Molson Canadian - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2013)

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Trains and Airplanes 3 Bytown Bulldogs 5 Sun, Mar 03 9:30 pm final
Fivehole Finders 1 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Mar 03 10:30 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Lucky Pucks 8 Sun, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 2 Fivehole Finders 7 Sun, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 1 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Mar 19 9:15 pm final
Kings 5 Sir John A 1 Tue, Mar 19 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 1 Golden Seals 4 Tue, Mar 19 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Lucky Pucks 3 Tue, Mar 19 10:00 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 1 Drunken Monkeys 4 Tue, Mar 19 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Fivehole Finders 1 Tue, Mar 26 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 3 Lucky Pucks 4 Tue, Mar 26 11:00 pm final
Kings 5 Flying Hellfish 2 Tue, Mar 26 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 1 Mustangs 2 Wed, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Drunken Monkeys 1 Wed, Mar 27 11:00 pm final
Kings 4 Mustangs 0 Sun, Apr 07 8:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 4 Lucky Pucks 2 Sun, Apr 07 8:30 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 3 Flying Hellfish 8 Sun, Apr 07 9:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Apr 07 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 4 Drunken Monkeys 2 Sun, Apr 14 5:30 pm final
Sir John A 5 Flying Hellfish 7 Sun, Apr 14 6:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Bytown Bulldogs 4 Mon, Apr 15 9:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Fivehole Finders 2 Mon, Apr 15 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 1 Sir John A 3 Tue, Apr 16 10:15 pm final
Kings 4 Drunken Monkeys 1 Tue, Apr 16 11:00 pm final
Drunken Monkeys 6 Kanata Iceholes 7 Sun, Apr 21 8:15 pm final
Kings 4 Mustangs 0 Sun, Apr 21 9:15 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Lucky Pucks 5 Sun, Apr 21 9:30 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Sir John A 0 Sun, Apr 21 10:15 pm final
Kings 3 Flying Hellfish 1 Tue, Apr 23 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 2 Kings 4 Thu, May 02 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -