Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Alexander Keiths (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Chiefs 4 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 4 Chiefs 2.0 3 Sun, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Shut Your Five Hole 0 Wed, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Flying Frogs 6 Aylmer Aces 3 Sun, Sep 28 9:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 3 Ice Hawks 2 Tue, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 3 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 5 The Chiefs 2 Sun, Oct 05 8:30 pm final
Saints 2 Top Cheese Cartel 3 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Capitals 8 RJW 2 Thu, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Undead 3 Mon, Oct 13 9:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 3 Flying Frogs 2 Mon, Oct 13 11:00 pm final SO
Aylmer Aces 5 Small Town Heroes 6 Mon, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 5 Capitals 6 Mon, Oct 13 11:00 pm final SO
Shamrocks 1 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Tue, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Undead 3 Aylmer Aces 5 Sun, Oct 19 4:00 pm final
Flying Frogs 3 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Oct 19 5:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 1 Small Town Heroes 4 Sun, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 The Chiefs 3 Mon, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Trash 2 Sun, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 7 Cumberland Barons 1 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Capitals 4 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 3 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 28 11:00 pm final SO
Battlecats 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Sun, Nov 02 5:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 3 Capitals 4 Sun, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 5 Undead 0 Sun, Nov 02 10:30 pm final
Aylmer Aces 2 Ice Hawks 6 Mon, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 4 Top Cheese Cartel 3 Sun, Nov 09 9:00 pm final
The Chiefs 7 Aylmer Aces 6 Mon, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Capitals 4 Tue, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 9 The Chiefs 2 Thu, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 7 Capitals 2 Sun, Nov 16 1:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 3 Ice Hawks 6 Thu, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 4 Aylmer Aces 3 Mon, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 5 Aylmer Aces 3 Wed, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 2 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Sun, Nov 30 8:30 pm final
The Chiefs 3 Capitals 6 Wed, Dec 03 10:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ice Hawks 0 Sun, Dec 07 4:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 5 Capitals 2 Sun, Dec 07 8:30 pm final
The Chiefs 4 Cumberland Barons 6 Sun, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 Capitals 1 Sun, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 7 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 1 Capitals 3 Sun, Dec 21 9:00 pm final
The Chiefs 7 Ice Hawks 6 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final SO
Cumberland Barons 2 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 The Chiefs 1 Mon, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Top Cheese Cartel 1 Mon, Jan 05 11:00 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 4 Capitals 4 Mon, Jan 12 10:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 7 Cumberland Barons 3 Mon, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 2 Aylmer Aces 1 Mon, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Aylmer Aces 4 Sun, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Capitals 6 Cumberland Barons 4 Tue, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 The Chiefs 4 Tue, Jan 20 11:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 6 Ice Hawks 7 Tue, Jan 27 10:00 pm final SO
Cumberland Barons 0 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Tue, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 5 Capitals 10 Tue, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 Cumberland Barons 4 Thu, Feb 05 11:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 5 Capitals 5 Sun, Feb 08 10:00 pm final SO
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 5 The Chiefs 4 Tue, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 6 Ice Hawks 3 Tue, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Top Cheese Cartel 6 Tue, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 5 Capitals 2 Wed, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Ice Hawks 1 Sun, Mar 01 8:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 7 Aylmer Aces 1 Sun, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Aylmer Aces 1 Tue, Mar 03 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Capitals 3 Wed, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 1 Cumberland Barons 6 Thu, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 0 Capitals 1 Sun, Mar 08 9:30 pm forfeit
The Chiefs 2 Top Cheese Cartel 4 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 9 Cumberland Barons 7 Mon, Mar 09 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -