 Door Doctors 4 Sun, Nov 30 9:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 9 Crows 6 Sun, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 1 Winchester Fosters 11 Tue, Dec 02 10:15 pm final
Gongshow 3 Stittsville Snipers 5 Mon, Dec 08 11:15 pm final
Crows 5 Gongshow 2 Wed, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 4 CC Lads 7 Sun, Dec 14 10:15 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 6 Crows 7 Sun, Dec 14 11:15 pm final
Gongshow 4 Door Doctors 6 Tue, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Crows 3 Winchester Fosters 6 Sun, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
CC Lads 8 Stittsville Snipers 7 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final SO
Winchester Fosters 10 Crows 5 Sun, Jan 04 9:00 pm final
CC Lads 4 Gongshow 1 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 7 Door Doctors 5 Sun, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 4 Winchester Fosters 7 Sun, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
Crows 5 Stittsville Snipers 4 Sun, Jan 11 11:00 pm final SO
Door Doctors 2 CC Lads 3 Mon, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Crows 4 CC Lads 5 Mon, Jan 19 11:15 pm final SO
Stittsville Snipers 0 Winchester Fosters 10 Tue, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 5 Gongshow 5 Tue, Jan 20 11:00 pm final SO
Winchester Fosters 8 Door Doctors 4 Thu, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Gongshow 6 Crows 8 Thu, Jan 29 10:15 pm final
CC Lads 6 Stittsville Snipers 0 Thu, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Gongshow 3 Stittsville Snipers 9 Sun, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
CC Lads 6 Winchester Fosters 4 Sun, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
Door Doctors 10 Crows 2 Mon, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 0 CC Lads 3 Tue, Feb 17 9:15 pm final
Gongshow 5 Winchester Fosters 6 Tue, Feb 17 10:15 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 2 CC Lads 7 Thu, Feb 19 11:15 pm final
Winchester Fosters 5 Door Doctors 2 Sun, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Crows 10 Door Doctors 5 Tue, Feb 24 11:15 pm final
Gongshow 4 Stittsville Snipers 8 Wed, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Winchester Fosters 8 Crows 3 Wed, Feb 25 11:00 pm final
Crows 7 Door Doctors 4 Sun, Mar 08 4:00 pm final
Gongshow 1 CC Lads 2 Sun, Mar 08 9:00 pm final
Winchester Fosters 5 Stittsville Snipers 4 Sun, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
CC Lads 6 Crows 5 Sun, Mar 15 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -