Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Beavers 1 Beer Bums 0 Mon, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Undead 4 Mon, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 6 Dusty Danglers 4 Mon, Sep 21 11:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Nepean Ballet 2 Tue, Sep 22 7:45 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Nutz n Bolts 5 Tue, Sep 22 8:45 pm final
Superbees 4 The Beers 2 Tue, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
Saints 3 Spades 6 Tue, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 2 Lucky Pucks 2 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
Trojans 3 Verdun Windows 1 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Lads 7 Thu, Sep 24 9:00 pm final
Shut Your Five Hole 4 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Nutz n Bolts 3 Thu, Sep 24 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 The Beers 1 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Dirty Pirate Hookers 1 Ottawa River Monsters 3 Sun, Sep 27 5:00 pm final
Trojans 7 Shlebs 3 Sun, Sep 27 9:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 6 Saints 3 Sun, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Superbees 2 The Mighty Drunks 4 Sun, Sep 27 11:15 pm final
Wayjos 9 Beer Bums 2 Mon, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 A-Team 6 Tue, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 1 Undead 3 Tue, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 6 Spades 7 Tue, Sep 29 11:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 The Beers 5 Wed, Sep 30 9:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 The Mighty Drunks 10 Wed, Sep 30 9:15 pm final
Trojans 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Wed, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Superbees 5 Evil Monkeys 3 Wed, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 1 O-Town Hoyas 7 Wed, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
Reporters 1 Ottawa River Monsters 8 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Patty Bolands Chiefs 5 Tue, Oct 06 9:15 pm final
Stonecutters 4 Belugas 3 Tue, Oct 06 9:30 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 5 Blue Bombers 2 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 6 Undead 2 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 0 The Blades 8 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Soviet All-Stars 7 Nutz n Bolts 2 Tue, Oct 06 11:15 pm final
Spades 1 Deliverance 4 Wed, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
The Beers 7 Trojans 4 Wed, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 3 The Hammers 6 Wed, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Superbees 6 Ninja Turtles 1 Thu, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 1 Beer Bums 3 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Deliverance 3 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final SO
The Hammers 2 Spades 3 Sun, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Belugas 6 Undead 1 Sun, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Mon, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Shut Your Five Hole 5 Trojans 1 Mon, Oct 19 10:15 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 7 Blue Bombers 6 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Soviet All-Stars 8 Superbees 3 Mon, Oct 19 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Nutz n Bolts 6 Tue, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
The Beers 3 Westend Warriors 2 Tue, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 3 Beer Bums 5 Sun, Oct 25 8:30 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Undead 8 Sun, Oct 25 9:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Spades 1 Sun, Oct 25 10:30 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 O-Town Hoyas 11 Thu, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Trojans 5 Nutz n Bolts 0 Thu, Oct 29 10:15 pm final
Superbees 1 Shut Your Five Hole 2 Thu, Oct 29 11:00 pm final SO
Soviet All-Stars 8 Nepean Ballet 1 Thu, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 0 The Beers 1 Sun, Nov 01 11:15 pm forfeit
Undead 5 Ottawa River Monsters 6 Mon, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 3 Spades 4 Tue, Nov 03 10:00 pm final SO
Stonecutters 1 Lucky Pucks 4 Tue, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Trojans 2 Soviet All-Stars 5 Sun, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Superbees 4 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 The Beers 5 Sun, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Shut Your Five Hole 7 Nutz n Bolts 2 Sun, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 1 Gladiators 4 Sun, Nov 08 11:15 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 7 Spades 1 Mon, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Undead 4 Lucky Pucks 6 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 1 Stonecutters 2 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 4 Shut Your Five Hole 3 Tue, Nov 17 9:15 pm final
Spades 1 Stonecutters 0 Tue, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 1 Soviet All-Stars 5 Tue, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 3 Ottawa River Monsters 1 Tue, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Patty Bolands Chiefs 8 Tue, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Undead 6 Beer Bums 4 Tue, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Superbees 2 Trojans 2 Tue, Nov 17 11:15 pm final SO
The Beers 9 Mighty Phoques 2 Wed, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 6 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Spades 3 Undead 1 Tue, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Beer Bums 1 Tue, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
The Beers 7 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 1 Wed, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 5 Superbees 4 Thu, Nov 26 10:15 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 2 Trojans 8 Thu, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Undead 7 Stonecutters 4 Tue, Dec 01 9:30 pm final
Beer Bums 1 Ottawa River Monsters 3 Tue, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Spades 4 Lucky Pucks 6 Wed, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Trojans 2 The Beers 1 Sun, Dec 06 9:15 pm final
Superbees 5 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Sun, Dec 06 10:15 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 3 Nepean Ballet 4 Sun, Dec 06 11:15 pm final SO
Ottawa River Monsters 3 Undead 8 Thu, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Spades 2 Beer Bums 0 Sun, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 5 Stonecutters 1 Sun, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
The Beers 5 Superbees 1 Sun, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 2 Trojans 4 Mon, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 5 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Spades 2 Ottawa River Monsters 3 Sun, Dec 20 5:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Undead 0 Sun, Dec 20 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 7 Beer Bums 1 Sun, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 Superbees 7 Sun, Jan 03 9:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 1 Trojans 5 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 3 The Beers 6 Sun, Jan 03 11:15 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Spades 3 Tue, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Beer Bums 4 Undead 3 Tue, Jan 05 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa River Monsters 5 Lucky Pucks 2 Tue, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 1 Nutz n Bolts 5 Mon, Jan 11 10:15 pm final
The Beers 10 Nepean Ballet 3 Mon, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 Superbees 4 Mon, Jan 11 11:15 pm final SO
Beer Bums 1 Lucky Pucks 8 Tue, Jan 12 9:30 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Ottawa River Monsters 6 Tue, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Undead 7 Spades 1 Wed, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 The Beers 7 Wed, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Nepean Ballet 5 Thu, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 9 Beer Bums 2 Thu, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 1 Spades 4 Thu, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Superbees 8 Nutz n Bolts 0 Thu, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 7 Undead 10 Thu, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 4 Spades 4 Sun, Jan 31 4:00 pm final SO
Stonecutters 5 Lucky Pucks 4 Sun, Jan 31 9:00 pm final
The Beers 2 Trojans 5 Sun, Jan 31 9:00 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 0 Superbees 9 Sun, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
Undead 5 Ottawa River Monsters 4 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 Nutz n Bolts 1 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 4 Stonecutters 4 Sun, Feb 07 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa River Monsters 6 Spades 5 Sun, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
Undead 6 Lucky Pucks 10 Sun, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 Nutz n Bolts 3 Tue, Feb 09 9:15 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Nepean Ballet 5 Tue, Feb 09 10:15 pm final
Superbees 2 The Beers 5 Tue, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 6 Ottawa River Monsters 5 Sun, Feb 14 8:30 pm final
Spades 4 Stonecutters 6 Sun, Feb 14 9:30 pm final
Undead 7 Beer Bums 3 Sun, Feb 14 10:30 pm final
The Beers 4 Nutz n Bolts 3 Thu, Feb 18 11:15 pm final
Superbees 3 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Feb 21 9:15 pm final SO
Trojans 8 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 Sun, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Beer Bums 2 Mon, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Spades 6 Undead 2 Mon, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 6 Stonecutters 0 Mon, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 The Beers 5 Sun, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 2 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 Mon, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
Beer Bums 3 Ottawa River Monsters 4 Mon, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Superbees 6 Trojans 2 Mon, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Undead 0 Stonecutters 1 Tue, Mar 02 10:00 pm forfeit
Spades 0 Lucky Pucks 6 Tue, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
The Beers 1 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 4 Wed, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 8 Trojans 4 Wed, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 1 Superbees 9 Thu, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Trojans 2 The Beers 8 Wed, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
Superbees 8 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Thu, Mar 18 10:00 pm final
Nutz n Bolts 6 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Mar 18 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -