Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2010)

Budweiser


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Victorious Secret 4 Spitfires 2 Wed, Jul 28 8:00 pm final
The Boys 7 Comeback Kids 0 Wed, Jul 28 9:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Ultimate Tours 3 Mon, Aug 02 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 5 Comeback Kids 1 Mon, Aug 02 10:30 pm final
Check Republic 1 Ultimate Tours 3 Thu, Aug 05 9:30 pm final
The Boys 0 Shooters 2 Thu, Aug 05 10:30 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 4 Ice Weasels 5 Thu, Aug 05 10:45 pm final SO
Check Republic 5 Spitfires 4 Sun, Aug 08 8:30 pm final
Die Hard 5 North Stars 0 Sun, Aug 08 9:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 1 Ultimate Tours 2 Sun, Aug 08 9:30 pm final SO
The Caps 4 Roughnecks 6 Sun, Aug 08 10:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Comeback Kids 0 Sun, Aug 08 10:30 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 North Stars 1 Tue, Aug 10 8:45 pm final SO
The Caps 4 Ice Weasels 7 Tue, Aug 10 9:45 pm final
Die Hard 3 Roughnecks 4 Tue, Aug 10 10:45 pm final
Victorious Secret 4 Check Republic 2 Wed, Aug 11 8:00 pm final
The Boys 3 Ultimate Tours 2 Wed, Aug 11 9:30 pm final SO
Shooters 3 Spitfires 1 Wed, Aug 11 10:30 pm final
The Boys 2 Spitfires 0 Thu, Aug 12 9:30 pm final
Check Republic 4 Comeback Kids 2 Thu, Aug 12 10:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 The Boys 4 Sun, Aug 15 1:30 pm final
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 7 Roughnecks 4 Tue, Aug 17 8:45 pm final
Die Hard 3 Ice Weasels 2 Tue, Aug 17 9:45 pm final
The Caps 3 North Stars 2 Tue, Aug 17 10:45 pm final
Shooters 3 The Boys 2 Wed, Aug 18 10:00 pm final SO
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 Ice Weasels 4 Mon, Aug 23 7:00 pm final SO
Roughnecks 4 Die Hard 3 Mon, Aug 23 8:00 pm final SO
The Caps 3 North Stars 4 Mon, Aug 23 9:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Ice Weasels 3 Wed, Aug 25 11:00 pm final SO
Shooters 7 Ice Weasels 0 Sun, Aug 29 2:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -