Carling - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2009)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
5 Evil Monkeys 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, May 03 4:00 pm final
13 Blue Rays 1 Buccaneers 4 Sun, May 03 5:45 pm final
11 Deslaurier Devils 6 RR Car Care Phantoms 2 Sun, May 03 10:00 pm final
12 Westend Warriors 5 Predators2 6 Sun, May 03 11:00 pm final
22 The Beers 1 Dusty Danglers 7 Mon, May 04 10:00 pm final
24 Deslaurier Devils 6 Buccaneers 3 Mon, May 04 10:00 pm final
23 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 8 RR Car Care Phantoms 0 Mon, May 04 11:00 pm final
31 Gordon Bombays 0 Tiger-cats 6 Mon, May 04 11:00 pm final
51 Les Georges 0 Capitals 11 Thu, May 07 8:00 pm final
56 Westend Warriors 2 Blue Rays 4 Thu, May 07 9:00 pm final
59 Spaphones 3 The Beers 4 Thu, May 07 9:45 pm final
57 Predators2 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 Thu, May 07 10:00 pm final
54 Sexy Seagulls 2 Shamrocks 8 Thu, May 07 11:00 pm final
Beer Barons 10 Norsemen 9 Sun, May 10 6:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 2 The Gamblers 3 Sun, May 10 7:00 pm final
65 Evil Monkeys 4 Thundercats 3 Sun, May 10 8:00 pm final
Blackburn Heros 2 Beer Barons 1 Mon, May 11 10:00 pm final
89 Blue Steel 7 Les Georges 2 Tue, May 12 9:30 pm final
90 Gordon Bombays 1 Ice Hawks 6 Tue, May 12 10:30 pm final
106 Shamrocks 5 The Boys 1 Thu, May 14 11:00 pm final
114 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Westend Warriors 0 Mon, May 18 8:00 pm final
115 Predators2 7 Buccaneers 5 Mon, May 18 9:00 pm final
116 Blue Rays 8 RR Car Care Phantoms 3 Mon, May 18 10:00 pm final
123 The Beers 3 Richmond Rubbies 4 Tue, May 19 8:30 pm final
125 Deslaurier Devils 0 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Tue, May 19 10:30 pm forfeit
147 The Caps 3 Evil Monkeys 5 Thu, May 21 8:45 pm final
Norsemen 4 Xpertek Construction 11 Thu, May 21 9:30 pm final
157 Gordon Bombays 9 Les Georges 2 Sun, May 24 8:30 pm final
156 Shamrocks 5 Blue Bombers 1 Sun, May 24 9:30 pm final
Blue Rays 4 Predators2 5 Mon, May 25 7:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Evil Monkeys 4 Mon, May 25 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 8 The Gamblers 8 Mon, May 25 10:30 pm final SO
Xpertek Construction 4 Beer Barons 1 Mon, May 25 10:30 pm final
Les Georges 1 Shamrocks 7 Tue, May 26 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Buccaneers 0 Wed, May 27 7:45 pm final
The Beers 1 Deslaurier Devils 4 Wed, May 27 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 9 Blue Rays 2 Sun, May 31 6:30 pm final
Buccaneers 3 Deslaurier Devils 2 Sun, May 31 7:30 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Xpertek Construction 6 Sun, May 31 8:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 Predators2 10 Sun, May 31 8:30 pm final
Norsemen 6 Gordon Bombays 1 Sun, May 31 10:00 pm final
The Beers 7 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Jun 01 9:45 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Les Georges 1 Tue, Jun 02 10:30 pm final
Shamrocks 3 Xpertek Construction 11 Wed, Jun 03 8:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Norsemen 13 Thu, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Les Georges 1 Beer Barons 9 Sun, Jun 07 7:30 pm final
Evil Monkeys 1 Blue Rays 0 Sun, Jun 07 7:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 Sun, Jun 07 7:45 pm final
Norsemen 5 Xpertek Construction 4 Sun, Jun 07 8:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Shamrocks 2 Sun, Jun 07 10:30 pm final
The Beers 3 Buccaneers 3 Sun, Jun 07 11:00 pm final SO
Les Georges 1 Norsemen 8 Wed, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 2 Beer Barons 3 Thu, Jun 11 8:00 pm final SO
Xpertek Construction 8 Gordon Bombays 1 Thu, Jun 11 9:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 Predators2 1 Sun, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 5 Blue Rays 2 Sun, Jun 14 10:45 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 The Beers 2 Sun, Jun 14 11:00 pm final SO
Shamrocks 0 Norsemen 7 Mon, Jun 15 7:30 pm final
Xpertek Construction 5 Les Georges 1 Thu, Jun 18 9:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Gordon Bombays 0 Thu, Jun 18 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Jun 21 4:45 pm final SO
Blue Rays 1 Buccaneers 3 Sun, Jun 21 5:45 pm final
Xpertek Construction 5 Shamrocks 2 Mon, Jun 22 7:30 pm final
Norsemen 8 Beer Barons 0 Mon, Jun 22 8:30 pm final
Les Georges 4 Gordon Bombays 8 Mon, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Mon, Jun 22 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Predators2 6 Tue, Jun 23 7:45 pm final
Beer Barons 7 Les Georges 1 Sun, Jun 28 8:00 pm final
Shamrocks 1 Gordon Bombays 4 Sun, Jun 28 10:00 pm final
Predators2 6 The Beers 4 Mon, Jun 29 8:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 4 Norsemen 8 Mon, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 The Beers 6 Tue, Jun 30 7:00 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 1 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Jun 30 11:00 pm final SO
Xpertek Construction 6 Beer Barons 1 Thu, Jul 02 8:00 pm final
Shamrocks 5 Les Georges 1 Thu, Jul 02 9:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Norsemen 7 Thu, Jul 02 10:00 pm final
Predators2 6 Buccaneers 5 Sun, Jul 05 4:45 pm final
Blue Rays 1 The Beers 4 Mon, Jul 06 7:00 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 9 Westend Warriors 4 Mon, Jul 06 9:00 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Shamrocks 2 Wed, Jul 08 8:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 6 Xpertek Construction 10 Wed, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Norsemen 14 Les Georges 2 Wed, Jul 08 10:30 pm final
Buccaneers 5 Evil Monkeys 4 Thu, Jul 09 10:00 pm final SO
Buccaneers 3 Deslaurier Devils 3 Sun, Jul 12 3:45 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 3 Predators2 2 Sun, Jul 12 6:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 8 Blue Rays 2 Sun, Jul 12 11:00 pm final
The Beers 6 Westend Warriors 3 Mon, Jul 13 7:30 pm final
The Beers 1 Deslaurier Devils 5 Tue, Jul 14 6:45 pm final
Les Georges 2 Xpertek Construction 6 Tue, Jul 14 7:00 pm final
Blue Rays 1 Buccaneers 6 Tue, Jul 14 9:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 3 Beer Barons 0 Tue, Jul 14 10:30 pm final
Evil Monkeys 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Jul 14 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Predators2 8 Tue, Jul 14 10:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Blue Rays 1 Thu, Jul 16 8:45 pm final
Norsemen 9 Shamrocks 2 Thu, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Richmond Rubbies 2 Thu, Jul 16 10:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Buccaneers 2 Sun, Jul 19 5:30 pm final
Predators2 5 Deslaurier Devils 2 Sun, Jul 19 7:45 pm final
Evil Monkeys 6 Blue Rays 2 Sun, Jul 19 10:30 pm final
Predators2 4 Deslaurier Devils 1 Mon, Jul 20 7:30 pm final
The Beers 1 Buccaneers 3 Mon, Jul 20 9:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -