Labatts Blue - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2011)

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Flying Hellfish 1 Master Debaters 4 Thu, May 05 8:45 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Hellfish 2 Thu, May 05 11:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 3 The Blackhawks 4 Sun, May 08 6:45 pm final
Barons 1 Capital Living Blackhawks 2 Sun, May 08 7:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 6 Dawson City Nuggets 5 Sun, May 08 8:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, May 08 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Westend Warriors 1 Sun, May 08 10:00 pm final SO
Blue Bombers 6 Whiskey Dicks 5 Sun, May 08 10:00 pm final
Capitals 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Sun, May 08 11:00 pm final
Saints 8 Selects 0 Mon, May 09 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Team Beauty 2 Mon, May 09 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Wed, May 11 10:45 pm final
Hellfish 2 Sir John A Pub 4 Thu, May 12 7:00 pm final
The Blackhawks 3 Gordon Bombay Allstars 6 Thu, May 12 8:45 pm final
Blue Rangers 1 Capitals 6 Thu, May 12 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Dawson City Nuggets 0 Thu, May 12 11:00 pm final
The Box Fillers 2 Blue Bombers 9 Sun, May 15 6:30 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 17 Sun, May 15 7:30 pm final
Team Beauty 5 Hammerheads 3 Sun, May 15 8:30 pm final
Tiger-cats 6 Stonecutters 3 Sun, May 15 11:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 3 Saints 4 Mon, May 16 9:30 pm final
The Blackhawks 4 The Scoregasms 3 Mon, May 16 11:00 pm final SO
Dawson City Nuggets 2 Buccaneers 1 Tue, May 17 9:45 pm final
Hellfish 3 Gladiators 4 Tue, May 17 11:00 pm final SO
Master Debaters 1 The Spaphones 3 Tue, May 17 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 3 East Side Battalions 2 Wed, May 18 10:00 pm final SO
Whiskey Dicks 5 Blue Rangers 1 Wed, May 18 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Stonecutters 2 Thu, May 19 10:30 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 0 Beaver Blasters 5 Mon, May 23 7:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 10 Tue, May 24 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 District 5 2 Tue, May 24 9:45 pm final
Hellfish 1 Flying Hellfish 4 Tue, May 24 10:45 pm final
Spitfires 0 Saints 5 Wed, May 25 8:00 pm final
Team Beauty 7 Jones Soda High Fours 3 Wed, May 25 9:30 pm final
The Blackhawks 4 Jerseyed.ca 2 Wed, May 25 10:00 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 5 Barons 3 Wed, May 25 10:00 pm final
The Box Fillers 0 Capitals 9 Thu, May 26 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 2 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, May 29 7:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Blue Bombers 1 Sun, May 29 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Ice Hawks 0 Mon, May 30 8:30 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 4 The Blackhawks 3 Mon, May 30 9:00 pm final
Team Beauty 1 Victorious Secret 2 Mon, May 30 9:30 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 2 Hellfish 1 Mon, May 30 10:00 pm final
Saints 1 Mag 7 3 Mon, May 30 10:30 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Master Debaters 2 Mon, May 30 10:45 pm final
The Box Fillers 1 Whiskey Dicks 4 Mon, May 30 11:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 3 Whiskey Dicks 2 Sun, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Saints 1 Sun, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
Hellfish 1 Capital Living Blackhawks 6 Sun, Jun 05 9:30 pm final
Team Beauty 5 Stonecutters 4 Sun, Jun 05 10:00 pm final
The Blackhawks 2 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jun 05 10:30 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 5 Richmond Rubbies 2 Mon, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Stonecutters 0 Wed, Jun 08 7:00 pm final
Capitals 8 Team Beauty 6 Wed, Jun 08 8:00 pm final
Saints 4 Blue Bombers 5 Wed, Jun 08 10:30 pm final SO
Capital Living Blackhawks 1 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Jun 12 7:45 pm final
Hellfish 1 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sun, Jun 12 8:45 pm final
The Blackhawks 4 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Sun, Jun 12 9:45 pm final
Blue Bombers 3 Stonecutters 8 Mon, Jun 13 9:30 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Capitals 6 Mon, Jun 13 9:30 pm final
Saints 2 Team Beauty 3 Mon, Jun 13 10:30 pm final
Team Beauty 6 Blue Bombers 8 Sun, Jun 19 6:30 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Capitals 0 Sun, Jun 19 7:30 pm forfeit
Saints 5 Whiskey Dicks 3 Sun, Jun 19 8:30 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 2 Capital Living Blackhawks 1 Sun, Jun 19 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Sun, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Hellfish 0 The Blackhawks 3 Sun, Jun 19 11:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 4 Capitals 3 Wed, Jun 22 8:00 pm final
Team Beauty 6 Whiskey Dicks 1 Wed, Jun 22 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 4 Saints 1 Wed, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 The Blackhawks 2 Sun, Jun 26 7:30 pm final
Master Debaters 4 Hellfish 1 Sun, Jun 26 8:30 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 5 Dawson City Nuggets 0 Sun, Jun 26 9:30 pm final
Saints 1 Capitals 3 Mon, Jun 27 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 4 Blue Bombers 0 Mon, Jun 27 10:30 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Team Beauty 4 Mon, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
The Blackhawks 1 Capital Living Blackhawks 6 Wed, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
Hellfish 0 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Thu, Jun 30 9:00 pm forfeit
Master Debaters 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Thu, Jun 30 10:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 4 Saints 3 Mon, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Whiskey Dicks 2 Mon, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Team Beauty 2 Capitals 5 Mon, Jul 04 10:30 pm final
Master Debaters 0 The Blackhawks 5 Wed, Jul 06 10:30 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 5 Hellfish 4 Thu, Jul 07 8:45 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Thu, Jul 07 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 6 Blue Bombers 5 Sun, Jul 10 8:30 pm final
Team Beauty 6 Saints 5 Sun, Jul 10 9:30 pm final SO
Capitals 4 Whiskey Dicks 0 Sun, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
Blue Bombers 3 Team Beauty 4 Mon, Jul 11 11:00 pm final SO
Capitals 5 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Jul 12 8:30 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Saints 3 Tue, Jul 12 9:30 pm final SO
Master Debaters 5 Capital Living Blackhawks 3 Wed, Jul 13 8:30 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 2 The Blackhawks 0 Wed, Jul 13 10:30 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 0 Thu, Jul 14 9:45 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 3 Richmond Rubbies 4 Mon, Jul 18 7:30 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 5 Master Debaters 3 Mon, Jul 18 8:30 pm final
The Blackhawks 4 Hellfish 5 Mon, Jul 18 9:30 pm final SO
Whiskey Dicks 4 Blue Bombers 3 Wed, Jul 20 9:00 pm final SO
Saints 1 Capitals 4 Wed, Jul 20 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 8 Team Beauty 3 Wed, Jul 20 11:00 pm final
The Blackhawks 3 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sun, Jul 24 4:45 pm final SO
Hellfish 3 Master Debaters 2 Sun, Jul 24 5:45 pm final
Team Beauty 2 Capitals 9 Sun, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 4 Capital Living Blackhawks 2 Sun, Jul 24 11:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 4 Saints 2 Mon, Jul 25 9:30 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Whiskey Dicks 4 Mon, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
The Blackhawks 3 Capital Living Blackhawks 5 Tue, Jul 26 8:45 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 5 Team Beauty 1 Tue, Jul 26 9:30 pm final
Hellfish 1 Dawson City Nuggets 7 Tue, Jul 26 9:45 pm final
Saints 2 Stonecutters 4 Tue, Jul 26 10:30 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Richmond Rubbies 0 Tue, Jul 26 10:45 pm final
Capitals 1 Blue Bombers 2 Wed, Jul 27 10:30 pm final
Capital Living Blackhawks 2 Richmond Rubbies 8 Tue, Aug 02 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 The Blackhawks 3 Wed, Aug 03 8:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Dawson City Nuggets 2 Wed, Aug 03 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 0 Thu, Aug 04 10:30 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -