Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Alexander Keiths


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
22 Greely Grizzlies 7 Swamp Donkeys 2 Sun, Sep 19 8:30 pm final
10 The Legends 3 The Stepfathers 1 Sun, Sep 19 9:45 pm final
12 CJE I-Beams 1 Capital Living Canucks 5 Sun, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
8 Blue Barons 2 Revolution 8 Sun, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
11 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Boom Town II 1 Sun, Sep 19 10:45 pm final
26 Mustangs 6 Pirates 2 Sun, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
27 Trojans 5 Untouchables 3 Mon, Sep 20 9:15 pm final
33 Blue Steel 4 Gasman Flames 2 Mon, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
47 St. Louis Bar and Grill 3 Top Guns 3 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final SO
51 Belugas 0 The Wheels 5 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
52 Dusters 3 Ice Hawks 8 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
65 The Blades 5 Blue Barons 4 Wed, Sep 22 11:15 pm final
68 Revolution 6 The Stepfathers 4 Thu, Sep 23 9:00 pm final
71 Boom Town II 2 The Mighty Drunks 5 Thu, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
72 CJE I-Beams 6 Predators 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:15 pm final
79 Mustangs 4 Trojans 3 Sun, Sep 26 9:00 pm final
118 Swamp Donkeys 5 The Chiefs 8 Tue, Sep 28 9:30 pm final
121 Gasman Flames 3 Top Guns 4 Tue, Sep 28 10:00 pm final SO
130 The Wheels 7 AFGM 3 Wed, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
138 Blue Barons 2 The Stepfathers 4 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
141 Ice Hawks 6 Xpertek Construction 3 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
158 Hellfish 1 Mustangs 5 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
147 Pirates 2 Trojans 6 Sun, Oct 03 11:15 pm final
145 Boom Town II 2 CJE I-Beams 0 Mon, Oct 04 10:15 pm final
192 Swamp Donkeys 3 Here for Beer 3 Thu, Oct 07 10:00 pm final SO
196 Ice Hawks 9 Orleans Sign 2 Thu, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
193 Blue Steel 2 Top Guns 1 Thu, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
197 Gasman Flames 9 Gordon Bombays 2 Thu, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
210 The Wheels 9 Norsemen 0 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
230 The Legends 4 Blue Barons 2 Thu, Oct 14 10:15 pm final
231 The Stepfathers 2 Rock Welding 5 Thu, Oct 14 11:15 pm final
241 Untouchables 3 Mustangs 6 Sun, Oct 17 9:15 pm final
239 Capital Living Canucks 3 Boom Town II 2 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
240 Trojans 5 Beaver Fever 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
250 The Wheels 3 Havoc 1 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
267 Shanks Hockey 5 Swamp Donkeys 3 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
269 Top Guns 3 Gordon Bombays 1 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
275 Marty Waite Vendu 4 Gasman Flames 3 Tue, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
278 Ottawa Gamblers 3 Ice Hawks 6 Tue, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
CJE I-Beams 4 The Mighty Drunks 2 Sun, Oct 24 9:00 pm final
Trojans 5 Boom Town II 2 Sun, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Blue Barons 3 The Stepfathers 7 Mon, Oct 25 10:15 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 6 Gasman Flames 3 Tue, Oct 26 9:30 pm final
Top Guns 2 Marty Waite Vendu 4 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 6 CJE I-Beams 2 Thu, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The Wheels 5 Thu, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Marty Waite Vendu 4 The Wheels 8 Wed, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 6 Swamp Donkeys 4 Wed, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Gasman Flames 3 Ice Hawks 2 Thu, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Blue Barons 3 Trojans 6 Thu, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Boom Town II 2 Mustangs 11 Thu, Nov 04 10:15 pm final
The Stepfathers 4 CJE I-Beams 0 Thu, Nov 04 11:15 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 4 The Wheels 1 Wed, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Top Guns 5 Gasman Flames 2 Thu, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Marty Waite Vendu 2 Thu, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Blue Barons 1 Boom Town II 3 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 5 The Stepfathers 1 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Trojans 3 CJE I-Beams 0 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Top Guns 7 Ice Hawks 4 Sun, Nov 21 8:30 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 4 Marty Waite Vendu 4 Sun, Nov 21 9:30 pm final SO
The Wheels 4 Gasman Flames 0 Sun, Nov 21 10:30 pm final
Blue Barons 4 Mustangs 5 Wed, Nov 24 10:00 pm final SO
Trojans 5 The Stepfathers 4 Wed, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
CJE I-Beams 2 Boom Town II 3 Thu, Nov 25 10:15 pm final
Gasman Flames 2 Marty Waite Vendu 1 Tue, Nov 30 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Swamp Donkeys 8 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 2 Top Guns 7 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
32 Mustangs 3 Trojans 6 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
34 Boom Town II 1 The Stepfathers 3 Sun, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
33 CJE I-Beams 8 Blue Barons 3 Sun, Dec 05 11:15 pm final
49 Gasman Flames 8 Swamp Donkeys 3 Tue, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
50 Marty Waite Vendu 0 Top Guns 7 Tue, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
52 The Wheels 4 Ice Hawks 0 Tue, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
114 Boom Town II 3 Trojans 5 Tue, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
113 CJE I-Beams 1 Mustangs 5 Tue, Dec 14 10:15 pm final
115 The Stepfathers 6 Blue Barons 5 Tue, Dec 14 11:15 pm final SO
123 Ice Hawks 3 Gasman Flames 8 Thu, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
124 The Wheels 8 Marty Waite Vendu 3 Thu, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
131 Swamp Donkeys 6 Top Guns 4 Sun, Dec 19 4:00 pm final
196 Trojans 5 Blue Barons 1 Sun, Jan 02 9:15 pm final
189 Gasman Flames 2 Top Guns 3 Sun, Jan 02 9:30 pm final SO
195 CJE I-Beams 1 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Jan 02 10:15 pm final
190 Marty Waite Vendu 2 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 02 10:30 pm final
194 Mustangs 8 Boom Town II 2 Sun, Jan 02 11:15 pm final
209 The Wheels 5 Swamp Donkeys 3 Mon, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
244 CJE I-Beams 2 Mustangs 4 Sun, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
245 Boom Town II 3 Trojans 4 Sun, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
263 Marty Waite Vendu 1 Swamp Donkeys 3 Mon, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
264 Gasman Flames 2 The Wheels 1 Mon, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
283 The Stepfathers 4 Mustangs 5 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final SO
278 Ice Hawks 3 Top Guns 4 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
284 Boom Town II 3 Blue Barons 7 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
287 CJE I-Beams 4 Trojans 0 Wed, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
337 Top Guns 4 The Wheels 1 Tue, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
334 Swamp Donkeys 7 Ice Hawks 3 Tue, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
338 Marty Waite Vendu 4 Gasman Flames 2 Tue, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
374 Boom Town II 6 CJE I-Beams 1 Sun, Jan 23 9:15 pm final
379 The Stepfathers 5 Trojans 4 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
378 Mustangs 4 Blue Barons 2 Sun, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
400 Ice Hawks 1 The Wheels 3 Tue, Jan 25 9:30 pm final
407 Swamp Donkeys 5 Gasman Flames 3 Wed, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
410 Top Guns 9 Marty Waite Vendu 3 Thu, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
451 Blue Barons 1 CJE I-Beams 8 Mon, Jan 31 10:15 pm final
450 Trojans 2 Mustangs 6 Mon, Jan 31 11:15 pm final
461 The Stepfathers 5 Boom Town II 2 Tue, Feb 01 9:15 pm final
472 Gasman Flames 1 Ice Hawks 2 Thu, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
486 Top Guns 0 Swamp Donkeys 7 Mon, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
485 Marty Waite Vendu 4 The Wheels 6 Mon, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
539 Trojans 1 Boom Town II 4 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
540 Blue Barons 3 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
535 Mustangs 7 CJE I-Beams 2 Sun, Feb 13 11:15 pm final
553 Swamp Donkeys 6 The Wheels 0 Tue, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
557 Ice Hawks 2 Avengers 5 Tue, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
556 Top Guns 1 Gasman Flames 2 Tue, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
622 The Stepfathers 0 CJE I-Beams 2 Tue, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
621 Boom Town II 4 Mustangs 4 Tue, Feb 22 11:00 pm final SO
625 Blue Barons 6 Trojans 7 Wed, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
624 Swamp Donkeys 7 Marty Waite Vendu 3 Wed, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
627 The Wheels 4 Gasman Flames 4 Thu, Feb 24 10:00 pm final SO
629 Top Guns 4 Ice Hawks 0 Thu, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
699 Ice Hawks 5 Swamp Donkeys 4 Sun, Mar 06 4:00 pm final SO
700 The Wheels 8 Top Guns 3 Sun, Mar 06 5:00 pm final
701 Gasman Flames 4 Marty Waite Vendu 1 Sun, Mar 06 9:00 pm final
717 Blue Barons 4 Boom Town II 2 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
718 Trojans 1 CJE I-Beams 0 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
716 Mustangs 7 The Stepfathers 3 Sun, Mar 06 11:15 pm final
764 Gasman Flames 3 Swamp Donkeys 4 Sun, Mar 13 10:00 pm final
756 The Wheels 9 Ice Hawks 1 Sun, Mar 13 11:00 pm final
765 Marty Waite Vendu 0 Top Guns 1 Sun, Mar 13 11:00 pm forfeit
783 Blue Barons 2 Mustangs 6 Mon, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
804 CJE I-Beams 1 Boom Town II 3 Mon, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
784 Trojans 7 The Stepfathers 5 Tue, Mar 15 9:15 pm final
Blue Barons 1 The Stepfathers 6 Sun, Mar 20 8:30 pm final
848 Boom Town II 4 The Stepfathers 3 Thu, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
850 Mustangs 8 Trojans 1 Thu, Mar 24 10:15 pm final
851 CJE I-Beams 5 Blue Barons 3 Thu, Mar 24 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -