Molson Canadian - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Avengers 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Sep 16 8:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 6 Revolution 3 Sun, Sep 16 8:15 pm final
#SharksSwimTogether 0 Drunken Monkeys 7 Sun, Sep 16 9:00 pm final
Loggers 2 Kings 1 Sun, Sep 16 9:15 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 3 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Sep 16 9:15 pm final
Jackeyes 3 The Friendos 2 Sun, Sep 16 11:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 3 Flying Hellfish 6 Sun, Sep 16 11:15 pm final
Sir John A 6 The Danglers 4 Mon, Sep 17 10:15 pm final
Best Friends 1 Bytown Bulldogs 6 Tue, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 7 Knights 4 Tue, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 0 Mustangs 3 Wed, Sep 19 8:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 11 Revolution 1 Wed, Sep 19 9:00 pm final
Kings 0 The Spaphones 0 Wed, Sep 19 9:15 pm final SO
Mighty Ducks 0 Kanata Iceholes 5 Wed, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Intact Insurance 2 Drunken Monkeys 5 Thu, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 1 Fivehole Finders 3 Thu, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Bombay 0 Sir John A 7 Sun, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
Kings 3 Vipond Fire Protection 6 Wed, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 0 Bro Nation 3 Thu, Sep 27 9:00 pm final
Jackeyes 3 Avengers 7 Thu, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Addicted 6 Trains and Airplanes 0 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Knights 8 Fivehole Finders 2 Sun, Sep 30 8:00 pm final
Best Friends 0 Golden Seals 11 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 Flying Hellfish 4 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Master Debaters 1 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 A.M. Lumber 3 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 The Boys 3 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 6 M.H. Hawks 1 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 7 Best Friends 3 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Mustangs 2 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Kings 9 The Stepfathers 5 Mon, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 2 Jackeyes 4 Mon, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 5 The Friendos 6 Mon, Oct 08 11:00 pm final SO
Revolution 5 Kanata Iceholes 7 Mon, Oct 08 11:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Oct 09 9:15 pm final
A.M. Lumber 5 Bytown Bulldogs 7 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Lucky Pucks 3 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 4 Beaver Blasters 1 Thu, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 2 Sir John A 4 Thu, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Shanks Hockey 3 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 4 Lucky Pucks 10 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
The Boys 6 Golden Seals 5 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 3 Jackeyes 5 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 5 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Tue, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Drunken Monkeys 3 Wed, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 6 Mustangs 4 Wed, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Kings 11 The Ottawa Outlaws 2 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Sir John A 6 Sun, Oct 21 9:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 5 Fivehole Finders 3 Mon, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Trains and Airplanes 6 Tue, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 7 Jackeyes 2 Tue, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 3 Kanata Iceholes 4 Sun, Oct 28 9:15 pm final SO
Kings 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Drunken Monkeys 5 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Bro Nation 1 Mon, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Lucky Pucks 5 Wed, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Jackeyes 0 Thu, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 2 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Thu, Nov 01 11:00 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 5 Sir John A 6 Mon, Nov 05 10:00 pm final SO
Kings 1 Mustangs 0 Mon, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 7 Drunken Monkeys 2 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 8 Trains and Airplanes 3 Thu, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 5 Jackeyes 1 Thu, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Fivehole Finders 6 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 2 Fivehole Finders 3 Wed, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Sir John A 2 Thu, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Kings 4 Kanata Iceholes 4 Thu, Nov 15 11:15 pm final SO
Drunken Monkeys 4 Mustangs 3 Sun, Nov 18 9:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 7 Bytown Bulldogs 0 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 3 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final SO
Fivehole Finders 6 Trains and Airplanes 3 Thu, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 1 Golden Seals 4 Thu, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Nov 25 8:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 6 Flying Hellfish 5 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 Sir John A 1 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final SO
Drunken Monkeys 4 Kings 6 Mon, Nov 26 10:15 pm final
Jackeyes 5 Bytown Bulldogs 8 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 4 Lucky Pucks 9 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 2 Kanata Iceholes 4 Wed, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 2 Kings 3 Thu, Dec 06 10:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Thu, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Jackeyes 1 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Fivehole Finders 4 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 3 Golden Seals 2 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 4 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Sun, Dec 16 8:30 pm final SO
Fivehole Finders 4 Golden Seals 1 Sun, Dec 16 9:30 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 3 Sir John A 7 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 0 Lucky Pucks 1 Sun, Dec 16 10:30 pm forfeit
Kanata Iceholes 1 Mustangs 0 Sun, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Kings 3 Sun, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 2 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 3 Kings 2 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Lucky Pucks 2 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 2 Kanata Iceholes 5 Sun, Jan 06 10:15 pm final
Fivehole Finders 10 Jackeyes 2 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 9 Flying Hellfish 8 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 0 Bytown Bulldogs 7 Sun, Jan 13 8:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 7 Fivehole Finders 2 Sun, Jan 13 9:30 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Jackeyes 3 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 2 Drunken Monkeys 1 Tue, Jan 15 9:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Kings 5 Tue, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 1 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 Jackeyes 2 Sun, Jan 20 9:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Fivehole Finders 7 Sun, Jan 20 10:30 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Trains and Airplanes 1 Mon, Jan 21 10:00 pm final SO
Sir John A 6 Mustangs 4 Sun, Jan 27 9:00 pm final
Kings 4 Drunken Monkeys 0 Sun, Jan 27 9:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Kanata Iceholes 3 Sun, Jan 27 10:15 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 10 Jackeyes 5 Mon, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 5 Bytown Bulldogs 0 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 7 Lucky Pucks 0 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 3 Mustangs 4 Mon, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Kings 7 Sir John A 3 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 3 Drunken Monkeys 7 Mon, Feb 04 11:15 pm final
Golden Seals 5 Fivehole Finders 4 Tue, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 4 Jackeyes 2 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Drunken Monkeys 2 Wed, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Trains and Airplanes 1 Thu, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Kings 2 Flying Hellfish 4 Thu, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Bytown Bulldogs 11 Thu, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Jackeyes 0 Fivehole Finders 1 Thu, Feb 14 11:00 pm forfeit
Kanata Iceholes 7 Sir John A 3 Thu, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
Kings 7 Mustangs 1 Thu, Feb 21 11:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Drunken Monkeys 6 Sun, Feb 24 9:15 pm final
Jackeyes 0 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 3 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final SO
Fivehole Finders 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Sir John A 3 Sun, Mar 03 10:00 pm final SO
Kings 4 Kanata Iceholes 3 Sun, Mar 03 11:00 pm final SO
Drunken Monkeys 5 Mustangs 4 Sun, Mar 03 11:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 5 Sir John A 1 Mon, Mar 11 9:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Flying Hellfish 6 Mon, Mar 11 10:15 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 2 Kings 6 Mon, Mar 11 11:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 3 Mustangs 4 Tue, Mar 12 10:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -