Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2011)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Capitals 2 Autobots 4 Sun, Aug 07 9:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 4 The Box Fillers 5 Sun, Aug 07 10:30 pm final SO
Spitfires 4 Convicts 1 Sun, Aug 07 11:00 pm final
Selects 3 Ottawa Capitals 0 Wed, Aug 10 8:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 3 Convicts 0 Wed, Aug 10 9:30 pm final
Spitfires 3 The Box Fillers 1 Wed, Aug 10 10:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Scared Hitless 5 Sun, Aug 14 7:45 pm final SO
Gamblers 6 Misfits 2 Sun, Aug 14 8:45 pm final
Selects 7 Autobots 0 Sun, Aug 14 9:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 8 TigerBloods 0 Sun, Aug 14 9:45 pm final
Die Hard 3 Blizzards 1 Sun, Aug 14 10:45 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 6 Misfits 0 Tue, Aug 16 8:00 pm final
Spitfires 0 Bi-Polar Satans 6 Tue, Aug 16 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 6 Scared Hitless 0 Tue, Aug 16 9:00 pm final
Die Hard 4 TigerBloods 2 Tue, Aug 16 10:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 3 Blizzards 0 Tue, Aug 16 11:00 pm final
The Box Fillers 3 Autobots 1 Wed, Aug 17 9:00 pm final
Convicts 0 Ottawa Capitals 1 Sun, Aug 21 8:30 pm forfeit
Critter Jungle Wild 2 pTeraMachtyls 5 Mon, Aug 22 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 0 Die Hard 1 Mon, Aug 22 8:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Blizzards 2 Mon, Aug 22 9:00 pm final SO
TigerBloods 1 Misfits 0 Mon, Aug 22 11:00 pm final
Selects 3 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Tue, Aug 23 11:00 pm final SO
Die Hard 0 pTeraMachtyls 4 Wed, Aug 24 8:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 2 pTeraMachtyls 5 Thu, Aug 25 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -