Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Molson Export


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
East Side Battalions 1 FBS Hammers 3 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 4 The Scoregasms 0 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 0 Boom Town 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Jackeyes 7 Les Chiefs 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 1 Van Buren Boys 3 Mon, Sep 19 9:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Mega Man Star Force 1 Mon, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
St. Louis Grillers 0 Stonecutters 10 Mon, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 2 Westend Warriors 6 Mon, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
Red Light District 7 Capitals 2 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Swayze Express 3 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 4 Boom Town 2 Thu, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 6 Sir John A Pub 2 Thu, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 0 East Side Battalions 6 Thu, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 5 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Sep 25 9:15 pm final
Les Chiefs 3 Avengers 9 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 Tiger-cats 0 Sun, Sep 25 10:15 pm final
M.H. Hawks 3 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Orleans Sign 11 The High Fours 0 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 4 Blades of Steely Dan 1 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 5 MJF Gladiators 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Red Light District 5 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Pirates 5 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Oct 02 9:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 The Wheels 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:30 pm final
FBS Hammers 9 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Barons 2 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final SO
East Side Battalions 1 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 4 Boom Town 3 Sun, Oct 02 11:15 pm final SO
Stonecutters 2 Spades 1 Mon, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 5 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final SO
Bytown Bulldogs 1 Gordon Bombays 3 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 9 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Orleans Sign 5 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 0 Bytown Bulldogs 4 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 Hunt Clubbers 9 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 Beaver Blasters 7 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 1 Flying Hellfish 6 Thu, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 1 East Side Battalions 1 Thu, Oct 13 11:15 pm final SO
Van Buren Boys 4 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Sun, Oct 16 4:00 pm final SO
The High Fours 3 Red Light District 4 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Gordon Bombays 3 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 1 Orleans Sign 7 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Charging Icehawks 3 Sun, Oct 16 11:15 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Whiskey Dicks 2 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final SO
K6 Wraptors 2 Red Light District 1 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final SO
Van Buren Boys 2 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Les Chiefs 5 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 7 Forty Creek Bandits 1 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 0 Bytown Bulldogs 9 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 0 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 9 Mega Man Star Force 3 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 5 Orleans Sign 4 Sun, Oct 30 8:30 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 1 K6 Wraptors 5 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 1 Mustard Tigers 10 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 3 Red Light District 7 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Van Buren Boys 0 Boom Town 2 Tue, Nov 01 9:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 East Side Battalions 0 Tue, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 7 Forty Creek Bandits 5 Tue, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Red Light District 6 Sun, Nov 06 10:30 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Mega Man Star Force 5 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 8 Les Chiefs 3 Mon, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 2 Sir John A Pub 1 Tue, Nov 08 11:15 pm final SO
Van Buren Boys 2 Westend Warriors 4 Wed, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 0 Forty Creek Bandits 3 Wed, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Gordon Bombays 0 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Les Chiefs 7 Mon, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Red Light District 6 Mega Man Star Force 3 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Nov 20 9:15 pm final
Van Buren Boys 1 East Side Battalions 9 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 3 Sir John A Pub 5 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Orleans Sign 7 Tue, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 2 Les Chiefs 4 Tue, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 8 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 2 Boom Town 1 Sun, Nov 27 10:15 pm final
Les Chiefs 5 Stonecutters 4 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Mon, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 4 Van Buren Boys 6 Mon, Nov 28 11:15 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 4 Orleans Sign 6 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 8 Gordon Bombays 3 Tue, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 Stonecutters 3 Sun, Dec 04 5:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 5 Mega Man Star Force 4 Tue, Dec 06 10:00 pm final SO
Red Light District 7 Les Chiefs 1 Tue, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Boom Town 0 Thu, Dec 08 10:15 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 East Side Battalions 4 Thu, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Van Buren Boys 0 Thu, Dec 08 11:15 pm final
Les Chiefs 2 Gordon Bombays 4 Tue, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 2 Orleans Sign 4 Wed, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 3 Westend Warriors 1 Sun, Dec 18 8:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
Boom Town 0 Van Buren Boys 2 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 6 Stonecutters 5 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final SO
Gordon Bombays 5 Stonecutters 3 Tue, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 1 Red Light District 5 Wed, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 7 Orleans Sign 3 Wed, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Van Buren Boys 1 Thu, Jan 05 10:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 6 East Side Battalions 4 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 2 Boom Town 3 Thu, Jan 05 11:15 pm final SO
Les Chiefs 3 Mega Man Star Force 4 Thu, Jan 12 11:00 pm final SO
Orleans Sign 2 Gordon Bombays 3 Thu, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Boom Town 6 Sun, Jan 15 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Forty Creek Bandits 0 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Red Light District 5 Sun, Jan 15 10:30 pm final
East Side Battalions 3 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Jan 15 11:15 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Les Chiefs 3 Sun, Jan 22 9:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Red Light District 6 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 8 Mega Man Star Force 3 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Van Buren Boys 3 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Mon, Jan 23 10:00 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 4 Westend Warriors 4 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final SO
Boom Town 5 East Side Battalions 0 Mon, Jan 23 11:15 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 6 Gordon Bombays 0 Sun, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Orleans Sign 6 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 Red Light District 4 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 4 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Wed, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 4 Westend Warriors 3 Thu, Feb 02 10:00 pm final SO
Van Buren Boys 1 Sir John A Pub 4 Thu, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Mega Man Star Force 6 Sun, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Les Chiefs 2 Mon, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 Red Light District 6 Tue, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 East Side Battalions 1 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Van Buren Boys 2 Boom Town 1 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 5 Gordon Bombays 6 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 4 Forty Creek Bandits 3 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final SO
Orleans Sign 2 Les Chiefs 4 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 10 Mega Man Star Force 4 Mon, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Orleans Sign 7 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 2 Stonecutters 0 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 1 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Tue, Feb 21 9:15 pm final SO
Mega Man Star Force 2 Les Chiefs 4 Tue, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 1 Sir John A Pub 0 Tue, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Van Buren Boys 1 Westend Warriors 8 Tue, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 4 Orleans Sign 5 Thu, Mar 01 10:00 pm final SO
Van Buren Boys 0 East Side Battalions 4 Thu, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 Westend Warriors 6 Thu, Mar 01 10:15 pm final
Red Light District 6 Gordon Bombays 3 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Boom Town 7 Sir John A Pub 2 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 5 A.M. Lumber 2 Tue, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 3 Boom Town 2 Sun, Mar 11 4:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 2 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Mar 11 5:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 8 Sir John A Pub 2 Sun, Mar 11 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Boom Town 5 Mon, Mar 12 11:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Van Buren Boys 4 Thu, Mar 15 10:15 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 2 East Side Battalions 0 Thu, Mar 15 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -