Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
31 Dawson City Nuggets 4 Kinaxis Thundercats 4 Mon, Sep 20 11:00 pm final SO
34 Master Debaters 0 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Sep 21 8:00 pm final
35 Sir John A Pub 5 The Barracudas 1 Tue, Sep 21 9:00 pm final
36 Vikings Hockey 7 Washington Generals 2 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
51 Belugas 0 The Wheels 5 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
37 District 5 1 FBS Hammers 2 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
66 Havoc 3 Stonecutters 1 Wed, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
61 Richmond Rubbies 1 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Wed, Sep 22 10:15 pm final SO
67 K6 Wraptors 2 Norsemen 1 Wed, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
74 Mustard Tigers 3 M.H. Hawks 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final SO
86 Les Indiens 3 MJF Gladiators 2 Sun, Sep 26 5:00 pm final
92 MkSport 4 Players 9 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
97 Master Debaters 5 Washington Generals 1 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
99 Shockers 2 District 5 8 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
102 Sexy Seagulls 2 Swayze Express 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
91 Buck Hunters 8 Check Republic 2 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
98 Sir John A Pub 9 Vikings Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
84 Kinaxis Thundercats 2 The Barracudas 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:15 pm final
137 Belugas 2 Norsemen 3 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
148 Havoc 2 K6 Wraptors 6 Sun, Oct 03 9:00 pm final
167 Master Debaters 2 Sir John A Pub 2 Sun, Oct 03 9:15 pm final SO
156 Mag 7 2 Swayze Express 8 Sun, Oct 03 9:30 pm final
151 Mustard Tigers 2 Spades 0 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
153 Buzznuts 2 MJF Gladiators 4 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
163 Players 5 Buck Hunters 2 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
164 Dawson City Nuggets 1 The Barracudas 2 Mon, Oct 04 9:00 pm final
166 Kinaxis Thundercats 1 Vikings Hockey 9 Mon, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
168 District 5 3 Shooters 0 Mon, Oct 04 11:15 pm final
210 The Wheels 9 Norsemen 0 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
219 Belugas 4 Havoc 3 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
222 Les Cobras de Hull 3 Mustard Tigers 2 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
223 Blue Bombers 3 MJF Gladiators 8 Tue, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
228 Knights of Columbus 3 Swayze Express 8 Wed, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
236 Buck Hunters 7 Spitfires 1 Thu, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
237 Players 4 Sheepskates 0 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
256 Washington Generals 2 Dawson City Nuggets 5 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
250 The Wheels 3 Havoc 1 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
257 The Barracudas 1 Vikings Hockey 6 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
260 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Mon, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
262 Nepean Ballet 2 District 5 3 Mon, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
261 Kinaxis Thundercats 0 Master Debaters 7 Mon, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
279 Norsemen 3 AFGM 5 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
291 MJF Gladiators 7 Deadliest Warriors 2 Thu, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
296 Swayze Express 2 The Boys 4 Thu, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
306 Sheepskates 1 Buck Hunters 8 Sun, Oct 24 9:00 pm final
282 Whiskey Dicks 2 Belugas 4 Sun, Oct 24 9:30 pm final
283 Yetis 3 Mustard Tigers 4 Sun, Oct 24 10:30 pm final SO
308 Players 3 Check Republic 2 Sun, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Vikings Hockey 0 Tue, Oct 26 10:00 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 3 The Barracudas 4 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final SO
Dawson City Nuggets 1 District 5 4 Wed, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 2 Swayze Express 6 Thu, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 3 Norsemen 1 Thu, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Buck Hunters 5 Havoc 2 Sun, Oct 31 4:00 pm final
Belugas 1 Players 6 Sun, Oct 31 5:00 pm final
Norsemen 5 Swayze Express 11 Sun, Nov 07 4:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 1 Buck Hunters 6 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Players 8 Mustard Tigers 5 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 1 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Belugas 2 Havoc 5 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
District 5 4 Vikings Hockey 2 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
The Barracudas 2 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 3 Swayze Express 2 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Players 4 Havoc 5 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 1 Buck Hunters 5 Mon, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Belugas 0 MJF Gladiators 4 Mon, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 6 The Barracudas 11 Tue, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 Vikings Hockey 2 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 District 5 1 Tue, Nov 16 11:15 pm final
Havoc 3 Mustard Tigers 4 Mon, Nov 22 10:00 pm final SO
Belugas 2 Norsemen 3 Tue, Nov 23 9:30 pm final
Buck Hunters 6 Swayze Express 3 Tue, Nov 23 10:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 4 Players 2 Tue, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 10 District 5 3 Sun, Nov 28 10:15 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 2 Master Debaters 6 Sun, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 4 The Barracudas 3 Sun, Nov 28 11:15 pm final
7 MJF Gladiators 2 Havoc 5 Thu, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
6 Mustard Tigers 3 Buck Hunters 2 Thu, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
8 Belugas 4 Swayze Express 5 Thu, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
15 Norsemen 4 Players 3 Sun, Dec 05 4:00 pm final
54 Master Debaters 2 Sir John A Pub 4 Tue, Dec 07 9:15 pm final
55 Vikings Hockey 8 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Tue, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
56 The Barracudas 3 District 5 5 Tue, Dec 07 11:15 pm final
75 MJF Gladiators 1 Mustard Tigers 6 Sun, Dec 12 9:00 pm final
71 Players 0 Swayze Express 1 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm forfeit
78 Belugas 2 Buck Hunters 3 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm final SO
79 Norsemen 4 Havoc 5 Sun, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
126 Vikings Hockey 3 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Dec 16 11:00 pm final SO
140 Players 4 Buck Hunters 3 Sun, Dec 19 8:30 pm final
143 The Barracudas 5 Sir John A Pub 4 Sun, Dec 19 9:00 pm final SO
141 Swayze Express 2 Havoc 5 Sun, Dec 19 9:30 pm final
138 Mustard Tigers 6 Belugas 0 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
144 District 5 3 Dawson City Nuggets 0 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
139 Norsemen 8 MJF Gladiators 4 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
208 Vikings Hockey 1 District 5 4 Mon, Jan 03 10:15 pm final
218 Sir John A Pub 5 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Mon, Jan 03 11:15 pm final
207 Master Debaters 3 The Barracudas 1 Tue, Jan 04 9:15 pm final
211 Players 4 Belugas 5 Tue, Jan 04 10:00 pm final SO
214 Norsemen 1 Mustard Tigers 4 Tue, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
212 Swayze Express 5 MJF Gladiators 6 Tue, Jan 04 11:00 pm final SO
215 Havoc 1 Buck Hunters 4 Tue, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
272 Swayze Express 4 Norsemen 1 Mon, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
279 Havoc 5 Belugas 2 Tue, Jan 11 9:30 pm final
277 Mustard Tigers 1 Players 4 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
285 Buck Hunters 6 MJF Gladiators 5 Wed, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
313 Vikings Hockey 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Jan 16 9:15 pm final
317 District 5 2 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
318 The Barracudas 10 Dawson City Nuggets 3 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
345 MJF Gladiators 1 Belugas 1 Wed, Jan 19 10:00 pm final SO
354 Swayze Express 3 Mustard Tigers 2 Thu, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
363 Havoc 3 Players 10 Sun, Jan 23 5:00 pm final
364 Buck Hunters 2 Norsemen 3 Sun, Jan 23 9:00 pm final
389 District 5 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Mon, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
390 The Barracudas 5 Vikings Hockey 7 Mon, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
388 Master Debaters 3 Dawson City Nuggets 0 Mon, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
418 Vikings Hockey 4 Master Debaters 6 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
420 Swayze Express 4 Buck Hunters 4 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final SO
429 Norsemen 3 Belugas 6 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
419 The Barracudas 5 Sir John A Pub 4 Sun, Jan 30 11:00 pm final SO
421 Players 4 MJF Gladiators 7 Sun, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
428 Mustard Tigers 5 Havoc 2 Sun, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
474 District 5 2 The Barracudas 5 Thu, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
476 Sir John A Pub 5 Master Debaters 4 Thu, Feb 03 10:15 pm final SO
477 Dawson City Nuggets 3 Vikings Hockey 7 Thu, Feb 03 11:15 pm final
500 Havoc 3 MJF Gladiators 6 Tue, Feb 08 9:30 pm final
499 Buck Hunters 1 Mustard Tigers 3 Tue, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
507 Players 4 Norsemen 1 Wed, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
506 Swayze Express 6 Belugas 3 Wed, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
561 Sir John A Pub 7 The Barracudas 1 Tue, Feb 15 10:15 pm final
562 Dawson City Nuggets 5 District 5 3 Tue, Feb 15 11:15 pm final
569 Mustard Tigers 5 MJF Gladiators 2 Thu, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
571 Havoc 0 Norsemen 1 Thu, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
570 Buck Hunters 4 Belugas 5 Thu, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
572 Swayze Express 5 Players 4 Thu, Feb 17 11:00 pm final SO
651 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Sir John A Pub 8 Sun, Feb 27 9:15 pm final
638 Buck Hunters 2 Players 5 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
646 Havoc 7 Swayze Express 6 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final SO
656 District 5 1 Vikings Hockey 3 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
637 MJF Gladiators 4 Norsemen 7 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
645 Belugas 2 Mustard Tigers 3 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
655 The Barracudas 1 Master Debaters 0 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
708 MJF Gladiators 3 Swayze Express 10 Sun, Mar 06 8:30 pm final
707 Belugas 2 Players 9 Sun, Mar 06 9:30 pm final
560 Master Debaters 0 Vikings Hockey 3 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
706 Mustard Tigers 6 Norsemen 4 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
709 Buck Hunters 0 Havoc 7 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
738 Master Debaters 1 District 5 4 Tue, Mar 08 9:15 pm final
739 Dawson City Nuggets 3 The Barracudas 4 Tue, Mar 08 10:15 pm final
740 Sir John A Pub 2 Vikings Hockey 4 Tue, Mar 08 11:15 pm final
781 Norsemen 5 Swayze Express 6 Mon, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
780 Players 4 Mustard Tigers 1 Mon, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
793 MJF Gladiators 3 Buck Hunters 7 Mon, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
782 Belugas 2 Havoc 4 Tue, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
813 Vikings Hockey 3 The Barracudas 4 Thu, Mar 17 10:00 pm final SO
815 Dawson City Nuggets 3 Master Debaters 4 Thu, Mar 17 10:15 pm final
816 Sir John A Pub 5 District 5 2 Thu, Mar 17 11:15 pm final
836 District 5 4 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Mon, Mar 21 9:15 pm final
852 Vikings Hockey 11 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Sun, Mar 27 7:00 pm final
853 The Barracudas 6 District 5 3 Sun, Mar 27 8:00 pm final
860 Master Debaters 2 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, Mar 27 11:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -