Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Molson Export


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
11 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Boom Town II 1 Sun, Sep 19 10:45 pm final
26 Mustangs 6 Pirates 2 Sun, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
27 Trojans 5 Untouchables 3 Mon, Sep 20 9:15 pm final
32 Gordon Bombays 4 Marty Waite Vendu 3 Mon, Sep 20 10:00 pm final SO
28 Cleveland Steamers 3 Gladiators 4 Mon, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
29 Flying Hellfish 7 Southbank Superbees 2 Mon, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
47 St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Top Guns 3 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final SO
49 Orleans Sign 2 Ottawa Gamblers 8 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
50 Tiger-cats 4 Xpertek Construction 2 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
52 Dusters 3 Ice Hawks 8 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
67 K6 Wraptors 2 Norsemen 1 Wed, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
75 Pirates 8 Beaver Fever 3 Thu, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
70 Capital Living Canucks 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
76 Hellfish 4 Untouchables 6 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
82 Flying Hellfish 8 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Sep 26 9:15 pm final
80 Southbank Superbees 1 Cleveland Steamers 7 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
81 Gladiators 3 Throwback Shockers 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
122 Gordon Bombays 0 St. Louis Bar and Grill 1 Tue, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
129 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Dusters 2 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
132 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 The Mighty Drunks 7 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
141 Ice Hawks 6 Xpertek Construction 3 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
148 Havoc 2 K6 Wraptors 6 Sun, Oct 03 9:00 pm final
146 Beaver Fever 3 Untouchables 2 Sun, Oct 03 10:15 pm final
161 Gladiators 8 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 3 Throwback Shockers 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
147 Pirates 2 Trojans 6 Sun, Oct 03 11:15 pm final
197 Gasman Flames 9 Gordon Bombays 2 Thu, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
208 Dusters 6 Xpertek Construction 5 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
212 Marty Waite Vendu 5 St. Louis Bar and Grill 1 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
209 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Tiger-cats 3 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
213 Whiskey Dicks 2 K6 Wraptors 4 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
217 Throwback Shockers 0 Flying Hellfish 7 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
216 The Scoregasms 2 Cleveland Steamers 10 Tue, Oct 12 11:15 pm final
235 Predators 8 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
241 Untouchables 3 Mustangs 6 Sun, Oct 17 9:15 pm final
249 Stonecutters 3 K6 Wraptors 2 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final SO
242 Pirates 5 Hellfish 3 Sun, Oct 17 10:15 pm final
255 Southbank Superbees 1 Gladiators 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final SO
268 St. Louis Bar and Grill 1 Blue Steel 4 Mon, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
269 Top Guns 3 Gordon Bombays 1 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
277 Xpertek Construction 6 Orleans Sign 2 Tue, Oct 19 9:30 pm final
278 Ottawa Gamblers 3 Ice Hawks 6 Tue, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
276 Tiger-cats 1 Dusters 5 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Untouchables 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Mon, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 3 Pirates 2 Mon, Oct 25 11:15 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Gladiators 5 Tue, Oct 26 9:15 pm final
Dusters 5 St. Louis Bar and Grill 0 Tue, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 1 Ottawa Gamblers 7 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 2 Gordon Bombays 4 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Dusters 4 Tue, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Gamblers 7 St. Louis Bar and Grill 0 Thu, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Pirates 3 Gladiators 5 Thu, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 3 K6 Wraptors 7 Thu, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 5 Untouchables 2 Sun, Nov 07 9:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 8 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Pirates 2 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 4 Gordon Bombays 0 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Dusters 7 Ottawa Gamblers 4 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 5 Flying Hellfish 2 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 2 St. Louis Bar and Grill 1 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Untouchables 8 Gladiators 2 Mon, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 2 Dusters 3 Sun, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 1 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Sun, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Gordon Bombays 1 Mon, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Untouchables 1 Pirates 3 Thu, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 5 Flying Hellfish 1 Thu, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Nov 25 11:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays 0 Ottawa Gamblers 8 Tue, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Dusters 5 K6 Wraptors 2 Tue, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Xpertek Construction 6 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
35 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Untouchables 2 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
36 Gladiators 5 Cleveland Steamers 3 Sun, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
41 Flying Hellfish 7 Pirates 6 Mon, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
59 St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Dusters 2 Wed, Dec 08 10:00 pm final SO
60 Gordon Bombays 1 K6 Wraptors 4 Wed, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
63 Ottawa Gamblers 4 Xpertek Construction 1 Thu, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
116 Gladiators 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Tue, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
119 Flying Hellfish 13 Untouchables 6 Wed, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
120 Pirates 3 Cleveland Steamers 0 Wed, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
132 Dusters 3 Gordon Bombays 4 Sun, Dec 19 5:00 pm final
136 K6 Wraptors 1 Xpertek Construction 3 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
135 St. Louis Bar and Grill 2 Ottawa Gamblers 0 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
197 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Flying Hellfish 1 Sun, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
199 Untouchables 4 Cleveland Steamers 3 Sun, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
198 Gladiators 2 Pirates 2 Sun, Jan 02 11:00 pm final SO
201 Gordon Bombays 1 Xpertek Construction 0 Mon, Jan 03 10:00 pm forfeit
202 St. Louis Bar and Grill 2 K6 Wraptors 3 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
210 Ottawa Gamblers 2 Dusters 2 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final SO
259 Flying Hellfish 7 Untouchables 1 Sun, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
260 Pirates 5 Cleveland Steamers 1 Sun, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
265 Dusters 4 Xpertek Construction 7 Mon, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
266 Ottawa Gamblers 2 K6 Wraptors 1 Mon, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
275 Gordon Bombays 1 St. Louis Bar and Grill 4 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
288 Pirates 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Wed, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
295 Flying Hellfish 2 Cleveland Steamers 4 Thu, Jan 13 10:15 pm final
296 Gladiators 5 Untouchables 2 Thu, Jan 13 11:15 pm final
339 K6 Wraptors 4 Dusters 6 Tue, Jan 18 9:30 pm final
347 Xpertek Construction 7 St. Louis Bar and Grill 2 Wed, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
348 Ottawa Gamblers 8 Gordon Bombays 1 Wed, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
380 Flying Hellfish 2 Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final SO
375 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Cleveland Steamers 2 Sun, Jan 23 10:15 pm final
376 Pirates 0 Untouchables 4 Sun, Jan 23 11:15 pm final
412 K6 Wraptors 1 Gordon Bombays 6 Thu, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
411 Dusters 5 St. Louis Bar and Grill 1 Thu, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
413 Xpertek Construction 1 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Thu, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
464 Pirates 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
462 Untouchables 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
463 Cleveland Steamers 5 Gladiators 1 Tue, Feb 01 11:15 pm final
487 Gordon Bombays 1 Dusters 3 Mon, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
496 Ottawa Gamblers 3 St. Louis Bar and Grill 0 Tue, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
497 Xpertek Construction 1 K6 Wraptors 6 Tue, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
541 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Gladiators 7 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
542 Untouchables 3 Flying Hellfish 5 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
547 Cleveland Steamers 3 Pirates 2 Mon, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
555 Xpertek Construction 3 Gordon Bombays 2 Tue, Feb 15 10:00 pm final SO
554 Dusters 4 Ottawa Gamblers 6 Tue, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
558 K6 Wraptors 8 St. Louis Bar and Grill 2 Tue, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
623 K6 Wraptors 0 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Wed, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
626 Flying Hellfish 0 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Wed, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
633 Pirates 4 Gladiators 1 Thu, Feb 24 10:15 pm final
628 Xpertek Construction 2 Dusters 3 Thu, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
630 St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Gordon Bombays 7 Thu, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
634 Cleveland Steamers 2 Untouchables 5 Thu, Feb 24 11:15 pm final
719 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Pirates 2 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
702 Dusters 5 K6 Wraptors 3 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
704 Gordon Bombays 3 Ottawa Gamblers 4 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
696 Gladiators 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
703 St. Louis Bar and Grill 5 Xpertek Construction 6 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
720 Cleveland Steamers 6 Flying Hellfish 7 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final SO
725 Untouchables 5 Gladiators 2 Mon, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
766 St. Louis Bar and Grill 2 Dusters 7 Sun, Mar 13 8:30 pm final
767 Gordon Bombays 3 K6 Wraptors 6 Sun, Mar 13 9:30 pm final
768 Ottawa Gamblers 3 Xpertek Construction 0 Sun, Mar 13 10:30 pm final
802 Gladiators 10 Flying Hellfish 1 Tue, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
805 Cleveland Steamers 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Tue, Mar 15 10:15 pm final
806 Untouchables 2 Pirates 3 Tue, Mar 15 11:15 pm final SO
849 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Untouchables 5 Thu, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
855 Gladiators 5 Cleveland Steamers 1 Sun, Mar 27 9:00 pm final
856 Flying Hellfish 2 Pirates 4 Sun, Mar 27 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -