Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Wheels 3 Trains and Airplanes 8 Sun, Sep 18 8:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 0 Cleveland Steamers 2 Sun, Sep 18 9:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 1 FBS Hammers 3 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Hunt Clubbers 6 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Easton Fection 2.0 3 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 6 Gladiators 4 Sun, Sep 18 10:15 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Beavers 2 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 6 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Revolution 6 Tigers 5 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
The Blades 5 ATEAM 3 Wed, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 Tigol Bitties 3 Wed, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 4 Boom Town 2 Thu, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
Mustangs 3 Revolution 3 Thu, Sep 22 11:15 pm final SO
Jackeyes 4 The Wheels 2 Sun, Sep 25 8:30 pm final
FBS Hammers 5 Van Buren Boys 1 Sun, Sep 25 9:15 pm final
Les Chiefs 3 Avengers 9 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 4 Beavers 5 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final SO
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 0 S@G Body Men 3 Thu, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 4 Tigol Bitties 6 Thu, Sep 29 11:15 pm final
Predators 3 Revolution 2 Sun, Oct 02 9:15 pm final SO
Avengers 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Oct 02 9:30 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 7 Dominion Lending Pylons 0 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 4 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final SO
Easton Fection 2.0 4 Golden Seals 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 The Wheels 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:30 pm final
FBS Hammers 9 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Beavers 1 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Gladiators 6 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 6 Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Beavers 4 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final SO
Revolution 3 Beavers One 2 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
ATEAM 1 Loggers 4 Tue, Oct 11 11:15 pm final
The Wheels 5 Avengers 4 Wed, Oct 12 10:00 pm final SO
Pirates 2 Cleveland Steamers 7 Thu, Oct 13 10:15 pm final
The Scoregasms 4 FBS Hammers 8 Sun, Oct 16 5:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 0 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 1 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Beavers 3 Thu, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 6 ATEAM 7 Sun, Oct 23 9:15 pm final SO
The Wheels 3 Dominion Lending Pylons 2 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Revolution 6 FBS Hammers 3 Sun, Oct 23 10:15 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 1 Golden Seals 4 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Tigers 1 Gladiators 0 Sun, Oct 23 11:15 pm forfeit
Golden Seals 1 Beavers 3 Sun, Oct 30 9:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 5 The Wheels 1 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 5 Avengers 8 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 0 Cleveland Steamers 2 Mon, Oct 31 9:15 pm final
Mustangs 4 ATEAM 2 Mon, Oct 31 10:15 pm final
Tiger-cats 2 Gladiators 0 Mon, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
Tigers 4 Revolution 3 Mon, Oct 31 11:15 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 3 Dominion Lending Pylons 3 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final SO
Avengers 3 Golden Seals 7 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 5 Beavers 6 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 2 Gladiators 2 Mon, Nov 07 10:00 pm final SO
Tigers 3 FBS Hammers 5 Mon, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Revolution 4 ATEAM 5 Tue, Nov 08 10:00 pm final SO
Easton Fection 2.0 6 Avengers 4 Sun, Nov 13 9:30 pm final
The Wheels 0 Golden Seals 4 Sun, Nov 13 10:30 pm final
Beavers 5 Dominion Lending Pylons 1 Mon, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Tigers 2 Cleveland Steamers 3 Thu, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Revolution 2 Gladiators 5 Thu, Nov 17 11:15 pm final
ATEAM 1 FBS Hammers 9 Sun, Nov 20 4:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Golden Seals 4 Mon, Nov 21 10:00 pm final SO
Avengers 1 The Wheels 3 Mon, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
Beavers 2 Easton Fection 2.0 3 Mon, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 Gladiators 5 Thu, Nov 24 10:15 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 6 Revolution 4 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 2 Tigers 5 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Beavers 7 Avengers 3 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Easton Fection 2.0 4 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 5 The Wheels 4 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
The Wheels 4 Easton Fection 2.0 1 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Beavers 1 Golden Seals 5 Mon, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
ATEAM 2 Cleveland Steamers 6 Tue, Dec 06 9:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 5 Revolution 3 Tue, Dec 06 10:15 pm final
Gladiators 2 Tigers 1 Tue, Dec 06 11:15 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Avengers 2 Mon, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 3 Easton Fection 2.0 4 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final SO
Beavers 3 The Wheels 4 Tue, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 2 Gladiators 6 Thu, Dec 15 10:15 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 2 FBS Hammers 4 Thu, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Revolution 5 Tigers 4 Thu, Dec 15 11:15 pm final SO
Avengers 5 Easton Fection 2.0 4 Tue, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 The Wheels 4 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final SO
Dominion Lending Pylons 3 Beavers 4 Tue, Jan 03 10:00 pm final SO
FBS Hammers 3 Tigers 4 Tue, Jan 03 10:00 pm final SO
ATEAM 5 Revolution 4 Tue, Jan 03 11:00 pm final SO
Gladiators 8 Cleveland Steamers 1 Tue, Jan 03 11:15 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 5 Beavers 2 Tue, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 7 Dominion Lending Pylons 2 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 3 Avengers 4 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 3 Tigers 2 Thu, Jan 12 10:15 pm final
Gladiators 5 Revolution 6 Thu, Jan 12 11:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 ATEAM 1 Sun, Jan 15 4:00 pm final
Avengers 6 Beavers 5 Wed, Jan 18 10:00 pm final SO
The Wheels 6 Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Wed, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 3 Golden Seals 1 Thu, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Tigers 6 ATEAM 2 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 6 FBS Hammers 5 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Revolution 3 Cleveland Steamers 6 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Beavers 1 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Avengers 3 Thu, Jan 26 10:00 pm final SO
Easton Fection 2.0 1 The Wheels 5 Thu, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Tigers 4 Gladiators 3 Tue, Jan 31 9:15 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 2 ATEAM 4 Tue, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
Revolution 2 FBS Hammers 5 Tue, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Avengers 6 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Feb 05 9:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 0 Dominion Lending Pylons 0 Sun, Feb 05 10:00 pm forfeit
The Wheels 1 Beavers 4 Mon, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Tigers 3 Revolution 2 Sun, Feb 12 9:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 5 Cleveland Steamers 2 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 4 ATEAM 6 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 2 Avengers 7 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 2 Gladiators 4 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Tigers 3 FBS Hammers 6 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 2 Golden Seals 8 Mon, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Avengers 4 The Wheels 8 Mon, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Revolution 7 ATEAM 2 Mon, Feb 20 10:15 pm final
Beavers 1 Easton Fection 2.0 0 Mon, Feb 20 11:00 pm forfeit
Dominion Lending Pylons 3 The Wheels 5 Sun, Feb 26 10:30 pm final
Golden Seals 7 Easton Fection 2.0 5 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Revolution 4 Gladiators 8 Tue, Feb 28 9:15 pm final
ATEAM 3 FBS Hammers 7 Tue, Feb 28 10:15 pm final
Beavers 1 Avengers 5 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Tigers 5 Cleveland Steamers 3 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 7 Golden Seals 3 Tue, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Beavers 0 Dominion Lending Pylons 1 Tue, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 7 Revolution 4 Wed, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 2 Gladiators 8 Wed, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 Gladiators 1 Thu, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
ATEAM 2 Cleveland Steamers 4 Tue, Mar 13 10:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 0 Revolution 4 Tue, Mar 13 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -