Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2009)

Carling (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Nepean Ballet 1 www.lzco.ca 2 Thu, Mar 19 8:00 pm final
Lads 0 Blue Rays 1 Sun, Mar 22 9:15 pm forfeit
Puck Hogs 4 Cargo Smashers 5 Sun, Mar 22 11:00 pm final SO
Lads 5 Puck Hogs 3 Sun, Mar 29 9:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 Cargo Smashers 1 Sun, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Blue Rays 2 Sun, Mar 29 11:00 pm final
Lads 4 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Apr 05 7:30 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 Puck Hogs 2 Mon, Apr 06 9:15 pm final SO
Blue Rays 0 Cargo Smashers 7 Mon, Apr 06 10:15 pm final
Lads 2 www.lzco.ca 5 Mon, Apr 13 8:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 5 Nepean Ballet 0 Tue, Apr 14 11:15 pm final
Blue Rays 6 Puck Hogs 5 Thu, Apr 16 11:15 pm final SO
Puck Hogs 7 Nepean Ballet 6 Sun, Apr 19 6:15 pm final SO
Blue Rays 1 www.lzco.ca 4 Sun, Apr 19 7:15 pm final
Lads 1 Cargo Smashers 3 Sun, Apr 19 8:15 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 Cargo Smashers 1 Mon, Apr 20 10:30 pm final
Spades 2 www.lzco.ca 5 Wed, Apr 22 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -