Budweiser - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2013)

Budweiser


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sheepskates 6 Gordon Bombays 5 Sun, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Autobots 2 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Never Nudes 3 Sun, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Autobots 1 Sun, Mar 17 8:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 5 Never Nudes 7 Sun, Mar 17 10:30 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Ice Dawgz 2 Sun, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Ice Dawgz 4 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 North Stars 0 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 5 Autobots 2 Sun, Mar 24 10:30 pm final
Thunderbolts 1 The Ottawa Outlaws 4 Sun, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
Shlebs 2 The Box Fillers 1 Tue, Mar 26 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 The Ottawa Outlaws 5 Tue, Apr 02 10:15 pm final
Autobots 4 Never Nudes 3 Tue, Apr 02 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Oilers 1 The Box Fillers 3 Tue, Apr 02 11:00 pm final
Thunderbolts 1 North Stars 2 Tue, Apr 02 11:15 pm final SO
Gordon Bombays 3 Ice Dawgz 2 Wed, Apr 03 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 8 Ottawa Oilers 3 Mon, Apr 08 8:15 pm final
Shlebs 3 Thunderbolts 1 Mon, Apr 08 9:15 pm final
North Stars 3 The Ottawa Outlaws 4 Mon, Apr 08 10:15 pm final SO
Thunderbolts 2 The Box Fillers 5 Sun, Apr 14 6:00 pm final
North Stars 11 Ottawa Oilers 0 Sun, Apr 14 7:00 pm final
Sheepskates 2 Never Nudes 4 Sun, Apr 14 8:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Gordon Bombays 2 Sun, Apr 14 9:30 pm final SO
Shlebs 4 The Ottawa Outlaws 6 Sun, Apr 14 11:00 pm final
Shlebs 5 Ottawa Oilers 3 Wed, Apr 17 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 The Box Fillers 3 Wed, Apr 17 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 9 Autobots 3 Sun, Apr 21 9:00 pm final
Shlebs 3 The Box Fillers 2 Sun, Apr 21 11:00 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Never Nudes 5 Mon, Apr 22 9:30 pm final
Thunderbolts 2 Ottawa Oilers 1 Tue, Apr 23 8:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 5 North Stars 2 Tue, Apr 23 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 1 Thunderbolts 0 Wed, Apr 24 10:30 pm forfeit
Sheepskates 4 Ice Dawgz 0 Wed, Apr 24 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Never Nudes 2 Sun, Apr 28 10:30 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 7 Shlebs 2 Mon, Apr 29 7:45 pm final
Sheepskates 3 The Ottawa Outlaws 6 Wed, May 01 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -