Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2009)

Budweiser


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice Dogs 8 Ultimate Tours 3 Mon, Jul 13 9:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Belugas 7 Mon, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Mon, Jul 13 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 7 Thu, Jul 16 10:00 pm final
Belugas 3 Ice Dogs 1 Sun, Jul 19 7:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 2 Ultimate Tours 1 Sun, Jul 19 8:30 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 3 Ice Dogs 4 Wed, Jul 22 10:00 pm final
North Stars 2 Die Hard 1 Sun, Jul 26 4:45 pm final SO
Critter Jungle Wild 8 Les Georges 2 Sun, Jul 26 5:30 pm final
Belugas 7 Victorious Secret 1 Sun, Jul 26 9:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 3 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Sun, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 4 Shockers 3 Mon, Jul 27 7:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 3 Thundercats 2 Mon, Jul 27 8:45 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 9 Les Georges 1 Tue, Jul 28 7:00 pm final
Die Hard 3 Ice Weasels 1 Tue, Jul 28 8:00 pm final
North Stars 1 Thundercats 0 Tue, Jul 28 10:00 pm forfeit
Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Belugas 9 Wed, Jul 29 8:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Victorious Secret 4 Wed, Jul 29 9:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 4 Shockers 1 Thu, Jul 30 10:30 pm final
North Stars 3 Ice Weasels 4 Mon, Aug 03 8:45 pm final SO
Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Thundercats 2 Mon, Aug 03 9:45 pm final
Ice Dogs 5 Victorious Secret 0 Tue, Aug 04 7:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 3 Belugas 4 Tue, Aug 04 8:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Ice Dogs 6 Wed, Aug 05 10:30 pm final
Die Hard 0 Critter Jungle Wild 3 Thu, Aug 06 8:45 pm final
Ultimate Tours 6 Magnificent Puck Hogs 1 Thu, Aug 06 9:30 pm final
Shockers 6 Les Georges 0 Sun, Aug 09 5:30 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Ice Weasels 3 Sun, Aug 09 9:00 pm final
North Stars 4 Les Georges 1 Mon, Aug 10 10:30 pm final
North Stars 4 Shockers 2 Tue, Aug 11 9:00 pm final
Die Hard 6 Les Georges 1 Tue, Aug 11 10:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 2 Thundercats 3 Tue, Aug 11 11:00 pm final SO
Shockers 0 Ice Weasels 4 Wed, Aug 12 9:45 pm final
Belugas 2 Ice Dogs 1 Wed, Aug 12 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Critter Jungle Wild 4 Wed, Aug 12 10:45 pm final SO
Die Hard 3 Thundercats 0 Thu, Aug 13 9:00 pm final
North Stars 4 Critter Jungle Wild 2 Sun, Aug 16 8:45 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 4 North Stars 1 Tue, Aug 18 8:55 pm final
Belugas 1 Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Sun, Aug 23 5:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -