Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
43 Buzz Killers 2 Gordon Bombays Allstars 3 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
46 Spartans 4 Jerseyed 4 Tue, Sep 21 11:15 pm final SO
53 Gamblers 4 Hawks 3 Wed, Sep 22 8:00 pm final
54 The Aristocrats 2 North Stars 4 Wed, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
55 Scared Hitless 2 Shlebs 5 Thu, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
94 Autobots 2 B2B Ninjas 1 Sun, Sep 26 8:30 pm final
95 The Zambonis 2 Ottawa Capitals 9 Sun, Sep 26 9:30 pm final
96 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Bi-Polar Satans 3 Sun, Sep 26 10:30 pm final
93 Sheepskates 2 Spitfires 3 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final SO
113 Ninja Turtles 4 Buzz Killers 4 Tue, Sep 28 11:15 pm final SO
123 O-Town Hoyas 6 Spartans 0 Wed, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
126 The Aristocrats 2 Scared Hitless 0 Wed, Sep 29 9:15 pm final
124 North Stars 3 Gamblers 2 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
125 Hawks 1 Shlebs 2 Thu, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
171 Ottawa Capitals 8 Autobots 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
169 Check Republic 7 Spitfires 1 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
173 The Zambonis 2 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
170 MkSport 6 Sheepskates 3 Mon, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
172 B2B Ninjas 1 Bi-Polar Satans 0 Mon, Oct 04 11:00 pm final SO
187 Buzz Killers 1 Roughnecks 3 Wed, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
195 Gamblers 7 Shlebs 3 Thu, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
191 Gordon Bombays Allstars 6 Spartans 2 Thu, Oct 07 11:15 pm final
204 North Stars 2 Scared Hitless 0 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
205 Hawks 3 The Aristocrats 1 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
236 Buck Hunters 7 Spitfires 1 Thu, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
237 Players 4 Sheepskates 0 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
245 Autobots 4 Bi-Polar Satans 6 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
247 B2B Ninjas 3 The Zambonis 1 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
246 Ottawa Capitals 4 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
274 Roughnecks 9 Spartans 1 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
285 Jerseyed 8 Buzz Killers 3 Wed, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
293 Shlebs 2 The Aristocrats 5 Thu, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
294 North Stars 5 Hawks 2 Thu, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
290 Scared Hitless 1 Gamblers 2 Thu, Oct 21 11:15 pm final SO
306 Sheepskates 1 Buck Hunters 8 Sun, Oct 24 9:00 pm final
307 Spitfires 4 MkSport 4 Sun, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
309 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Autobots 3 Sun, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
310 Bi-Polar Satans 3 The Zambonis 2 Sun, Oct 24 11:00 pm final SO
Shlebs 6 Gamblers 5 Thu, Oct 28 11:15 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Buzz Killers 4 Sun, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sheepskates 4 Sun, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
North Stars 6 Spartans 0 Sun, Oct 31 11:15 pm final
Autobots 4 The Zambonis 2 Mon, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Hawks 5 The Aristocrats 0 Mon, Nov 01 10:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 0 Mon, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 1 Autobots 2 Mon, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 6 The Zambonis 1 Mon, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 5 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Tue, Nov 09 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 2 North Stars 1 Wed, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Shlebs 2 Buzz Killers 4 Wed, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Spartans 1 The Aristocrats 6 Thu, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Hawks 2 Scared Hitless 3 Thu, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Autobots 1 Spitfires 2 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 5 Sheepskates 3 Wed, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 1 The Zambonis 5 Wed, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Spartans 5 Scared Hitless 3 Sun, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
North Stars 6 The Aristocrats 1 Sun, Nov 21 10:15 pm final
Shlebs 1 Hawks 4 Sun, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Buzz Killers 4 Sun, Nov 21 11:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 6 Autobots 3 Sun, Nov 28 9:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Spitfires 3 Sun, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
The Zambonis 2 Sheepskates 11 Sun, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 The Aristocrats 0 Tue, Nov 30 10:00 pm final SO
Hawks 5 Gamblers 2 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Buzz Killers 3 North Stars 7 Tue, Nov 30 11:15 pm final
3 Shlebs 3 Spartans 5 Wed, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
24 Autobots 4 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Sun, Dec 05 8:30 pm final
25 The Zambonis 2 Bi-Polar Satans 2 Sun, Dec 05 9:30 pm final SO
26 Sheepskates 4 Spitfires 2 Sun, Dec 05 10:30 pm final
88 Hawks 0 Buzz Killers 3 Sun, Dec 12 9:15 pm final
90 Spartans 2 Gamblers 4 Sun, Dec 12 10:15 pm final
87 North Stars 4 Scared Hitless 1 Sun, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
89 Shlebs 7 The Aristocrats 3 Sun, Dec 12 11:15 pm final
97 The Zambonis 4 Autobots 4 Mon, Dec 13 10:00 pm final SO
98 Sheepskates 6 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Mon, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
107 Spitfires 2 Bi-Polar Satans 5 Tue, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
158 Shlebs 2 Scared Hitless 3 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final SO
157 Hawks 4 North Stars 5 Mon, Dec 20 9:00 pm final SO
160 Gamblers 2 The Aristocrats 4 Mon, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
159 Spartans 2 Buzz Killers 7 Mon, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
167 Autobots 4 Sheepskates 6 Tue, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
183 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Bi-Polar Satans 3 Sun, Jan 02 8:30 pm final
182 The Zambonis 4 Spitfires 4 Sun, Jan 02 9:30 pm final SO
223 Sheepskates 6 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Wed, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
243 Spitfires 5 Autobots 3 Sun, Jan 09 9:00 pm final
253 North Stars 2 Shlebs 3 Sun, Jan 09 9:00 pm final SO
256 The Aristocrats 2 Buzz Killers 9 Sun, Jan 09 9:15 pm final
254 Spartans 2 Hawks 10 Sun, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
238 The Zambonis 1 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Sun, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
255 Gamblers 5 Scared Hitless 1 Sun, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
310 Spitfires 7 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Jan 16 8:30 pm final
311 Sheepskates 2 The Zambonis 3 Sun, Jan 16 9:30 pm final
309 Autobots 1 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
327 Gamblers 8 Shlebs 0 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
322 Spartans 1 North Stars 6 Mon, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
328 The Aristocrats 1 Hawks 1 Mon, Jan 17 10:15 pm final SO
329 Buzz Killers 1 Scared Hitless 2 Mon, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
384 Spitfires 2 Sheepskates 6 Mon, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
392 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Autobots 5 Mon, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
393 Bi-Polar Satans 5 The Zambonis 2 Mon, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
414 North Stars 4 Gamblers 0 Thu, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
415 The Aristocrats 6 Spartans 5 Thu, Jan 27 11:00 pm final SO
434 Buzz Killers 2 Shlebs 2 Sun, Jan 30 9:00 pm final SO
435 Scared Hitless 2 Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final SO
454 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 2 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
456 Autobots 5 The Zambonis 6 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final SO
457 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sheepskates 8 Tue, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
491 The Aristocrats 1 North Stars 6 Mon, Feb 07 11:15 pm final
502 Scared Hitless 2 Spartans 4 Tue, Feb 08 10:15 pm final
503 Hawks 5 Shlebs 5 Tue, Feb 08 11:15 pm final SO
520 Sheepskates 2 Autobots 3 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final SO
528 Bi-Polar Satans 7 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
521 Spitfires 1 The Zambonis 7 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Hawks 2 Scared Hitless 0 Mon, Feb 14 9:00 pm final
596 Spartans 3 Shlebs 0 Sun, Feb 20 9:15 pm final
595 Gamblers 3 Hawks 2 Sun, Feb 20 10:15 pm final
593 North Stars 2 Buzz Killers 6 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
594 The Aristocrats 1 Scared Hitless 2 Sun, Feb 20 11:15 pm final SO
601 Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Zambonis 3 Mon, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
609 Autobots 5 Spitfires 2 Mon, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
610 Bi-Polar Satans 2 Sheepskates 5 Mon, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Buzz Killers 5 Gamblers 4 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
666 Scared Hitless 1 North Stars 3 Mon, Feb 28 11:15 pm final
676 Buzz Killers 4 Hawks 2 Tue, Mar 01 9:15 pm final
669 The Zambonis 2 Sheepskates 3 Tue, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
671 Bi-Polar Satans 2 Autobots 3 Tue, Mar 01 10:00 pm final SO
677 The Aristocrats 4 Shlebs 5 Tue, Mar 01 10:15 pm final SO
672 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Spitfires 0 Tue, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
678 Gamblers 5 Spartans 1 Tue, Mar 01 11:15 pm final
685 Gamblers 1 North Stars 4 Wed, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
686 Spartans 5 The Aristocrats 3 Wed, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
735 The Zambonis 0 Bi-Polar Satans 6 Tue, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
732 Autobots 2 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Tue, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
736 Sheepskates 0 Spitfires 5 Tue, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
772 Scared Hitless 1 Shlebs 1 Sun, Mar 13 9:15 pm final SO
773 Buzz Killers 8 Spartans 2 Sun, Mar 13 10:15 pm final
771 North Stars 2 Hawks 5 Sun, Mar 13 11:00 pm final
774 The Aristocrats 5 Gamblers 4 Sun, Mar 13 11:15 pm final
795 The Zambonis 4 Autobots 1 Tue, Mar 15 7:30 pm final
796 Sheepskates 8 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Tue, Mar 15 8:30 pm final
797 Spitfires 2 Bi-Polar Satans 2 Tue, Mar 15 9:30 pm final SO
830 Hawks 6 Spartans 0 Sun, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
831 Scared Hitless 1 Gamblers 3 Sun, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
829 Shlebs 1 North Stars 2 Sun, Mar 20 11:00 pm final
832 Buzz Killers 7 The Aristocrats 3 Sun, Mar 20 11:00 pm final
Shlebs 1 Buzz Killers 4 Sun, Mar 27 4:00 pm final
870 North Stars 8 Spartans 2 Tue, Mar 29 9:15 pm final
873 Scared Hitless 1 Buzz Killers 4 Tue, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
871 Shlebs 4 Gamblers 2 Tue, Mar 29 10:15 pm final
872 Hawks 8 The Aristocrats 2 Tue, Mar 29 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -