Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2011)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bi-Polar Satans 5 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Sun, Mar 27 8:30 pm final
Autobots 1 Spitfires 4 Sun, Mar 27 9:30 pm final
Sheepskates 3 The Zambonis 1 Sun, Mar 27 11:00 pm final
North Stars 5 Spartans 2 Sun, Apr 03 6:00 pm final
Buzz Killers 5 Scared Hitless 2 Sun, Apr 03 7:00 pm final
The Zambonis 1 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Sun, Apr 03 7:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 2 Spitfires 6 Sun, Apr 03 8:00 pm final
Hawks 3 The Aristocrats 2 Sun, Apr 03 9:00 pm final SO
Sheepskates 5 Autobots 1 Sun, Apr 03 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Shlebs 0 Sun, Apr 03 11:00 pm final
North Stars 2 Scared Hitless 1 Mon, Apr 04 8:00 pm final
Buzz Killers 3 Spartans 1 Mon, Apr 04 9:00 pm final
Hawks 4 Shlebs 2 Mon, Apr 04 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 The Aristocrats 1 Mon, Apr 04 11:00 pm final
North Stars 5 The Aristocrats 3 Sun, Apr 10 5:00 pm final
Hawks 4 Scared Hitless 0 Sun, Apr 10 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Spartans 0 Sun, Apr 10 8:00 pm final
The Zambonis 3 Autobots 2 Sun, Apr 10 8:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Sheepskates 4 Sun, Apr 10 9:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 0 Sun, Apr 10 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Mon, Apr 11 10:30 pm final
Spitfires 1 Sheepskates 3 Tue, Apr 12 8:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Zambonis 6 Tue, Apr 12 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 7 Scared Hitless 1 Sun, Apr 17 7:00 pm final
North Stars 3 Shlebs 1 Sun, Apr 17 7:15 pm final
Buzz Killers 4 The Aristocrats 3 Sun, Apr 17 8:15 pm final
Hawks 7 Spartans 1 Sun, Apr 17 9:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 3 Sheepskates 2 Tue, Apr 19 10:30 pm final
Shlebs 3 Buzz Killers 5 Wed, Apr 20 10:00 pm final
North Stars 0 Hawks 4 Thu, Apr 21 10:15 pm final
Buzz Killers 2 Gamblers 6 Thu, Apr 21 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 5 Hawks 1 Sun, May 01 9:45 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 3 Gamblers 1 Mon, May 02 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -