Sleemans (West) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Playoffs Winter 2008)

Sleemans (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
8 Box Crazy 2 Century Roofing and Siding 6 Mon, Mar 17 9:30 pm final
9 Capital City Lads 3 Team Victory 2 Mon, Mar 17 10:30 pm final
19 Cobras 7 Iceholes 6 Wed, Mar 19 11:15 pm final OT
74 Capital City Lads 8 Century Roofing and Siding 3 Sun, Apr 06 10:00 pm final
65 Cobras 4 Team Victory 3 Sun, Apr 06 11:00 pm final OT
72 Box Crazy 3 Iceholes 5 Sun, Apr 06 11:15 pm final
81 Cobras 2 Century Roofing and Siding 4 Mon, Apr 07 11:00 pm final
88 Capital City Lads 6 Iceholes 3 Mon, Apr 07 11:00 pm final
86 Box Crazy 3 Team Victory 1 Mon, Apr 07 11:15 pm final
92 Box Crazy 1 Capital City Lads 2 Tue, Apr 08 8:00 pm final OT
104 Iceholes 5 Century Roofing and Siding 4 Thu, Apr 10 9:30 pm final
109 Capital City Lads 5 Cobras 3 Thu, Apr 10 11:15 pm final
110 Century Roofing and Siding 7 Team Victory 2 Sun, Apr 13 4:00 pm final
123 Cobras 1 Box Crazy 0 Sun, Apr 13 11:00 pm final
127 Iceholes 6 Team Victory 3 Mon, Apr 14 10:00 pm final
Capital City Lads 7 Iceholes 4 Sun, Apr 20 5:00 pm final
Lorenzos Rebels 0 Capital City Lads 6 Mon, Apr 21 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -