Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2010)

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mustard Tigers 8 Saints 1 Thu, Aug 05 9:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 1 The Scoregasms 3 Thu, Aug 05 10:00 pm final
Reporters 4 Blue Bombers 7 Thu, Aug 05 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 O-Town Hoyas 1 Sun, Aug 08 3:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 1 Sir John A Pub 4 Sun, Aug 08 4:45 pm final
Washington Generals 1 Gladiators 7 Sun, Aug 08 5:45 pm final
Mustard Tigers 0 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Aug 08 7:30 pm final
Trojans 13 Gordon Bombays Allstars 4 Sun, Aug 08 11:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 1 Blue Bombers 2 Mon, Aug 09 9:30 pm final SO
Reporters 2 Saints 2 Mon, Aug 09 10:30 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 7 Blue Bombers 1 Thu, Aug 12 11:00 pm final
Trojans 3 O-Town Hoyas 3 Sun, Aug 15 9:00 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 1 Gladiators 2 Sun, Aug 15 9:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 1 Saints 0 Sun, Aug 15 10:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 7 Gordon Bombays Allstars 2 Sun, Aug 15 10:30 pm final
Reporters 3 The Scoregasms 2 Sun, Aug 15 11:00 pm final
Washington Generals 0 Sir John A Pub 7 Mon, Aug 16 8:00 pm final
Trojans 5 Sir John A Pub 2 Tue, Aug 17 8:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Gordon Bombays Allstars 6 Tue, Aug 17 9:00 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 5 Washington Generals 1 Tue, Aug 17 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 4 O-Town Hoyas 3 Tue, Aug 17 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 1 Sexy Seagulls 5 Wed, Aug 18 7:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 3 Blue Bombers 2 Wed, Aug 18 11:00 pm final
Reporters 5 Saints 2 Sun, Aug 22 5:30 pm final
Mustard Tigers 3 Sexy Seagulls 2 Tue, Aug 24 10:00 pm final SO
Gladiators 5 Vikings Hockey 1 Tue, Aug 24 10:45 pm final
Trojans 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Wed, Aug 25 8:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 7 Gordon Bombays Allstars 1 Wed, Aug 25 9:00 pm final
O-Town Hoyas 3 Washington Generals 2 Wed, Aug 25 10:00 pm final SO
Gladiators 2 Trojans 3 Thu, Aug 26 9:00 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 7 Trojans 1 Sun, Aug 29 6:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -