Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2011)

Sleemans


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sauce Slingers 8 Commandoes 5 Sun, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
Williams Landscaping 9 The Puxedos 4 Sun, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
Addicted 2 Shamrocks Hockey 4 Sun, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
Addicted 7 Commandoes 4 Mon, Mar 28 10:00 pm final
Williams Landscaping 1 Shamrocks Hockey 6 Mon, Mar 28 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 3 The Puxedos 0 Mon, Mar 28 11:00 pm final
Predators 1 3 Snipe City Warriors 2 Tue, Mar 29 11:00 pm final SO
Blue Tories 6 Brew Crew 2 Wed, Mar 30 11:00 pm final
Slimmy Pricks 1 Snipe City Warriors 4 Wed, Mar 30 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 3 Predators 1 4 Sun, Apr 03 5:15 pm final SO
Snipe City Warriors 0 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Sun, Apr 03 6:15 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Slimmy Pricks 1 Sun, Apr 03 7:15 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 1 The Puxedos 7 Sun, Apr 03 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Brew Crew 2 Tue, Apr 05 9:15 pm final
Sauce Slingers 3 Addicted 2 Thu, Apr 07 10:00 pm final SO
Williams Landscaping 7 Commandoes 6 Thu, Apr 07 11:00 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 6 Shamrocks Hockey 3 Sun, Apr 10 7:00 pm final
Williams Landscaping 0 Addicted 5 Sun, Apr 10 9:00 pm final
The Puxedos 5 Commandoes 4 Sun, Apr 10 10:30 pm final
Predators 1 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 0 Mon, Apr 11 7:00 pm final
Brew Crew 1 Slimmy Pricks 9 Mon, Apr 11 8:00 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 2 Blue Tories 4 Mon, Apr 11 9:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 3 Addicted 2 Sun, Apr 17 11:00 pm final
Slimmy Pricks 2 Predators 1 4 Mon, Apr 18 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Blue Tories 2 Mon, Apr 18 10:15 pm final
Predators 1 3 Blue Tories 2 Wed, Apr 20 9:00 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 3 Predators 1 2 Mon, May 02 10:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -