Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Alexander Keiths


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Spaphones 5 The Stepfathers 3 Thu, Sep 13 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 4 Pirates 5 Sun, Sep 16 7:15 pm final
Trojans 4 Sex Panthers 2 Sun, Sep 16 8:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Sep 16 8:00 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 3 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Sep 16 9:15 pm final
The Petes 4 Intact Insurance 2 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 2 Addicted 6 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 KGB 4 Sun, Sep 16 11:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 6 Mon, Sep 17 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 0 Mustangs 3 Wed, Sep 19 8:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Westend Warriors 1 Wed, Sep 19 10:00 pm final SO
The Stepfathers 0 Gladiators 5 Wed, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
KGB 5 A Hundred Answers 2 Thu, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Trojans 6 Thu, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
The Petes 4 Strong Beers 3 Thu, Sep 20 11:15 pm final SO
The Chiefs 3 Capitals 7 Sun, Sep 23 8:00 pm final
NCRHHA 7 Ice Bears 4 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
The High Fours 1 Premature Shooters 5 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 0 Bro Nation 3 Thu, Sep 27 9:00 pm final
Jackeyes 3 Avengers 7 Thu, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 2 Loggers 2 Thu, Sep 27 10:00 pm final SO
Revolution 2 Pirates 4 Thu, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Mighty Ducks 0 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
4th Liners 4 Shanks Hockey 2 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
KGB 4 Trojans 8 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Dump and Chase 3 Ice Bears 4 Sun, Sep 30 8:30 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 The Eskimo Brothers 2 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 7 Capitals 3 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
#SharksSwimTogether 0 The Petes 5 Sun, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
Pirates 1 Mustangs 2 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Avengers 1 Addicted 11 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 7 4th Liners 5 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Kings 9 The Stepfathers 5 Mon, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 2 Jackeyes 4 Mon, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Mighty Ducks 1 Bro Nation 6 Mon, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Oct 09 9:15 pm final
KGB 8 The Crown 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 0 Capitals 3 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Trojans 7 A Hundred Answers 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Ice Bears 6 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 1 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 1 The Petes 4 Wed, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Shanks Hockey 3 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
The Friendos 8 Avengers 2 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
4th Liners 3 Jackeyes 5 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 The High Fours 2 Wed, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 6 Bar Down Bears 5 Wed, Oct 17 11:00 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 5 Bro Nation 4 Thu, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
Ice Bears 0 The Haters 9 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
The Petes 7 KGB 2 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Pirates 8 The Stepfathers 3 Thu, Oct 18 11:15 pm final
Trojans 3 Sir John A 6 Sun, Oct 21 9:00 pm final
Knights 2 Ice Bears 8 Tue, Oct 23 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Avengers 8 Tue, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 4 Shanks Hockey 1 Tue, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 NCRHHA 3 Wed, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 2 Premature Shooters 6 Thu, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Pirates 4 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Trojans 7 KGB 2 Mon, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
The Petes 1 The Stepfathers 4 Mon, Oct 29 10:15 pm final
Sir John A 4 Bro Nation 1 Mon, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 3 4th Liners 4 Thu, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 3 NCRHHA 0 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Avengers 4 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 3 Bro Nation 2 Tue, Nov 06 9:15 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final SO
The Petes 1 Pirates 4 Tue, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 KGB 9 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 Westend Warriors 3 Tue, Nov 06 11:15 pm final SO
NCRHHA 3 Avengers 7 Sun, Nov 11 8:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 0 Premature Shooters 5 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 5 Capitals 2 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 7 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Ice Bears 2 4th Liners 4 Wed, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 Capitals 9 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
The Petes 1 Bro Nation 3 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Trojans 2 Pirates 3 Sun, Nov 18 10:15 pm final
The Stepfathers 5 KGB 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Avengers 7 Shanks Hockey 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Pints 0 Premature Shooters 3 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Nov 19 10:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 6 Capitals 4 Thu, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Ice Bears 7 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 2 Premature Shooters 6 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 The Stepfathers 4 Mon, Nov 26 10:00 pm final SO
KGB 6 The Petes 0 Mon, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Pirates 10 Bro Nation 1 Mon, Nov 26 11:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 KGB 10 Tue, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Ice Bears 5 Sun, Dec 02 8:30 pm final SO
Avengers 4 4th Liners 3 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final SO
Shanks Hockey 0 Premature Shooters 4 Sun, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 4 Trojans 5 Thu, Dec 06 10:15 pm final
4th Liners 2 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Dec 09 8:30 pm final
The Petes 3 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Dec 09 9:15 pm final
Avengers 6 Capitals 3 Sun, Dec 09 9:30 pm final
KGB 3 Pirates 5 Sun, Dec 09 10:15 pm final
Premature Shooters 7 Ice Bears 3 Sun, Dec 09 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 The Stepfathers 2 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Pirates 6 Trojans 3 Sun, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 Ice Bears 3 Mon, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Capitals 1 4th Liners 0 Mon, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
The Petes 3 The Stepfathers 4 Mon, Dec 17 10:15 pm final
Avengers 9 Premature Shooters 1 Mon, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
KGB 6 Bro Nation 2 Mon, Dec 17 11:15 pm final
Capitals 0 Premature Shooters 5 Sun, Jan 06 8:30 pm final
Shanks Hockey 3 Avengers 9 Sun, Jan 06 9:30 pm final
KGB 13 The Petes 2 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 2 Pirates 6 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Bro Nation 4 Westend Warriors 3 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
4th Liners 7 Ice Bears 0 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Jan 13 10:30 pm final
Ice Bears 1 Avengers 7 Mon, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 3 4th Liners 4 Mon, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
The Petes 3 The Stepfathers 2 Tue, Jan 15 10:15 pm final SO
Pirates 3 Westend Warriors 0 Tue, Jan 15 11:15 pm final
The Petes 5 Bro Nation 6 Wed, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Trojans 1 KGB 4 Wed, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 5 Shanks Hockey 4 Mon, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 2 Capitals 3 Mon, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
4th Liners 1 Avengers 7 Mon, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Trojans 6 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Pirates 10 The Petes 2 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 3 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
KGB 9 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 1 Premature Shooters 0 Tue, Jan 29 10:00 pm forfeit
Shanks Hockey 6 4th Liners 2 Tue, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Capitals 3 Avengers 6 Tue, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
4th Liners 8 Capitals 0 Sun, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 Avengers 2 Tue, Feb 05 9:30 pm final
KGB 0 The Stepfathers 1 Tue, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Trojans 1 Tue, Feb 05 10:15 pm final SO
Ice Bears 1 Shanks Hockey 2 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 5 The Petes 1 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
The Petes 5 Bro Nation 6 Thu, Feb 14 10:15 pm final SO
The Stepfathers 2 Trojans 1 Thu, Feb 14 11:15 pm final SO
Ice Bears 4 4th Liners 9 Sun, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Bro Nation 6 Pirates 3 Sun, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Avengers 8 Shanks Hockey 6 Sun, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
KGB 4 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 5 Capitals 0 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 Capitals 1 Thu, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 The Petes 6 Sun, Feb 24 9:00 pm final SO
Pirates 4 KGB 10 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
4th Liners 3 Premature Shooters 4 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final SO
Trojans 2 Bro Nation 6 Sun, Feb 24 10:15 pm final
Avengers 6 Ice Bears 3 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
Pirates 3 The Stepfathers 5 Tue, Feb 26 10:15 pm final
Bro Nation 1 KGB 6 Mon, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Trojans 7 The Petes 1 Mon, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 4 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Mar 04 11:15 pm final SO
Trojans 6 Pirates 3 Tue, Mar 05 9:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Master Debaters 2 Mon, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 0 Trojans 1 Sun, Mar 17 11:15 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -