Carling (West) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Carling (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Puck Hogs 2 Gongshow 10 Sun, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Team Wild 7 Lads 1 Tue, Sep 23 9:15 pm final
Ottawa West 7 www.lzco.ca 2 Tue, Sep 23 11:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Blue Rays 4 Wed, Sep 24 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Sep 28 9:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 8 Puck Hogs 1 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 SMM North Stars 8 Mon, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
The Pirates 3 Lads 3 Tue, Sep 30 11:00 pm final SO
Mighty Pylons 2 Blue Rays 5 Wed, Oct 01 9:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Capital Living Canucks 4 Wed, Oct 01 10:15 pm final
Blue Rays 3 Nitro 9 Sun, Oct 05 9:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 0 Cargo Smashers 4 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
The Caps 2 www.lzco.ca 4 Mon, Oct 06 10:15 pm final
Old Man Strength 1 Lads 0 Tue, Oct 07 10:15 pm final
Puck Hogs 0 Brew Crew 5 Thu, Oct 09 10:15 pm final
Zoom Flyers 7 Puck Hogs 1 Thu, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 Peanut Butter 7 Sun, Oct 19 9:00 pm final
Lads 4 The Caps 4 Sun, Oct 19 10:00 pm final SO
Nitro 7 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
The Beers 7 Blue Rays 3 Mon, Oct 20 10:15 pm final
Gladiators 1 Cargo Smashers 2 Mon, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
The Beers 9 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Oct 26 9:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 4 Blue Rays 1 Sun, Oct 26 11:15 pm final
Box Fillers 7 Puck Hogs 1 Wed, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 5 Lads 2 Sun, Nov 02 11:15 pm final
Blue Rays 5 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Lads 1 Cargo Smashers 4 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Lads 4 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final SO
Puck Hogs 4 Blue Rays 10 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Lads 5 Puck Hogs 2 Sun, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 9 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 4 Cargo Smashers 4 Mon, Nov 24 10:00 pm final SO
Lads 1 Blue Rays 1 Mon, Nov 24 11:15 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 1 Blue Rays 4 Sun, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Lads 3 www.lzco.ca 0 Tue, Dec 02 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Cargo Smashers 3 Wed, Dec 03 11:00 pm final SO
Puck Hogs 6 www.lzco.ca 5 Mon, Dec 08 10:30 pm final
Blue Rays 1 Cargo Smashers 3 Mon, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 1 Cargo Smashers 9 Sun, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Lads 4 www.lzco.ca 3 Sun, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 5 Cargo Smashers 4 Thu, Dec 18 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Puck Hogs 9 Sun, Dec 21 9:15 pm final
Blue Rays 6 www.lzco.ca 6 Sun, Dec 21 10:00 pm final SO
Lads 6 www.lzco.ca 0 Tue, Jan 06 11:15 pm final
Blue Rays 6 Puck Hogs 3 Wed, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 7 Nepean Ballet 1 Wed, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 2 Blue Rays 1 Sun, Jan 18 9:15 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 3 Lads 7 Sun, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 1 Cargo Smashers 8 Sun, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Blue Rays 2 Lads 2 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final SO
Puck Hogs 3 Nepean Ballet 10 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 2 Cargo Smashers 3 Sun, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 www.lzco.ca 2 Tue, Feb 03 11:15 pm final
Lads 4 Puck Hogs 1 Wed, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Blue Rays 4 Wed, Feb 04 11:00 pm final SO
Puck Hogs 2 www.lzco.ca 0 Sun, Feb 15 9:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 5 Lads 6 Sun, Feb 15 10:00 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 3 Blue Rays 4 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 3 Cargo Smashers 4 Thu, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Lads 0 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 1 Blue Rays 8 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Lads 3 Blue Rays 0 Mon, Mar 02 10:15 pm final
Puck Hogs 4 www.lzco.ca 3 Mon, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 2 Nepean Ballet 4 Mon, Mar 02 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 www.lzco.ca 5 Mon, Mar 09 11:15 pm final
www.lzco.ca 5 Blue Rays 2 Tue, Mar 10 9:15 pm final
Puck Hogs 2 Lads 4 Sun, Mar 15 9:00 pm final
Blue Rays 1 Cargo Smashers 4 Mon, Mar 16 11:00 pm final
Lads 0 Cargo Smashers 4 Tue, Mar 17 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 Puck Hogs 7 Tue, Mar 17 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -