Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2012)

Sleemans


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Blackhawks 6 Donkey Hunters 5 Mon, Jul 23 8:30 pm final
Creasers 7 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 5 Mon, Jul 23 9:30 pm final
Team Teal 0 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Mon, Jul 23 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 1 Habibs 6 Mon, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Donkey Hunters 4 Tue, Jul 24 7:00 pm final
Blackhawks 3 Creasers 4 Thu, Jul 26 8:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 4 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 1 Thu, Jul 26 9:00 pm final
O-dubs 1 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Thu, Jul 26 10:30 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 8 Donkey Hunters 6 Sun, Jul 29 8:00 pm final
Blackhawks 6 Shamrocks Hockey 9 Sun, Jul 29 9:00 pm final
Team Teal 4 Ottawa Puppy Litter 1 Sun, Jul 29 9:30 pm final
O-dubs 2 Habibs 5 Sun, Jul 29 10:30 pm final
Creasers 3 Donkey Hunters 11 Mon, Jul 30 9:30 pm final
Team Teal 5 O-dubs 7 Mon, Jul 30 9:45 pm final
Blackhawks 9 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 1 Tue, Jul 31 9:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 4 Creasers 2 Tue, Jul 31 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 5 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Wed, Aug 01 8:30 pm final
Team Teal 2 Habibs 8 Wed, Aug 01 9:30 pm final
Habibs 10 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Mon, Aug 06 7:00 pm final
Donkey Hunters 1 Blackhawks 4 Tue, Aug 07 7:00 pm final
Creasers 7 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 8 Tue, Aug 07 8:00 pm final
O-dubs 6 Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Tue, Aug 07 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 2 Blackhawks 5 Thu, Aug 09 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 O-dubs 4 Sun, Aug 12 9:00 pm final SO
Team Teal 0 Ottawa Puppy Litter 0 Mon, Aug 13 9:30 pm forfeit
Habibs 4 O-dubs 2 Tue, Aug 14 10:00 pm final
Blackhawks 1 Habibs 2 Wed, Aug 15 11:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -