Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Molson Export


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Trojans 4 Sex Panthers 2 Sun, Sep 16 8:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 0 Beaver Blasters 9 Sun, Sep 16 9:00 pm final
Strong Beers 5 Spartans 4 Sun, Sep 16 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 0 Pints 4 Sun, Sep 16 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 KGB 4 Sun, Sep 16 11:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Boom Town 2 Mon, Sep 17 9:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 7 Knights 4 Tue, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 2 Spartans 3 Thu, Sep 20 9:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 2 The Boys 6 Thu, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Trojans 6 Thu, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
The Crown 1 Sex Panthers 4 Thu, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
The Petes 4 Strong Beers 3 Thu, Sep 20 11:15 pm final SO
The Chiefs 3 Capitals 7 Sun, Sep 23 8:00 pm final
The Haters 2 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 6 Bar Down Bears 4 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 7 Ice Bears 4 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 1 Boom Town 3 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Pints 3 Shamrocks Hockey 10 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 1 Sex Panthers 3 Thu, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Knights 8 Fivehole Finders 2 Sun, Sep 30 8:00 pm final
Spartans 2 Intact Insurance 0 Sun, Sep 30 9:15 pm final
The Haters 3 NCRHHA 9 Sun, Sep 30 9:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 A.M. Lumber 3 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 The Eskimo Brothers 2 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 3 The Chiefs 6 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 5 Ice Weasels 1 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Strong Beers 0 Beaver Blasters 6 Sun, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 7 Capitals 3 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 8 Ice Hawks 3 Tue, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 8 Pints 3 Thu, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
The Boys 10 Knights 4 Mon, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 NCRHHA 2 Tue, Oct 09 9:30 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 0 Capitals 3 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 3 The High Fours 0 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 5 Bytown Bulldogs 7 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Spartans 5 #SharksSwimTogether 1 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 1 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Oct 09 11:15 pm final
Intact Insurance 2 Strong Beers 3 Wed, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 4 Beaver Blasters 1 Thu, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 2 Sir John A 4 Thu, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Pints 0 Perfect Strangers 9 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 The Eskimo Brothers 3 Tue, Oct 16 9:30 pm final
Knights 4 A.M. Lumber 0 Tue, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 6 Bar Down Bears 5 Wed, Oct 17 11:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 5 Ice Hawks 3 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Dump and Chase 6 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Beaver Blasters 5 Sun, Oct 21 9:15 pm final
Strong Beers 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Spartans 3 Boom Town 5 Sun, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Knights 2 Ice Bears 8 Tue, Oct 23 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Avengers 8 Tue, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 NCRHHA 3 Wed, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Pints 3 The Chiefs 2 Thu, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 1 A.M. Lumber 3 Thu, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 7 Strong Beers 2 Mon, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Knights 2 Bar Down Bears 1 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Spartans 3 Sex Panthers 4 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 2 Pints 4 Sun, Nov 04 8:00 pm final
Ice Bears 3 NCRHHA 0 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 The Eskimo Brothers 3 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 3 Knights 7 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Strong Beers 3 Boom Town 1 Wed, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Spartans 3 Beaver Blasters 2 Wed, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 3 Avengers 7 Sun, Nov 11 8:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 10 The Chiefs 3 Sun, Nov 11 9:00 pm final
Knights 6 Orleans Sign 2 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 0 Premature Shooters 5 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Pints 4 The Eskimo Brothers 4 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 1 Capitals 9 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Boom Town 7 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 1 The Chiefs 5 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Knights 1 The Eskimo Brothers 0 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm forfeit
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Beaver Blasters 1 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Orleans Sign 1 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Pints 0 Premature Shooters 3 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Spartans 2 Strong Beers 3 Sun, Nov 18 11:15 pm final
Knights 6 A.M. Lumber 3 Sun, Nov 25 8:30 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 3 NCRHHA 1 Sun, Nov 25 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 The Chiefs 1 Mon, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 Pints 7 Mon, Nov 26 11:00 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Spartans 4 Tue, Nov 27 9:15 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 1 Boom Town 3 Tue, Nov 27 10:15 pm final
Strong Beers 0 Sex Panthers 5 Tue, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 3 Knights 2 Sun, Dec 02 9:30 pm final
A.M. Lumber 3 Bar Down Bears 6 Sun, Dec 02 10:30 pm final
Pints 5 Orleans Sign 2 Mon, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 The Eskimo Brothers 2 Mon, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 0 Sex Panthers 4 Sun, Dec 09 8:00 pm final
Boom Town 1 Spartans 2 Sun, Dec 09 9:00 pm final SO
The Eskimo Brothers 2 Bar Down Bears 7 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Strong Beers 2 Sun, Dec 09 11:15 pm final
The Chiefs 3 NCRHHA 6 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 A.M. Lumber 3 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final SO
Pints 4 Knights 3 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Strong Beers 3 Beaver Blasters 2 Mon, Dec 17 10:00 pm final SO
A.M. Lumber 1 The Eskimo Brothers 7 Mon, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 0 Orleans Sign 6 Mon, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 Pints 3 Mon, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Boom Town 0 Mon, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Knights 5 Tue, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 7 Spartans 1 Tue, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 4 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Jan 06 10:30 pm final
Knights 9 The Chiefs 5 Mon, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sex Panthers 7 Mon, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Pints 7 A.M. Lumber 2 Mon, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 4 Strong Beers 5 Mon, Jan 07 10:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 10 NCRHHA 4 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 5 Spartans 2 Mon, Jan 07 11:15 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 2 Pints 1 Mon, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 Bar Down Bears 8 Mon, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 Knights 4 Mon, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 A.M. Lumber 1 Mon, Jan 14 11:00 pm final SO
Strong Beers 7 Spartans 1 Thu, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Thu, Jan 17 10:15 pm final
Boom Town 2 Sex Panthers 4 Thu, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 Pints 8 Mon, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 A.M. Lumber 3 Mon, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Bar Down Bears 4 Tue, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 3 Knights 4 Tue, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 3 Strong Beers 1 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Spartans 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 9 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 2 Beaver Blasters 3 Mon, Jan 28 10:15 pm final
NCRHHA 3 The Eskimo Brothers 5 Tue, Jan 29 9:30 pm final
Pints 2 Bar Down Bears 4 Tue, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Orleans Sign 1 Tue, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 5 Knights 3 Tue, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Strong Beers 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Tue, Feb 05 11:15 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Beaver Blasters 5 Wed, Feb 06 10:00 pm final SO
Knights 3 NCRHHA 1 Wed, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 8 A.M. Lumber 1 Wed, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Spartans 1 Boom Town 4 Wed, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Pints 3 Thu, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 0 The Chiefs 3 Thu, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
Knights 1 Pints 4 Tue, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 6 Strong Beers 2 Thu, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Sun, Feb 17 9:15 pm final
Spartans 2 Sex Panthers 3 Sun, Feb 17 10:15 pm final
The Chiefs 1 NCRHHA 0 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm forfeit
Bar Down Bears 5 The Eskimo Brothers 2 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 3 Orleans Sign 4 Mon, Feb 18 10:00 pm final SO
Pints 6 The Chiefs 3 Sun, Feb 24 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 NCRHHA 5 Sun, Feb 24 10:30 pm final
Strong Beers 2 Boom Town 3 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 2 A.M. Lumber 3 Mon, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
The New Jerseys 3 Bar Down Bears 1 Tue, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Spartans 2 Beaver Blasters 3 Tue, Feb 26 11:15 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Beaver Blasters 3 Sun, Mar 03 9:15 pm final
Spartans 2 Strong Beers 4 Tue, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 5 Boom Town 1 Tue, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Strong Beers 2 Sex Panthers 4 Tue, Mar 12 8:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Spartans 1 Tue, Mar 12 9:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 Boom Town 6 Tue, Mar 12 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -