Labatts Blue - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
11 Guys One Cup 2 Angry Turnips 7 Sun, Sep 18 9:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 2 Spades 3 Sun, Sep 18 9:30 pm final SO
Forty Creek Bandits 4 The Scoregasms 0 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
District 5 2 M.H. Hawks 3 Mon, Sep 19 9:15 pm final
Spartans 3 pTeraMachtyls 8 Mon, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 2 Westend Warriors 6 Mon, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
Mustard Tigers 7 NCRHHA 1 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 2 Kanata Iceholes 4 Tue, Sep 20 8:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 0 Richmond Rubbies 3 Tue, Sep 20 9:00 pm final
The High Fours 2 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final SO
The Caps 0 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Tue, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
Mag 7 7 Sheepskates 0 Wed, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 0 East Side Battalions 6 Thu, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
District 5 4 Vikings Hockey 5 Sun, Sep 25 9:00 pm final SO
Beer Barons 11 NCRHHA 1 Sun, Sep 25 10:30 pm final
The B-Team 1 pTeraMachtyls 8 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 1 Whiskey Dicks 3 Mon, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 5 MJF Gladiators 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Capitals 8 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 Master Debaters 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
Bardown Bandits 6 Jerseyed.ca 3 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 The Caps 7 Tue, Sep 27 11:15 pm final
Spades 4 11 Guys One Cup 3 Wed, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 5 Spitfires 2 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
St. Louis Grillers 0 Angry Turnips 10 Sun, Oct 02 8:30 pm final
District 5 5 Charging Icehawks 11 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 1 Tiger-cats 3 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 1 Whiskey Dicks 5 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 6 Barrhaven Bulldogs 1 Mon, Oct 03 9:15 pm final
A.M. Lumber 6 NCRHHA 0 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Spades 1 Mon, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 3 pTeraMachtyls 6 Mon, Oct 03 11:15 pm final
Bardown Bandits 1 Master Debaters 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Red Light District 9 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Jerseyed.ca 3 Wed, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Richmond Rubbies 3 Wed, Oct 05 11:00 pm final SO
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Mag 7 8 Thu, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 0 Gasman Flames 5 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 4 FBS Hammers 8 Sun, Oct 16 5:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Sun, Oct 16 9:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Shockers 3 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Barons 2 District 5 4 Sun, Oct 16 10:15 pm final
The Chiefs 1 Orleans Sign 7 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Spades 5 St. Louis Grillers 0 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 3 MJF Gladiators 7 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
The Jets 1 Mag 7 3 Mon, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 Nepean Ballet 1 Mon, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 3 Richmond Rubbies 1 Mon, Oct 17 10:15 pm final
The Caps 0 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Mon, Oct 17 11:15 pm final
Spades 3 MJF Gladiators 2 Sun, Oct 23 10:30 pm final
The Caps 3 Bardown Bandits 3 Mon, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
Angry Turnips 4 Mag 7 1 Mon, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 The Chiefs 6 Mon, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 0 Richmond Rubbies 5 Mon, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 3 pTeraMachtyls 2 Tue, Oct 25 10:00 pm final SO
District 5 0 The Scoregasms 3 Tue, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 MJF Gladiators 2 Mon, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 3 Spades 1 Mon, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 2 Angry Turnips 3 Mon, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 3 Jerseyed.ca 1 Wed, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 0 District 5 2 Thu, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 2 The Caps 3 Thu, Nov 03 10:15 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 5 Bardown Bandits 1 Thu, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Spades 4 The Chiefs 3 Tue, Nov 08 10:00 pm final SO
Angry Turnips 1 MJF Gladiators 2 Tue, Nov 08 10:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 1 Mag 7 3 Tue, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 7 The Caps 3 Thu, Nov 10 11:15 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 3 District 5 2 Sun, Nov 13 9:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Bardown Bandits 3 Mon, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 0 Spades 3 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 The Scoregasms 0 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 2 The Chiefs 6 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 4 Mag 7 1 Wed, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 2 Jerseyed.ca 5 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 1 Bardown Bandits 2 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 District 5 2 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 6 The Caps 2 Mon, Nov 21 10:15 pm final
Mag 7 2 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Nov 22 11:00 pm final SO
Spades 2 Angry Turnips 3 Wed, Nov 23 10:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 6 NCRHHA 4 Wed, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Nov 29 9:15 pm final
The Caps 2 District 5 6 Tue, Nov 29 10:15 pm final
Vikings Hockey 6 The Scoregasms 5 Tue, Nov 29 11:15 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 0 Bardown Bandits 7 Wed, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 2 Angry Turnips 4 Thu, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 NCRHHA 1 Thu, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 1 Spades 7 Thu, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 6 The Chiefs 5 Tue, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Spades 4 Mag 7 2 Thu, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 0 NCRHHA 2 Thu, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 6 The Caps 2 Sun, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 4 The Scoregasms 2 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 2 District 5 3 Sun, Dec 11 10:15 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 3 Bardown Bandits 2 Sun, Dec 11 11:15 pm final
The Chiefs 2 Spades 3 Thu, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 3 NCRHHA 6 Thu, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Jerseyed.ca 3 Sun, Dec 18 4:00 pm final SO
MJF Gladiators 4 Angry Turnips 2 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 6 The Caps 7 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final SO
District 5 3 Bardown Bandits 2 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 1 pTeraMachtyls 3 Mon, Dec 19 10:15 pm final
Spades 5 NCRHHA 5 Thu, Jan 05 10:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 7 Angry Turnips 2 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 1 District 5 4 Sun, Jan 08 8:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 The Caps 0 Sun, Jan 08 9:15 pm final
Mag 7 1 MJF Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 4 Vikings Hockey 2 Sun, Jan 08 10:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Jerseyed.ca 7 Sun, Jan 08 11:15 pm final
Angry Turnips 3 Spades 2 Sun, Jan 15 9:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 5 The Scoregasms 5 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 5 MJF Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
District 5 3 pTeraMachtyls 4 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 2 Vikings Hockey 0 Mon, Jan 16 10:15 pm final
The Caps 1 Richmond Rubbies 4 Mon, Jan 16 11:15 pm final
Angry Turnips 0 Mag 7 3 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Spades 2 MJF Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 3 The Chiefs 4 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 9 Mag 7 1 Tue, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
The Caps 2 Vikings Hockey 7 Tue, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
Bardown Bandits 4 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Jan 24 11:15 pm final
The Scoregasms 0 pTeraMachtyls 4 Wed, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
District 5 2 Jerseyed.ca 4 Wed, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 MJF Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 29 8:30 pm final
NCRHHA 6 Angry Turnips 0 Sun, Jan 29 9:30 pm final
Mag 7 4 Spades 9 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 The Scoregasms 4 Sun, Feb 05 5:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 6 Vikings Hockey 4 Sun, Feb 05 9:15 pm final
District 5 6 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Feb 05 10:15 pm final
The Caps 1 pTeraMachtyls 7 Sun, Feb 05 11:15 pm final
Spades 3 The Chiefs 5 Mon, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 1 MJF Gladiators 2 Mon, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 6 Mag 7 2 Tue, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 5 Mag 7 2 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 pTeraMachtyls 2 Mon, Feb 13 9:15 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 Jerseyed.ca 4 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final SO
District 5 4 The Caps 0 Mon, Feb 13 10:15 pm final
The Scoregasms 2 Vikings Hockey 4 Mon, Feb 13 11:15 pm final
Angry Turnips 4 The Chiefs 7 Tue, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 5 Spades 3 Tue, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
District 5 3 Vikings Hockey 4 Wed, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 1 The Chiefs 12 Thu, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
Spades 1 Angry Turnips 3 Thu, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 pTeraMachtyls 4 Thu, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 2 Richmond Rubbies 1 Thu, Feb 23 10:15 pm final
MJF Gladiators 4 NCRHHA 2 Thu, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
The Caps 6 Jerseyed.ca 9 Thu, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 1 Spades 3 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
The Caps 4 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Mar 04 8:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 3 District 5 0 Sun, Mar 04 9:00 pm final
Mag 7 0 Angry Turnips 1 Sun, Mar 04 10:00 pm forfeit
The Chiefs 3 NCRHHA 1 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 3 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Mar 04 11:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 Vikings Hockey 2 Mon, Mar 05 9:15 pm final
The Caps 4 Bardown Bandits 3 Sun, Mar 11 8:15 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 1 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Mar 11 9:15 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 2 pTeraMachtyls 5 Sun, Mar 11 10:15 pm final
District 5 3 The Scoregasms 2 Sun, Mar 11 11:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 8 The Caps 1 Sun, Mar 18 5:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 6 Jerseyed.ca 3 Sun, Mar 18 10:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 3 District 5 4 Sun, Mar 18 11:15 pm final
Vikings Hockey 5 Bardown Bandits 4 Mon, Mar 19 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -