Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Sleemans


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Blue Tories 2 Thu, Sep 13 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 4 Shamrocks Hockey 1 Sun, Sep 16 9:00 pm final
Dan Paquette HC 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 2 Addicted 6 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 2 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 5 Mon, Sep 17 10:00 pm final
#twoopers 3 Blue Tories 4 Wed, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
The Blades 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Perfect Strangers 5 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 7 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 5 Tue, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 0 Blue Tories 8 Wed, Sep 26 10:15 pm final
Dan Paquette HC 0 Blue Steel 4 Wed, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Wed, Sep 26 11:15 pm final
Addicted 6 Trains and Airplanes 0 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 2 Sauce Slingers 4 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 9 FBS Hammers 5 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 9 The Ottawa Outlaws 3 Thu, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 The Blades 4 Thu, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Avengers 1 Addicted 11 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 6 Blue Steel 7 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Pints 0 Perfect Strangers 9 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Addicted 2 Tue, Oct 16 11:00 pm final SO
Blue Steel 4 Sauce Slingers 5 Sun, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 3 Addicted 2 Sun, Oct 21 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Sauce Slingers 7 Sun, Oct 28 9:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Addicted 5 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final SO
Perfect Strangers 6 Blue Steel 4 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final SO
Perfect Strangers 1 Blue Steel 2 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Addicted 3 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Addicted 7 Sun, Nov 04 9:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 5 Sauce Slingers 6 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 1 Blue Tories 7 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Sun, Nov 18 8:00 pm final
Blue Steel 4 Addicted 2 Sun, Nov 18 9:00 pm final
Blue Tories 1 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 2 Addicted 4 Sun, Nov 25 9:00 pm final
Blue Tories 3 Perfect Strangers 1 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Blue Steel 6 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final SO
Addicted 3 Perfect Strangers 5 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Blue Steel 2 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Addicted 5 Sun, Dec 09 8:00 pm final
Blue Steel 1 Perfect Strangers 3 Sun, Dec 09 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Addicted 0 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Blue Steel 3 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 0 Perfect Strangers 1 Sun, Dec 16 11:00 pm forfeit
Sauce Slingers 7 Blue Tories 2 Sun, Jan 06 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Perfect Strangers 3 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final SO
Addicted 5 Blue Steel 3 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 5 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Sun, Jan 13 9:00 pm final SO
Addicted 5 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final SO
Perfect Strangers 2 Blue Tories 4 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 5 Sauce Slingers 10 Sun, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 0 Addicted 7 Sun, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Blue Tories 2 Sun, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 3 Blue Steel 8 Sun, Jan 27 8:30 pm final
Sauce Slingers 5 Shamrocks Hockey 6 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Addicted 2 Blue Tories 1 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 1 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Addicted 5 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final SO
Blue Steel 3 Blue Tories 5 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 6 Addicted 3 Tue, Feb 12 9:30 pm final
Perfect Strangers 1 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Sun, Feb 17 8:30 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Sauce Slingers 1 Sun, Feb 17 9:30 pm forfeit
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Sun, Feb 24 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -