Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2012)

Molson Export


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Orleans Sign 3 A.M. Lumber 1 Sun, Mar 11 9:30 pm final
Les Chiefs 4 Mega Man Star Force 8 Sun, Mar 11 10:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Stonecutters 1 Mon, Mar 12 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 A.M. Lumber 4 Mon, Mar 19 10:00 pm final SO
Les Chiefs 2 Stonecutters 1 Mon, Mar 19 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Mega Man Star Force 2 Mon, Mar 19 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, Mar 25 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 2 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Sun, Mar 25 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 4 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Gordon Bombays 2 Mon, Mar 26 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 3 Stonecutters 1 Tue, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 A.M. Lumber 4 Tue, Mar 27 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Tiger-cats 2 Thu, Mar 29 9:15 pm final
East Side Battalions 4 Van Buren Boys 3 Thu, Mar 29 10:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 Forty Creek Bandits 5 Sun, Apr 01 11:00 pm final SO
Boom Town 0 Sir John A Pub 1 Mon, Apr 02 7:00 pm forfeit
Westend Warriors 6 Van Buren Boys 1 Mon, Apr 02 8:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 3 Gordon Bombays 2 Tue, Apr 03 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Apr 03 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 2 A.M. Lumber 3 Tue, Apr 03 11:00 pm final SO
East Side Battalions 5 Tiger-cats 3 Thu, Apr 05 8:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Forty Creek Bandits 1 Mon, Apr 09 9:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Tiger-cats 2 Mon, Apr 09 11:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 0 Boom Town 5 Mon, Apr 09 11:15 pm final
Boom Town 7 Tiger-cats 1 Sun, Apr 15 8:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 2 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Apr 15 9:00 pm final SO
Orleans Sign 3 A.M. Lumber 0 Tue, Apr 17 9:30 pm final
Boom Town 6 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Wed, Apr 18 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Boom Town 3 Thu, Apr 19 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Boom Town 1 Sun, Apr 22 3:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -